Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lafayette Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzie, 43 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New Iberia, LA
    I am a 41 year old down to earth practicing catholic from the New Iberia, Louisiana area. I am a very caring person who enjoys helping others. I am a very shy person at first, but after i get to know you i am sum what humerous. I am very close to my family often doing something with one of my 6 siblings weekly. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy music, going to the movies, dining out, watching and going to sporting events.I espically enjoy ULL, LSU and the Saints. I enjoy the simple things in life. I consider myself to be both fun and religious. My Catholic faith is very improtant to me and a large part of my everyday life.I would love to find someone with similiar interests. I like the outdoors and i love tailgating. I am not a diva. I am my most comfortable in jeans and flip flops, however i don't mind dressing up for the right occassion. I am a no frills kinda girl. Would love to hear from you. Drop me a line if you are interested.
  • Kttie, 33 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I'm not good at this but here goes: I'm a devout Catholic. I'm super conservative, totally and passionately against abortions and a good listener. I love horses and have 1 beautiful and stupid half Arabian half Tennessee Walker, (I had another horse but she died in Nov and I'm trying to cope but it's hard) 6 chickens (each with their own personality, lol) and a cat. I like Ice Hockey. I'm an artist and seldom times write poetry. I'm majoring in Geology but can't narrow down what I should specifically want.
  • Darling, 57 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Opelousas, LA
    I am Spiritual not religious. Focused on God and a follower of Jesus, I seek God's Will according to the BIBLE. Filled with the Holy Ghost I pray in other tongues for God's Will as commanded us according to ROMANS chapter 8, verse 26-29.three three seven, three zero eight, eight four nine five
  • Gerry, 55 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Opelousas, LA
    I do my best to put God first and my family second. I am mother to two beautiful daughters who are mothers themselves. I love art and am an artist and work part time at a free clinic. I am a bit shy sometimes as I contemplate my words til I am comfortable.
  • Gabrielle, 22 from Patterson, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Patterson, LA
    Hi, I'm Gabrielle! I am 22 and graduated high school May, 2014! First thing you should know is: my faith is very important to me and I think for any relationship/marriage to last both should have the same beliefs. Okay, I am also homeschooled and it's been an amazing experience. I have a large family (I'm one of 9 children) and it's taught me so much. I still live with my family and I'm very family oriented. I don't believe in having a 'choice' when it comes to having children I think marriage is meant for pro-creation. I also teach piano for a living which has also been been an interesting experience. So, send me a message if you want to know more about me. :)
  • Charlotte, 54 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lafayette, LA
  • Nancy, 56 from Abbeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Abbeville, LA
    I am looking for someone with integrity, no lying. Someone that is good to me and to my children even if they are grown. I love to do things but I also like being home. I love football, especially LSU. Baseball, softball and fishing. I grow up in the country and love it. I love all animals. My favorites are horse, cats and dogs. I enjoy bbqing and cooking and having family over. My favorite holiday is thanksgiving and I love the fall.
  • Abbie, 46 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Lafayette, LA
    I am an intelligent, successful, honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, sincere woman that is looking for the same in a man. I have three wonderful daughters and the most beautiful grandson one could imagine. I am the oldest of three girls (if you know anything about birth order, I am a true first born) and have a very loving and supportive family who I enjoy spending time with. My family and faith are very important to me, so I need a man that believes in God and has morals and values! I am looking for that one man that can be my best friend...happy to sit home and enjoy quiet time together, hop in the car for a drive with no destination in mind, travel and learn about our nation's great history, or face whatever life decides to throw our way together. I have a very successful career and love what I do! I have been so blessed to get to where I am, although the road has been full of bumps along the way. I believe that when one door closes, another one is opened and sometimes God does say "no" to prayers...for a reason. I love to be on the water...fishing, cruising, tubing down the river, at the beach, or just at the pool. Yes, I can bait my own hook and take my fish off the line! Of course, the beach is my favorite place on earth. Not into hunting as I don't like to be cold, but have no problem eating venison, rabbit, or duck. 4-wheelers are great but motorcycles scare me to death! Camping is awesome...whether it be in a tent, cabin, or RV. I am a huge Saints fan and will spend each Sunday (or Monday or Thursday if that is when they are playing) in front of the TV! I also cheer for the Cajuns and have been known to pull for the Tigers too!
  • Nicole, 27 from Natchitoches, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Natchitoches, LA
    "Nolite Timere" (Be not afraid) -St. Pope John Paul II.Currently working on my Masters degree in Catechetics and Evangelization from the University of Steubenville and loving every second of it. I also have a strong passion for youth ministry, which is my vocation. I love to serve Gods people, specifically as mentioned above the youth-which is the joy of the gospel! I love any social experience and meeting people where they are. I love learning from others and showing others how to fall in love with Christ.
  • Rhonda, 52 from Church Point, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Church Point, LA
    I'm passionate about our Lord and Savior! I'm a small town girl who loves adventures, Jesus, Heavenly Saints, my doggy-CiCi, friends and family. I enjoy reading, walking, visiting, traveling, and the beach. Life is so full of wonderful things. God's graces are abundant! Mother Mary is so dear to me. EDIT NOTE: FYI: Though the above words are true...they were not penned by me... But by a caring ..loving ..friend....(disobedient friend..I might add..) who would love to see me in a Godly relationship ..This was her surprise ..a belated birthday gift to me....as I shockingly found out by email from Catholic match last evening....though I am open to the idea ...and sometimes.... desire a Godly relationship ..I didn't want to...do it this way...at this time......Anyway...record set straight....I am now signing off to go find and strangle...my dear lil sweet..disobedient friend...Julie...and her accessory to the cause...Paul..........COL...(cry out loud)..........
  • Carol, 67 from Scott, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scott, LA
    I am fun loving and active. I have many hobbies and interests. Since I am a do-it-yourselfer, I am presently painting walls & ceilings in my home. I am looking forward to a long weekend at the beach with my 2 children & their spouses and 6 grandchildren. I love people and get along with just about anybody. I don't like being lonely and hope to find someone to spend time with who is kind, loving and active as well as Catholic. I am widowed and retired. I love to cook and would love to have someone special to cook for.
  • Dianna, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I'm new to this and trying to meet people! Message me and we can get to know each other. Who knows where this will go!