Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patty, 63 from Westwego, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Westwego, LA
    I have a good sense of humor and love life.I am very thankful for my faith and know that I am protected and guided daily in my walk with Jesus.I enjoy reading and organizing my thoughts in a coffee shop or in the quiet of my home. I enjoy information that deals my faith, health, medicine, nutrition and history. I love to laugh and enjoy the lighter side of life.Some of my hobbies are reading, gardening and cooking, My work/life are balanced. I don't like to rush in the morning if i don't have to. I like to sip my cafe au lait while checking my e-mail, paying bills and making my grocery list. I sometimes break out in song in my car when a song I love comes on. Actually, I like quiet. I guess a good measure of noise and quiet . I enjoy music of all kinds. I would like a friend who wouldn't mind walking around a book store or library thumbing through books, going to mass, dining out sometimes and discussing topics of interest we share.
  • Susan, 71 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Baton Rouge, LA
    Hello out there !! Facts first, I guess --- I have 2 sons, 1 daughter, 7 grandchildren and 1 on the way. Two of my children are from my first marriage which ended in divorce after 7 years. That marriage was annulled and I remarried in the Catholic church 3 years later to a wonderful man who had 4 children by his first marriage (divorced/annulled). We had one child in 1980. We were married 28 years when he died in 2006. I am the 3rd of 6 children - sandwiched between 2 sets of twins. I was born in NY and moved to Baton Rouge as a child. I graduated from LSU in Secondary Education (business/journalism) and worked for a local chemical company for 24 years in various marketing/finance jobs. I've been retired since 1997, but went back to work part-time for a few years because I had too much time on my hands. I also volunteer weekly at a local hospital and am currently the treasurer of the auxiliary. I love to be around people. Am very organized, detailed and independent; and I manage my own home and all financial dealings. I love to travel. I love mountains and great scenery. I vacationed in a travel trailer for 25 years and saw many parts of the USA. I square danced for 25+ years and like to play cards and games. I love dogs and for many, many years we had a Dachshund and a Sheltie. I have a great sense of humor and like to have a good time. I am in charge of all parts of my life, but find myself looking for company. I am a Eucharistic Minister at my parish church, help do the grunt work on the decor committee and work at the Parish Festival every year.
  • Melinda, 65 from Opelousas, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Opelousas, LA
    I love life and love to laugh. I enjoy Christian music, but do listen to Country and oldies. I try to live the way God wants me to, by helping others, and loving all people. I enjoy the outdoors, such as fishing, camping, gardening, cookouts, bike rides, drives in the country, etc. I like attending plays and watching good movies. Getting together with family and friends is always nice. My two sons, daughter in laws, and four grandchildren are my world.
  • Lesley, 60 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Metairie, LA
    I don't really enjoy talking about myself...but here goes. I am a very down-to-earth person who loves God, animals and music! I am the proud owner of two very spoiled cocktatiels named Gilbert and Misha. I enjoy music of all types, but Classical, Christian and Broadway are three of my favorites. I love Broadway music since I was once heavily involved in performing in musicals in some of the local theatres. One of my favorite memories was performing in Fiddler On The Roof. I also love Big Band music, as well as 60's and 70's and some 80's. I love to dance and have taken lessons in everything from ballet to line dancing. I have been a church cantor for 25 years. There are other members of my family who enjoy singing. My sister and one of my cousins and I frequently get together to sing karoake. We have, on occasion, taken our karoake machine to nursing homes and entertained the residents. I I am not athletically-inclined. I do enjoy walking. I enjoy watching football, figure skating and gymnastics. I always look forward to watching the Olympic games. I am told that I have a good sense of humor. My friends tell me that I make them laugh. I love old movies - one of my favorite channels is TCM. I also enjoy anything historical. I am looking for a permanent relationship - someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I am looking for someone who is good natured and would enjoy being involved in volunteer work with me. I would love to meet someone with whom I can go to church every Sunday. Family is important to me. Although Mom and Dad are both gone, my sister and I are very close. I would love to find someone who shares a closeness with his family because I would love being a part of that. I am looking for someone whom I can love and who will also be my best friend. I don't need to spend money to enjoy someone's company. Going out to eat is fine but I can be just as happy sitting at home watching a movie or listening to music. I have not seen too many movies at the theatres lately because I do not like violence or obscenity. I do enjoy going to the symphony and the museum but would also be happy at a football game or walking in the park. A word of warning...I don't like the kitchen. But I am willing to learn to cook - as long as you will do it with me! I guess I am looking for someone who will be happy with me just as I am. I have a variety of interests and would welcome exploring some new interests with you!
  • Ella, 75 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Thibodaux, LA
    I like to go dancing and spend time with my friends and going eat out from time time. I enjoying cooking, baking, sewing and arts and crafts. I look forward to going to church on Saturdays or Sundays
  • Kathy, 60 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lafayette, LA
    I love life and want to live it to the fullest! I would love to find someone to share everyday things with as well as new things. I am an extremely family oriented person and my children and their families are my world. I'm not materialistic and appreciate going on a picnic or riding bikes as much as I do going out to dinner. My faith is strong and I truly believe God has that special person out there for me.
  • Sally, 68 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, New Orleans, LA
    I love zydeco, cajun and ballet dancing; I also love raptors and work with my own 18 birds. I am always moving, taking care of my birds, yard, and house. I love being a Catholic and finding people who share their faith. I love families and going to family events especially since I no longer have one here. I love God's creation, exploring it , learning about it and helping people how to take care of it. I love to dance and i would not be happy with someone who did not share that activity. I believe in taking care of our health and would like to share that aspect of life too.I am not a fancy person , afraid of hard work and often are found in work clothes taking care of my home responsibilities. I give raptor presentations for schools, camps, libraries, festivals and Whole Foods.
  • Brenda, 67 from Lake Charles, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lake Charles, LA
    I love my lord, I get up with prayer on my breath, Love my family and friends they are all special to me. I love to cook for others to enjoy. I love to assist those that can not do for themselves. Gives me a sense of value, love. I feel alive when I can help others. Love to laugh. I love to laugh, travel, and be among friends and family.
  • Elaine, 74 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Covington, LA
    I'm a Para Educator for St. Tammany school board. I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and good conversation.
  • Susan, 65 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Metairie, LA
    I have three children and six grandchildren. I have been a nurse for 40 years and have lived in New Orleans all my life. I enjoy football games, going to dinner, concerts and festivals. I have many friends, but am looking for a male companion to spend my days with.
  • Jeanette, 62 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Thibodaux, LA
    Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm awesome! I spend my days teaching little ones. No doubt about it - they can really make me laugh. At the end of the day and on weekends, though, I enjoy laughing, cooking, getting together, or listening to music with actual grownups. Hanging out with my family and grandchildren is definitely one of my favorite pastimes. I'm looking for someone to share their a little of their time and sense of humor - dining out, cooking in, outdoor fun, movies, dancing, or just taking it easy - I'm up for just about anything with the right person.
  • Brenda, 66 from Mandeville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Mandeville, LA
    I am an independent Southern lady...... is that an oxymoron??? I am looking for friendship first then see where that leads. I am financially stable so not looking for a sugar daddy. Not into games either. I enjoy dining out, but also enjoy a night at home watching a movie with that someone special. I enjoy having friends over for a barbq or ? I love to dance, but if you don't, that's not a deal breaker. I like long walks at sunset holding hands. I enjoy road trips, the mountains are my favorite. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady without smothering her. I have a lot of love to give to the right man. Is that you?