Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 73 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Portland, ME
    First and foremost, I want to meet a catholic man whose faith is apart of who he is just as my faith is apart of who I am. This is important. I am not looking for a religious zealot. I am outgoing and like getting together with friends for lunch or dinner and socializing. I also like to take spontaneous rides to scenic areas. Plays and concerts are an interest as well. Occasionally, I like down time to do whatever strikes my fancy. Walking is my favorite form of exercise. My area is hilly and I like to walk the hills. The most influential people in my life were my parents and the Sisters who taught me from grade school through high school.
  • Sheena, 31 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lewiston, ME
    Being Catholic means a lot to me. I am far from being a saint, but it is a nice goal to have. I do not know too much about the Catholic faith, but I am learning and enjoy doing so. I work at a bank processing discharges for paid off mortgage loans. I love the outdoors. I like playing board games, doing puzzles, and playing on my mobile devices. I have a cat name Jack. I also loves dogs. I like listening to music and talk radio, preferably Catholic Radio.
  • Carol, 62 from North Bridgton, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    62, North Bridgton, ME
    I am passionate about helping children, creating beauty, and serving God. St. John Paul ll and St. Mother Teresa have influenced me the most because they lived during my life and I view them as spiritual parents. When I have time, I love to be out in nature, to walk, garden, and cook.
  • Anne, 73 from Augusta, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Augusta, ME
    I love reading and I always have a an open book. I love traveling and will travel anywhere when funds let me. I enjoy gardening and taking care of my home. My children and my grandchildren are my life I love spending time with them.. I was brought up french, catholic in a very large family and that is most important to me. We get together often. I enjoy traveling and rides to nowhere to explore or just spending time with a friend.
  • Christine, 57 from Waterford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waterford, ME
    I'm passionate about my children. I have 3 older daughters who are grown & do not live at home and a 10 yr. old son & 9 yr. old daughter. God & my family have been the most influential in my life. I'm a runner, & enjoy gardening, the outdoors & helping others.
  • Hannah, 23 from South Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Portland, ME
    Hey fellas, only on here to help out a friend who is looking for a nice, virtuous Catholic man who says YES to all 7 questions. Please message me for further details.
  • Samantha, 27 from South Berwick, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    27, South Berwick, ME
    I'm 27 been trying online dating sites not really working. I love to cook/bake and children. I work at a daycare and going to school to finish my degree. My mom and grandmother mostly raised me. In fall loved apple picking and taking walks, Halloween is my favorite holiday but never do anything, summer is my favorite season love the heat and any type of water. Just trying to add this to my list of websites hoping it goes better.
  • Megan, 25 from South Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Portland, ME
    Hi! I'm Megan. I currently reside in Southern Maine. I'm a transplant here of three years and I've never loved a place more. I was raised in Pennsylvania and moved here after college because I have strong family ties in the area and had a strong desire to live near the ocean. I've been Catholic since I was 7 years old. College inspired me to rethink how integral my faith was to my life. In the years since I've been blessed with faithful friends and a wonderful Catholic community. In my spare time you will likely find me in the kitchen baking. I've perfected a variety of baked goods and I'm always looking for a new challenge. I love to travel, but I don't like to go on my own. I like to go places with people who are spontaneous and enjoy finding the hidden gems. I sit on the board of a nonprofit organization that specializes in child abuse prevention programs and providing metal health treatment for children and families. Aside from that I don't volunteer much but I would get involved if someone I cared about was passionate for a cause. Eventually I would like to move out of the city and have a house on a few acres of land with gardens. Kind of a pipe dream considering I have no gardening skills, but I still have hope. I tend to be more factual and honest than eloquent with my words, so I do apologize if I come off as blunt.
  • Christine, 54 from Gray, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Gray, ME
    Hello, I am 54 year old divorced female who enjoys being outdoors whether it be gardening, yard work or walking. I also reading, movies, plays, concerts, road trips and traveling. I have always live in Maine mostly near the Portland area. I've been an empty nester for some time with the exception of my very sweet dog. I am looking for honesty, someone with a good listening ear, a huge sense of humor, someone who will give me a gentle nudge to try new adventures,
  • Shelley, 60 from Bath, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bath, ME
  • Sarah, 38 from China, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    38, China, ME
    I have decided to take charge of my non existent love life by trying this way of dating. I love my job and my friends. I enjoy living on a lake and the benefits that come with that. Being able to kayak, swim, ski and skate in my backyard is very rewarding. I am a huge fan of the Red Sox and attempt to get to a least a game a year.
  • Leilany, 46 from Gardiner, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Gardiner, ME
    Hi my name is Leilany and I just recently moved to this area. I have two children I am currently working for a hospital. I like to read and listen to music. I have been divorced for 6 years. I would to meet a person who has a good sense of humor and loves the outdoors.