Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lafayette Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Diocese of Lafayette Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bernadine, 57 from Church Point, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Church Point, LA
    I am a simple woman who has grown closer to my faith and my god.I am a member of my church choir for the last 30 plus years.I am also a family person love to gather with my children, grandchildren, siblings etc.I have been divorced for the last nine years and have become a very independent person.I am looking for a guy who also enjoys the simple things in life and also has faith in god.Without faith we have nothing.I truly believe that God will send me someone in his own time .So there is also more about me to know but ask me more on the site.
  • Gina, 41 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lafayette, LA
    I am work oriented and right now in my current situation, work is all I know. When I am not working, I am sleeping, watching TV or movies. I am a home body and really just enjoy time with family and friends whenever possible. I will say this regarding why I am now divorced,turns out that after 11 years of marriage; he decided to come clean that he was gay all this time and basically used me as a cover up! It's was a hard pill to swallow but through all of that, I can honestly say that I found my strength again in God who was at my side during the seperation and divorce.
  • Meagan, 26 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lafayette, LA
    I'm a very independent introvert, which makes it hard to meet people. My family means the world to me. I have a few things I love in life which include Disney, traveling, outdoors, syfy, my two rescue pets, watching plays/musicals, relaxing with a book, vintage, wine, and spending time with family and close friends. I may or may not be able to see messages for a few days, but hey my profile name without the slash would be a great yahoo name
  • Alison, 43 from Rayne, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Rayne, LA
    Hello, I'm Alison. My greatest accomplishments are being a mother and a teacher. My girls are grown, but still my babies. I am teacher and LOVE my job. My parents are my true heroes. Their faith and devotion is something I have witnessed my whole life. In my leisure time, I like traveling, reading, riding bikes and 4wheelers, being outside, and gardening. I also like to watch the latest movies and enjoy conversation while sipping on coffee. I believe you must first love yourself before you can love another. I also believe that you should build each other up, encourage each other, and try new things. After all, we only live once....
  • Gretchen, 58 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Lafayette, LA
    I am a mother & grandmother. I am quiet, open minded and enjoy festivals, art and spending time with my family. I love to sew, paint and cook. I go with the flow and like to keep things simple and enjoyable. As a yoga instructor, I keep a some what active lifestyle. I enjoy the beach, hiking, and camping.
  • Jennifer, 47 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, New Iberia, LA
    I am looking for a man that has a positive attitude and a love for life. Someone that is a people person and is outgoing, likes to go places yet is also happy just staying home watching movies. A big must is that they love kids and want to hang out with me and my 9 year old son. I want someone that is a practicing Catholic and possibly even involved in the church in some way.
  • Nikki, 48 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lafayette, LA
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, my children, and my job. I enjoy going out to dinner with a good glass of wine, going to the movies. I enjoy cooking and watching movies.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lafayette, LA
    I am passionate about the Catholic Faith. I teach high school Religion. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to drink coffee and spend time outside hiking or canoeing. I love to travel and I have visited many states as well as various countries.
  • Kathryn, 57 from Breaux Bridge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Breaux Bridge, LA
    I'm divorced with an annulment, & faithful to Holy Mass. I enjoy being active & staying fit. I'm on the quiet side, not high-maintenance, & love nature. I'm seeking companionship & marriage with someone who is easygoing, positive, & has a personal relationship with the Lord.
  • Janet, 32 from Saint Martinville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Martinville, LA
    I have a very sparkly, bubbly, energetic, vibrant, caring, tender, upbeat, and positive personality. I can be a tiny bit shy in the beginning of most friendships or relationships, but it usually doesn't take me long to jump right in and be a friend for life. I also have a jokester and prankster side to my personailty and love to laugh(I'm berry punny! And I love a good pun in return.) In my group of friends, I am the friend they like to come to when life is rough, sometimes seeking advice and encouragement, or sometimes just for someone to listen without judgment, and then prays with or for them. My Catholic faith is very important to me, and though I often fail in my relationship with Christ, I continue to strive for greatness. I love Music, cooking, baking, reading and traveling. I also love taking road trips and going fishing when i get a chance.
  • Claire, 51 from New Iberia, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, New Iberia, LA
    I am an easy going person, I have a huge heart, I love to spend time with family and friends, I love listening to music, watching movies, going on cruises, anything fun. I have 2 grown daughters and 2 grand children, they are the center of my life. Family is very important to me.
  • Kelley, 69 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Lafayette, LA
    I am a 69 year old widow who takes care of her son who has a mental disability. I love people from all walks of life. I hold a master's degree from Loyola-New Orleans in pastoral studies and my career has largely been involved with helping the marginal and migrant workers. I love getting to know people, traveling, and I am a terrific cook, if I do say so myself, from Nebraska originally so my cooking ranges from down home to some gourmet. I have been privileged to have lived in many areas of our beautiful land and consider myself to be liberal minded and accepting of people regardless of their differences. I miss the company of my husband and wonder if there might be someone out there who feels the same way about losing their wife or just wants a friend with whom they can share commonalities. Bless you for reading my rather lengthy introduction!