Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann Marie, 65 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, New Orleans, LA
    I am a woman of strong faith. I enjoy long walks, watching sunsets, travel, sports, movies, live theatre, dancing, jigsaw puzzles. Christmas lights and decorations fascinate me like a kid. A good fireplace mesmerizes me! I'm affectionate, honest, caring, loyal and would hope to meet someone who shares these qualities. I believe a great relationship begins with mutual respect, friendship, and plenty of communication. I think the little things are important: a special touch; a loving note; flowers for no special reason; just hanging out together, not doing anything in particular; not being afraid to cry in each other's presence; acknowledging the important things or special occasions. I definitely do not play games - hate that! Life is too short to waste on that.
  • Lisa, 54 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Baton Rouge, LA
    i am honest. i am on social security disability, i have and old car so can not travel far, do not cook, trying to quit smoking, i wear dentures. i am allergic to cats and dogs, can be around dogs more than cats. I would like to go out at least once a week. i also won't have sex unless i am in love or married, preferred married, and if partner could not have sex this would not bother me. I prefer someone with grown children or no children. also I enjoy reading horoscopes. Also note that when I was working my background for 15 years was in information technology, and then 10 years odd jobs mostly waitress work before my health took a turn. I am not in a wheelchair just so you know. do like to dance a little, been a long time since I have done that, and due to copd may not be able to fast dance like I use to not sure though. things I like to do is play poker, bingo, and pool, i like theater, comedy clubs, and going to the movies, and going out to eat, i wouldn't mind going fishing, but i do not know how to take a fish off a hook or clean them, and has been ages since i have done this, and maybe you could come up with somethings we could do together.
  • Billie, 32 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lake Charles, LA
    I would have to say that I am mostly quiet, but once people get to know me, I am more outgoing. Although quiet, I feel very compassionate towards others and would describe myself as a deep thinker. I also enjoy the nature and the outdoors and physical activities, especially running. Attending cultural event is also a plus for me. My favorite vacation going to Ireland a place where some of my ancestors are from. I enjoyed the cultural atmosphere and also enjoy attending festivals.
  • Mary Alice, 67 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Covington, LA
    I love my family, friends, helping othets. I enjoy little theater work (acting), music, seeing and learning about new things. Cooking, piano, sewing and quilting, I like going to farmers markets, eating in different places, quiet times at home. Visiting my children and grandchildren when I can. Visiting with my family in England--other then my children and grandchildren, my family is in England. My Christian values have influenced me most in my life. Catholicism has led me to a feeling of greater peace then ever before in my life. I used to love fishing and camping...no opportunities now. I enjoy travel when I can. I enjoy getting together with friends. I love LSU and Saints football. I like other football games if I am watching with others. Beloved watching the Super Bowl. I am a retired teacher, counselor, principal. I am a licensed mental health counselor and work part time as director of a mental health agency supervising other counselor so and signing documentations. I just go in about once a week since semi retiring in February. I am interested in training to do some volunteer work with Hospice and I am active working with Beginning/continuing Experience and am. Team member with same
  • Jen, 40 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Slidell, LA
    I'm looking for some practicing Catholic friends. I've got to know someone at least a little bit to be interested in dating. I love life, books, movies, friends, crawfish boils, nature, family and my catholic faith.
  • Jessica, 48 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Trujillo, PE
    Hello my name is Jessica, I hope to find in this space an intelligent man, a believer, a lover of nature, a healthy life and study. I like music, art, traveling, meeting other cultures, dancing and reading. I want to share my life with someone who is motivated to learn each day and enjoy the process of discovering the good that exists even in an adverse situation. I want to practice Spanish and teach English. I am very cheerful, positive and I try to respect the essence of every human being. If you are tall, strong and interested, I assure you that we are going to have a good time.
  • Bernadette, 36 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lagos, NG
    I am passionate about God and my catholic faith, my family and friends. I look forward to having a happy family just like the holy family and being a vessel of help to the less fortunate people in our society. My family have been the most influential people in my life. My grandmother (Eternal rest grant unto her and let perpetual light shine upon her. May she rest in peace .Amen) taught me great values which has helped shaped my personality about life in general. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music or meeting with my friends.
  • Cindy, 58 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Thibodaux, LA
    Learning to enjoy life again ~~~ Busy office manager for a successful commercial general contracting company. I'm a young at heart 58 year old, and take good care of myself. My glass stays 1/2 full and have a great sense of humor. I cherish time spent with my two adult sons, family and friends. I am looking forward to the next chapter with that lucky man God places in my life. I'm described by most people as "the real deal". I love big, and believe honesty is the biggest virtue of a person. Without honesty, what is there ? INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE IN MY LIFE: My parents - they were / are devout Catholics, were so in love, and always helped people. Also, my late husband who is so deserving to be in God's presence forever. He loved unconditionally and gave me 2 beautiful sons who will carry his legacy forever. Another influential person is my dear friend Fr. Mike, who without his love and encouragement, would have never taken this "Leap of Faith" to Catholicmatch. I hope I can thank him one day ! LEISURE TIME: Spending time at my Happy Place on some weekends -- and love to sew !
  • Del, 70 from Kenner, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kenner, LA
    Hello, I live in the New Orleans area and have been here about 35 years. I am still working in the retail business part time.i like to stay busy at work at home and in my yard. Staying fit is important to me so I belong to an exercise place near me.I am friendly, happy person. Having been single for a long time I have learned that life is not over but having s best friend would make life more enjoyable. I believe each needs their own time alone to spend time doing things that is important to them maybe reading or playing golf with the guys. I am a saints fan and Lsu [?]Fan so foitball is my important event and likewise for the person I am looking to spend time with. I am not a jealous person and would not try to make a "mistake work" with someone who is because life is too short to be miserable. I love blues music ,the French quarter, my garden clubs and much more. I have a Siamese cat who is getting up in age and I love dogs too. I am honest and loyal and a one on one relationship is the only relationship I would have. loving one another is mist important. My religion and my God and my family are what makes each day the fulfillment I need.
  • Mary, 26 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lagos, NG
    I strive for success and i look forward in achieving my quest. Hardworking and successful people influences me i enjoy reading and seeing movies
  • Anita, 29 from Abidjan, CI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Abidjan, CI
    Am pretty and God fearing person,i love everybody,color or ethnics,am working as a secretary in costmics manufacturing company,am single and lovely,looking for a good person to marry
  • Eileena, 45 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Rome, IT
    Am an African woman ,am looking forward to meet a good,christian. Live in Rome, am very simple and well behave christian, I like reading and listing to christian music.