Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Louisiana Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Louisiana Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna Maria, 51 from Covington, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Covington, LA
    I am grateful to God for the gift of life and try to live it to it's full with my eyes focused on the final goal of Heaven. I have a gentle, joyful spirit tending to be very compassionate and self-giving. Long to share God's love as a help-mate and support. My Masters degree is in theology, I really enjoy delving deep into the beauty of our faith. At present I am a Director of Religious Ed at the parish level which includes preparing youth for the sacraments and leading adults into a deeper committment to Christ and His Church. I love being part of the New Evangelization! My daily priorities include maintaining a strong prayer life (especially adoration of the Blessed Sacrament), commitment to close friends, and staying physically fit. I really enjoy swimming, dancing, boating, gardening, going for long walks, and romantic dinners.......
  • Khasi, 28 from Basile, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Basile, LA
    My personality is way too big to fit into this little introduction. I teach fourth graders at a Catholic school. I am most passionate about my faith and my family. My mother is one of the strongest women I know. Sometimes I'm extremely quiet, other times I'm screaming our lyrics to Eric Church or Taylor Swift. Most days I am all about clothes, make-up, and big purses but other days I'll gladly trade those in for a bonfire, jeans, and a camp. My family is huge and so is my heart. I love small town life, I love my friends, and I really love pickles!
  • Valerie, 25 from Noble, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Noble, LA
    I love to have fun, be around people, and help people. I am a very straightforward person, I will tell you my opinion, and sometimes what you need to hear, whether you like it, dont want to hear it, or agree with me! I love full moon nights, being at the lake, campfires, mud riding, jacked up trucks/fourwheelers,to dance, hunt game and fish.My favorite types of music are older country- love Hank Williams Jr, George Jones. Conway Twitty,Merle Haggard, Earl Thomas Conley, and Johny Paycheck.but I like some of the newer stuff. My absolute favortie is Cajun- love me some Waylon Thibodeaux, Wayne Toups, Jamie Begeron, Travis Matte! and I also love older rock-Metallica, Pearl Jam, Audioslave, Matchbox Twenty,AC/DC, Aerosmith, and etc.My dad, grandma and paps(grandpa) are my biggest hereoes.I have a really awesome job that enables me to the best experiences be able to watch people transform themselves into something amazing! Anything else you would like to find out about me, feel free to ask! :) Hope everyone who views has a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
  • Mary, 53 from Vacherie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Vacherie, LA
    I enjoy the simple things in life and am very thankful to wake up every day to serve our Lord. I have been told that I am funny, kind, caring, outgoing, thoughtful, compassionate, and reliable. I was raised with good morals and values as well as great work ethics. I like to joke around and try not to take life so seriously. I love getting to know people and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I am able to do this very well in my profession as a respiratory therapist. I like spending time with family and friends. I also love, love, love to dance! All you dancers out there, please respond! Other interests include going to festivals, concerts, traveling, cooking, movies, gardening, and shopping.
  • Theresa, 66 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Metairie, LA
    I enjoy having family and friends involved in my life. I love going to high school football games on Friday nights, LSU on Saturday nights and the Saints on Sundays. I guess you can say I eat, sleep and drink football. Once football season is over, I am feeling a little lost. I would love to have someone special to enjoy festivals, BBQ's and yes football season. If you think this life is for you, contact me.
  • Lea, 57 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Pineville, LA
    My Christian faith, my family and my grandsons. Also spending time with friends. I am active in my church. I lost a child, and my husband of 35 years. My spiritual friends, and church, also I enjoyed my career as a teacher. Teaching the catholic faith meant a lot, and raising my kids in the catholic Christian faith. I was raised on a farm, and own a small farm. I live in the country. I would like to travel in the future.
  • Gabrielle, 22 from Patterson, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Patterson, LA
    Hi, I'm Gabrielle! I am 22 and graduated high school May, 2014! First thing you should know is: my faith is very important to me and I think for any relationship/marriage to last both should have the same beliefs. Okay, I am also homeschooled and it's been an amazing experience. I have a large family (I'm one of 9 children) and it's taught me so much. I still live with my family and I'm very family oriented. I don't believe in having a 'choice' when it comes to having children I think marriage is meant for pro-creation. I also teach piano for a living which has also been been an interesting experience. So, send me a message if you want to know more about me. :)
  • Claudia, 45 from Metairie, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Metairie, LA
    I have an old soul. My sister has been telling me that since I was 12 and would sit in my room, alone, listening to Dodgers' games or the Oldies station on the radio. I lead a very simple, quiet, uncomplicated, conventional, routine, faith-filled, yet solitary life. My life focuses on working daily on my relationship with Our Lord, my job, volunteer work, and traveling to visit family. I enjoy early morning walks, baseball games, good coffee, wine, cold beer, good food, cooking, yard work, taking care of my house, and volunteer work. I'm not afraid of being alone but I would much prefer to spend time with someone I love. I'm Hispanic and I'm bilingual (fluent in Spanish). I would love to laugh and smile more than I do. I'm independent, conscientious, organized, creature-of-habit and confident. I'm working on patience! St. Philip Neri, pray for us! Life has been complicated (whose has not been, right?) but now I'm happy and I find myself in a good place and emotionally available. I want to fall in love and to have romance, affection, companionship, friendship, someone to share my Faith with and all the wonderful and complicated things that come with marriage.
  • Kimberly, 31 from Denham Springs, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denham Springs, LA
    Hi, I'm Kimberly. I'm a Speech - Language Pathologist in an elementary school. I love working with kids! I also love spending time with my family and friends. I spend a lot of time doing things with the young adult group at church.
  • Billie, 32 from Church Point, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Church Point, LA
    I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor physical activities. I have had the wonderful experience of going to Ireland a place where some of my ancestors are from. I enjoyed the cultural atmosphere and also enjoy attending festivals.
  • Alexandrea, 38 from Pineville, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pineville, LA
    I'm most passionate about my faith, and continually strive to have a constant conversation with Christ as a daily part of my life... thanksgiving for blessings received, forgiveness, guidance when I need direction, ect. Without a relationship with Christ, we are truly lost.
  • Jean, 29 from New Orleans, LA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Orleans, LA
    Hi, I'm Kourtney! Thanks for viewing my profile. Here's a little about me: I love the Lord a lot and need someone who appreciates that. I am a people person but also need quiet time to myself to recharge. I love to laugh, and I can be really silly. I sing every day, pretty much. I'm also a cantor at mass some weekends. My coworkers and patients describe me as "the girl who sings". I (not-so-secretly) love that! I'm a physical therapist and love my job. It surely takes a lot out of me, but I know it's what I'm supposed to do as an occupation. I'm learning how to west coast swing dance as well as play piano. It's a great time in my life! It's being enriched with beauty, in my opinion. Also, as far as messages are concerned, I've tried reaching out to a few guys in the past, and they never return my messages. So if you message me, you'll get a response! You just won't see me messaging you first :)... Not out of pride but just principle and past experience. I'm not a super serious person, but I do have a good understanding of when it's appropriate to be serious and when to be goofy. God bless you on your journey! I hope more than anything you get to know yourself and the Lord and then your future misses!