Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 46 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Metairie, LA
    Talking about myself is hard, but here goes.... I think I'm kind, smart, intraverted and work way too much. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love my family and they play a big part in my life. My family is what's most important to me. I don't have children of my own so I tend to spoil my 8 nieces and nephews every chance I get. They are a fabulous bunch of kids. I like cooking, reading, and relaxing when I'm not working. I like sports, football (Saints & LSU) and basketball, or should I say I like watching sports...God did not grace me with much hand-eye coordination (LOL). I'm not the kind of person who has to be in the middle of the action, so to speak. I tend to like the simple things in life and don't really consider myself high maintenance. I was raised as Catholic, and have always had my faith in my heart, but haven't always been a "practicing" Catholic. A few years ago, I made a decision to change that by attending weekly mass and to actively learn more about my faith. This decision has really changed my life, and my out look on life.
  • Michelle, 39 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Covington, LA
    I am a happy, stable women with all of my priorities in line. I love my faith and am hoping to find someone who wants to share it with me. If you're interested, let me know.
  • Margot, 70 from Ruston, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Ruston, LA
    I am passionate about my calling as a teacher. I look forward to being with my students and sharing with them. I enjoy my colleagues. I have little leisure time. What time I have I share with my father and I do sports to stay physically fit and in shape. I enjoy nutritious foods and I enjoy wearing pretty clothes. The people that have had the most influence on me have been my own teachers. Many of them have contributed to changing my life for the better, although not perhaps at the time they were teaching me. I hope I am a positive influence in the lives of my own students. I look upon this "job" I do every day as a "calling" so it is not a job. I consider teaching to be a noble profession. I have taught many years and the more I teach, the more responsibility I have. I could be passionate about lots of things. I think, in my retirement, which is not forthcoming, I would enjoy writing books. This would keep me occupied and would be productive. I have had to write articles as a professor. I have been editor-in-chief, now twice, for volumes on film. I would enjoy writing, I know. I would like to take up a new sport, like golf. I played golf and I think I would enjoy it very much fun for the future. I would like to take a chance with Catholic Match as I have looked upon the site for years but I have done nothing. I enjoy watching movies as this is my current research, research on film. I enjoy cooking, however I cook very little. This is something I would like to do in the future, more cooking. I relish delicious meals and fresh fish, above all. I forgot to mention the wine to round out the meal! I would hope whomever I would "match up" with would enjoy wine with dinner.
  • Jen, 40 from Slidell, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Slidell, LA
    I'm looking for some practicing Catholic friends. I've got to get to know someone to be interested in dating. I love life, books, movies, friends, crawfish boils, nature, family, painting, exploring and my catholic faith.
  • Ashley, 27 from Des Allemands, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Des Allemands, LA
    let's see where do I begin....I am a sports fanatic who loves her Saints and LSU Tigers. I'm also an Atlanta Braves Fan. I graduated from Nicholls State University with a degree in Mass Communications- Sports Media. I love helping children, I'm currently a Pre-K 3 teacher. I am a Saints season ticket holder, so on games days that's where I will be. Going to sporting events is something I love to do. I love to travel and most of my vacations have revolved around me being able to attend a sporting event; even though every now and then I go somewhere with no sports. ;) Country music is another one of my passions and I love going to country concerts; actually I love going to concerts period. Spending time with my family is a must. Growing up near the bayou, I love being on the water and going to the camp. Family is the most IMPORTANT thing in my life. Growing up an only child made me appreciate family so much more. I am a very shy person at first, but I am not afraid to open to someone who deserves it. My goal in life is to get married and have a family.
  • Bernadette, 36 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lagos, NG
    I am passionate about God and my catholic faith, my family and friends. I look forward to having a happy family just like the holy family and being a vessel of help to the less fortunate people in our society. My family have been the most influential people in my life. My grandmother (Eternal rest grant unto her and let perpetual light shine upon her. May she rest in peace .Amen) taught me great values which has helped shaped my personality about life in general. During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music or meeting with my friends.
  • Cassie, 39 from Duson, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Duson, LA
    I'm a single mom of a 17 year old daughter. I enjoy reading and spending time with my daughter. Looking to meet someone who shares the same faith. I'm just wanting to take things slow right now as I have been hurt in the past and I'm leary of anything serious at this time.
  • Marisa, 22 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Baton Rouge, LA
    I was born and raised in Baton Rouge! I was raised in the Catholic Church but never truly had a deep relationship with God until after I moved back to Baton Rouge 2 years ago. My faith is now very important to me and has gotten me through some tough times. I am passionate about my future career as a teacher (I am in school for Early Childhood Education). I enjoy spending time with my family and relaxing in my free time! I have a fur baby who is my world!
  • Dana, 25 from Thibodaux, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thibodaux, LA
    I am most passionate about my faith. God comes first in my life, and will always be, and must be, at the center of all my relationships. I participate in many retreats and events in the Houma-Thibodaux diocese; working, attending, and/or singing. I love music. I sing at two masses for St. Thomas Aquinas and sing for many youth events. In my spare time I like to do art, play piano/guitar, hang out with friends, go fishing, watch movies, typical things. I work as a full time nanny for twin girls. I love my job, and I love children. One day I hope to have children of my own. I am pretty shy and quiet until I am more comfortable and get to know the people I'm around. I'm not sure why I'm making this profile. I think I'm just curious as to how and if it works. [?] [?] [?]
  • Jennifer, 44 from Baton Rouge, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Baton Rouge, LA
    I am a divorced mother of three and have been divorced for over a year and am just now thinking about dating someone as equally as faith based and passionate about Jesus Christ as myself!! I am a nurse practitioner and just graduated in May of 2016 from LSUHSCNOLA. I recently finished the Journey of Hope divorce session at St Aloysius which was pertinent to my healing process. I learned a lot about myself in AND out of my close relationships. In my leisure time I enjoy coloring, reading and learning about God and the Bible, relaxing with my German Shorthair pointer female dog Beignet and running the LSU lakes. I, also, am the primary caregiver of my three children Abigail, Josh and Elise. Exercise is important to the body as faith is to the heart and spirit.
  • Glenda, 60 from Lafayette, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lafayette, LA
    What I really enjoy doing is going sightseeing , going visit historical places , going to concerts , I like weekends getaways , like listening to live bands and dancing . I also enjoy doing things that my partner would enjoy doing . I enjoy meeting new people , like to talk and get to know each other maybe over coffee . I work everyday , off on weekends and would enjoy spending time with that special man . I love to hold hands , give tight hugs and kisses . I would enjoy being spoiled :) Not with material things , with care , kindness and affection :)
  • Wanda, 60 from Livingston, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Livingston, LA
    Enjoying life each and everyday. I look forward to having someone to share life with all of it not just the good times. There have been many people that has influenced me in my life but I look to the Lord for guidance and that has helped me more than anyone I can name has. I like many things. I am a very active person who enjoy's a good friends company. I am a sports person it can be on TV or in person. I like to dance and have fun.