Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lafayette Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alyssa, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    Well, I was diagnosed with Muscular Dystrophy when I was young, but I don't let my disability stop me from achieving the things I want in life! I was born and raised Catholic and I'm grateful for it. I find it pretty amazing to be part of a belief system that uses not only faith but also history and science to support its teachings and unify so many people throughout the world. Also, I love coffee and Halloween. I like throwing the occasional party. I like Louisiana culture and am proud to say I went to a school with a swamp on campus haha. I think I'm one of the few people in this world that enjoys doing a jigsaw puzzle. I can also spend hours painting or watching Netflix on a rainy day. I love knowing and using foreign languages, even if it is just bits and pieces. I'm kind of shy in the middle of a crowd, but I enjoy a good conversation and making new friends. I'm super accepting of people, so feel free to talk to me about just about anything!
  • Khasi, 28 from Basile, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Basile, LA
    My personality is way too big to fit into this little introduction. I teach fourth graders at a Catholic school. I am most passionate about my faith and my family. My mother is one of the strongest women I know. Sometimes I'm extremely quiet, other times I'm screaming our lyrics to Eric Church or Taylor Swift. Most days I am all about clothes, make-up, and big purses but other days I'll gladly trade those in for a bonfire, jeans, and a camp. My family is huge and so is my heart. I love small town life, I love my friends, and I really love pickles!
  • Kttie, 33 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I'm not good at this but here goes: I'm a devout Catholic. I'm super conservative, totally and passionately against abortions and a good listener. I love horses and have 1 beautiful and stupid half Arabian half Tennessee Walker, (I had another horse but she died in Nov and I'm trying to cope but it's hard) 6 chickens (each with their own personality, lol) and a cat. I like Ice Hockey. I'm an artist and seldom times write poetry. I'm majoring in Geology but can't narrow down what I should specifically want.
  • Meagan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I'm a very independent introvert, which makes it hard to meet people. My family means the world to me. I have a few things I love in life which include Disney, traveling, outdoors, syfy, my two rescue pets, watching plays/musicals, relaxing with a book, vintage, wine, and spending time with family and close friends. I may or may not be able to see messages for a few days, but hey my profile name without the slash would be a great yahoo name
  • Gabrielle, 22 from Patterson, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Patterson, LA
    Hi, I'm Gabrielle! I am 22 and graduated high school May, 2014! First thing you should know is: my faith is very important to me and I think for any relationship/marriage to last both should have the same beliefs. Okay, I am also homeschooled and it's been an amazing experience. I have a large family (I'm one of 9 children) and it's taught me so much. I still live with my family and I'm very family oriented. I don't believe in having a 'choice' when it comes to having children I think marriage is meant for pro-creation. I also teach piano for a living which has also been been an interesting experience. So, send me a message if you want to know more about me. :)
  • Rebecca, 25 from Ville Platte, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ville Platte, LA
    Meeting someone close to me I love to get to Know you and where you are from I will not driver Futher than opelousas I like to hang at home and have fun
  • Mary, 30 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lafayette, LA
    I am an occupational therapist who works with children. I love reading books and exploring the outdoors. I am a practicing catholic and attend church weekly and if possible biweekly. I have a Master's degree in occupational therapy.
  • Michelle, 25 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, LA
    Hi, I'm Michelle. I find describing myself to be challenging because I feel like I am continually a work in progress, but to tell a little about myself, I am currently working as a registered nurse. I have been in this career for three years, and I can honestly say it has been challenging but has been crucial to the development of my person! I just began a new position in the Emergency Room, and I find this change to be difficult but I love the new challenge!! For my hobbies, I love to read, garden, socialize with friends, swim, exercise, and I surprisingly enjoy doing housework with Pandora blaring on my phone. I love to relax and chat with friends while having coffee or just sitting outside enjoying the weather. I also love to cajun dance to Cajun/zydeco music!! It's one of the highlights of southern Louisiana culture! I enjoy visiting with family and love goofing off with my siblings, and I love making friends with people who are genuinely seeking Christ. I strive to have the Lord as the center of my life, and I strive to seek Him everyday.
  • Kalee, 20 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Opelousas, LA
    My name is Kalee'. I'm very passionate about my faith, family, friends, and softball! I look forward to completing college and starting a family with my husband one day. I love visiting and hanging out with my family. I live in the country and wouldn't change a thing about it! I love to be outside as well as inside. Softball and baseball games are my favorite to watch live. Any questions, just ask (:
  • Billie, 32 from Church Point, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Church Point, LA
    I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor physical activities. I have had the wonderful experience of going to Ireland a place where some of my ancestors are from. I enjoyed the cultural atmosphere and also enjoy attending festivals.
  • Kaylen, 23 from Ville Platte, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ville Platte, LA
    I love spending time with my family and my dog. I enjoy watching football games with my younger brother and father. My favorite teams to watch are LSU and the Saints. I enjoy going shopping with my younger sister and mother at times but it is not a hobby of mine. In my spare time, I enjoy going out to the movies, going bowling, and eating out with friends and family. I enjoy reading at times and have always loved the outdoors and would like to travel someday. I love nature and have always enjoyed camping,fishing,and when I was younger I enjoyed hunting with my father. I prefer to stay home on my time off and hang with my family and my dog and relex from time to time in the pool and have always loved to swim.
  • Rebecca, 32 from Iota, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Iota, LA
    I would consider myself outgoing and cheerful and no matter what I always have a smile on my face. I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and I am always there to listen to a problem.I like helping women feel great about themselves. I love hanging out with friends and also like been alone with my son. To begin with I am looking for someone who also believes friendship is just as important as all other aspects of a relationship. I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candlelight dinner, travel,shopping and watching movies.