Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Diocese of Portland in Maine Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathryn, 50 from York, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    50, York, ME
    A native of New Jersey, I also lived in Connecticut growing up and before I got married and moved to southern Maine. Happily married for over 20 years, I was widowed in December 2007. I enjoy reading, knitting, cooking, baking bread, planespotting, muscle cars, and going to concerts. I am a road warrior and have driven to 37 states (well actually no, I did not drive to Hawaii). I have no problem driving 16-18 hours a day. I am a full-time student and a homeowner in a coastal town in southern Maine. Catholicism is not just a belief system, it is also a culture, and that is a big reason that I am looking for a Catholic man. I believe that a couple who shares he same spiritual beliefs will only strengthen each other's faith.
  • Rae Ann, 44 from Biddeford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Biddeford, ME
    God has given me many blessings! The two best blessings I have received are my sons. Some of my other many blessings are the large family I come from and the same two best friends I have had my whole life. However, there is one blessing I am still hoping for (God willing) and that is why I am on this website. My previous marriage did not work out because it requires the work of two people. When the other one does not want it to work then there is not much the first person can do. This situation; however, has made me stronger and I have learned from it. I enjoy doing all kinds of activities and am a lot of fun to be with. Trying new things is a lot of fun but also old favorites are too. Some of these things are hanging out at the beach and camping in the summer and going skiing in the winter. Currently I do office work at a hospital here in Maine. If you give yourself a chance to get to know me, you will be happy you did!
  • Nicole, 43 from Farmington, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Farmington, ME
    I like to kayak, ski, and travel. I enjoy ice skating, concerts and experiencing new places. I like spending time with my family. My job consists of creating healthy environments for people that live in my area. Through my work I am able to meet new people and partner with them to create a great community.
  • Shannon, 50 from Cumberland Center, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cumberland Center, ME
    I am a very motivated mother and professional woman. I have been divorced for 10 years. I know that God has a plan for me and I am open to receiving his gifts. I am an avid boater and downhill skier. Spending time with my children and working are the primary functions in my life. However, I find as I am getting a (little bit) older I would like the company of a Catholic minded funloving man too.
  • Carol, 62 from North Bridgton, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    62, North Bridgton, ME
    I am passionate about helping children, creating beauty, and serving God. St. John Paul ll and St. Mother Teresa have influenced me the most because they lived during my life and I view them as spiritual parents. When I have time, I love to be out in nature, to walk, garden, and cook.
  • Christine, 57 from Waterford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waterford, ME
    I'm passionate about my children. I have 3 older daughters who are grown & do not live at home and a 10 yr. old son & 9 yr. old daughter. God & my family have been the most influential in my life. I'm a runner, & enjoy gardening, the outdoors & helping others.
  • Anna, 24 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Lewiston, ME
    I am a medical student completing my clinical years in Maine. I depend on a strong community to support me. I prioritize relationships, and I sincerely hope others will do the same. I strive for authenticity in all my actions (though my tendency for sarcasm often contradicts that). And I have a tad too much wanderlust for my own good. When I'm not working/studying, I love to get outside, spend time with people I care about, watch a little Masterpiece Theatre, or bake really good cookies.
  • Charo, 56 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lewiston, ME
    Hello, how are you? My name is Charo, I am 56 years old, I was born in Peru and I am living in Maine for almost 10 years. I am very blessed in spite of the things for which I have had to happen. I have a wonderful family, they have always been my support, two beautiful children and I have and still receive a lot of love. I am sure that good things have happened to me in life comes from God and I am very grateful for that. I am a simple person with simple tastes, I do not aspire great wealth or great luxury. The most important thing in life is to have by your side honest, sincere, loyal people and live a life rich in love and transparency. Faith plays a very important role in my life. I try to be consistent with what I think and I do. I am a peaceful person, considered, honest, and respectful of the opinion of others. I believe that marriage is the ideal state to live in couple, always and when this based on love, respect, honesty and communication. I love pets, especially dogs and cats. I like watching TV, going to the movies, dancing occasionally, meeting my friends. I like long walks and to go to the gym. I think that the exercise is very important to have a good health.
  • Ellen, 66 from Sanford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sanford, ME
    Ready to start a new phase in my life ... I enjoy family, home as well as travel, quiet times as well as fun loving activities, strong faith and commitment to what I believe in .... I have worked full time in the health care field for the past 35+ years, and am looking forward to retiring and pursuing my 'bucket list' in the very near future .... Some of my hobbies include reading, sewing, stained glass work, and travel. I regularly donate home made crafts to the local holiday fairs at the facilities I have worked at. One of my long time post-retirement wishes is to volunteer at a Neo-Natal Intensive Care Unit, rocking sick babies who are there for extended stays, with parents who can't always be there. I witnessed this need first hand after the birth of my grandson several years ago ..
  • Monica, 35 from Sanford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sanford, ME
    I enjoy traveling and I spend a lot of time on the road for work. I have visited the Holy Land a few times and can't wait to go back. What the Lord has in store for me is the path I take.
  • Denise, 65 from Kennebunk, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kennebunk, ME
    I'm Denise I'm 65. I am originally from Upstate NY. I made the move to Maine 4 years ago to be with my family and enjoy my grandson. I come from an Italian family and family has always been a very important part of my life. I have a fun loving personality and enjoy doing fun things. I like to travel, especially in Maine and NH, to see the beautiful country that surrounds me. My interests include walks on the beach, riding my motorcycle on occasion, ballroom and country line dancing, going to the movies, watching a play, going out to dinner to enjoy the experience of fine dining, sightseeing and traveling to see new and adventurous places. In the winter, I enjoy skiing, cross country skiing, and sledding. I am a girl who loves taking on new adventures.
  • Linda, 57 from Winterport, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Winterport, ME
    I like doing a lot of stuff like dancing ,eating out, movies, cook outs, trip to far away land been on some like to go more, I like sitting up the church for x-mas, Easter, if you know Fr. Bob-will do I have to say any more ( he knows me) if there is more you want to know just have to ask .its hared to talk about my self new start for a new beginning that's why I am here good luck .