Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cristina, 44 from Santa Tecla, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Santa Tecla, SV
  • Joanne, 23 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lafayette, LA
    I am a human being. I go outside in the day and inside the afternoon. I like sundaes and hamburgers. Ill always like lazy weekdays. My dogs name is Herbert.
  • Jacqueline, 49 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Slidell, LA
    To love life as it would be my last... If you ever want to find me, start looking at Mass, I'll be there. I am humble, passionate and faithful. I am practical and sensible and open minded. Very strong on my Faith in Christ. My roll model is my grandmother and my mother's faith in Christ and their strength on virtues. Driving to remote places. Looking at nature/skies and studying the Scriptures. I enjoy Theater, plays, movie shows, Amusement parks, camping and fishing, water raffling and zip lining. Like exercising and working in the yard. To say the least. Also enjoy relaxing at home.
  • Grace, 31 from Punta Cana, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Punta Cana, DO
    Im passionate about God. I want to find a person who loves God above all and I really want to find someone who loves me for who I am and not for what I have or looks like, a fun and positive person. I have a gorgeous and blessed son (10 years old) he lives with me and is my sunshine and my whole life! The family is a treasure for me.
  • Julie, 42 from Alexandria, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Alexandria, LA
    My name is Julie and I have been divorced for 1 year. The two most important aspects of my life are my children and my Catholic faith. My faith has seen me through every trial and triumph that I have encountered throughout my adult life. Being a loving and devoted mother is the other crucial part of my life. My beautiful children have filled my life with joy and purpose. My other interests are football and exercising. I love to run long distances, especially outdoors in nice weather. I am a family oriented person who enjoys simple past time activities like watching Netflix, playing Scrabble, and going out to dinner and a movie. My ideal partner is someone who has a good sense of humor, and a person who genuinely cares about their faith. I am also looking for someone enjoys being physically active and fit, but who isn't too wrapped up in appearance. Most importantly, the person I am looking for is someone whose character is genuine, and without any false pretenses.
  • Kasandra, 23 from Bossier City, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Bossier City, LA
    I am passionate about getting to learn new things, and making new experiences. I also like hanging out with old friends. Sometimes, it's nice to stay in and get things done. My family has definitely influenced me to have faith and hope, and give love. I enjoy watching things off my list on Netflix, even if it does get bigger each season.
  • Viole, 71 from Franklinton, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Franklinton, LA
    Hi everyone! My friends and family tell me that I am "such fun" and a "great cook"! That sums up my passions - hosting my friends and family for a good time and some great food. I also love to travel and explore new countries - I do a couple of trips to South America and Europe each year. I have a deep passion for music and love to attend concerts and musicals - ranging from opera to country music! For the rest - come find out :)
  • Marina, 52 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Trujillo, PE
    Hi, I'm Peruvian, Mom. Thank you for joining this group. I just want to talk to people. I am cheerful. Worried. Positive. Intelligent. Sometimes angry. I like to leave when the opportunity is given. To dance, I love to dance. Chat various topics. I love being at home. With my children.
  • Laura, 58 from San José Villanueva, SV
    {%action_menu%}
    58, San José Villanueva, SV
    I am an honest woman, hardworker, ,I'm retired but I work in real state possition. When I have free tima, I like to cook, gardening, read a good book, listen soft music .At night I like to watch tv, a good movie, notices, and a good cup of red wine in perfect sometimes I love pets, I like to help people . I am catholic, I believe is very important fullfilment of church.
  • Esther, 58 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Trujillo, PE
    I would not describe myself as a woman who knows everything. I am human, I have weaknesses and strengths, I make mistakes and I experience my emotions like joy and sadness. I learn from all those things to become a better person. I am a very human woman above all things, fearful of God, affectionate, understanding, trustworthy and loyal. I am not perfect, therefore I am not looking for perfection because nobody is perfect. I am looking for a man with whom I can share my life, the time I have to live, doing interesting things together, he must be an honest man, with principles and values and very loving, who believes in God.
  • Ana, 23 from Trujillo, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Trujillo, PE
    I'm a student that loves languages. I've grown as a catholic girl. I'm from Peru . I'm 23 years old. mmm I would like to make friends here. Don't hesitate to contact me
  • Yorley, 33 from Rome, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rome, IT