Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maine Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maine Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 62 from Berwick, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Berwick, ME
    I am thankful for all the experiences in my life that are shaping me into the gentle, kind and loving woman that God created me to be. Although my life is active and busy, I try to balance 'doing' with 'being'. I am my 'best self' when I 'in the moment', aware of and thankful for God's simple pleasures, gifts and presence. I love to watch the ocean waves, the sunlight playing through the prisms, wind dancing through the trees, the birds having breakfast at my feeder. I love to listen to the rain making music on my roof, the morning symphony of birds or music that moves me. I delight in heart-shaped shells/rocks found on a beach walk, in the gifts of friendship, in giggles, boogie boarding and in life's many joys and surprises. When my spirit needs nourishment, I am fed by beauty; I buy/grow beautiful flowers/plants, meander in a museum of art, take a walk, sit and watch nature, get/give hugs, or visit and play with kids. I enjoy singing at Mass and for years 'sang my little heart out' in a local gospel choir group. Weekends/vacations will find me puttering around the house and yard, taking walks by the ocean (year round), refinishing treasures from flea market travels, volunteering, enjoying simple pleasures of nature, visiting with friends, dancing, going to concerts, plays, or restaurants. 'Not too serious' hiking and biking is my preference for outdoor activities but I am training and stepping up to more challenging outings- at my own pace. I am comfortable hanging out in jeans but do enjoy getting dressed up. Initially I can be on the quiet side, until I get to know someone; I can also be outgoing and friendly. I prefer being with friends 1:1 or in small groups but I can relate well at larger social gatherings. As a friend, I am compassionate and a good listener. I appreciate the give and take sharing of the ordinary moments of everyday life as well as sharing intimately feelings, thoughts, hopes & dreams
  • Sophia, 25 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Portland, ME
    I'm a people person - it's rare that I meet anyone I don't like. I love my family more than anything and I adore the faith; like-minded individuals can be hard to find whether it's a friend or a date! I am an administrative assistant and PA to the technical director of a digital imaging company (so I work with photos and graphic design software, and we use heat transfer technology to apply images to lots of different beatiful substrates) and I really enjoy my job. The outdoors, sports (especially running, equestrian sports, skiing, soccer and basketball), horseback riding, photography, music and travel are some of my favorite things in life. I'd love to meet someone who feels the same about the faith, has enthusiasm for life, loves kids, and has a real sense of humor :) God bless.
  • Rachel, 24 from Springvale, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Springvale, ME
    Let's see...what can I say about myself...I am shy when you first meet me, but once I feel comfortable, I can be very outgoing. I have a silly personality, but I also like to be serious when the situation calls for it. I like to take mini adventures with my friends on spontaneous occasions, but I am also a planner, so my car is always equipped with stuff for those adventures. I am also kind of a big nerd and I've embraced it completely! :)
  • Theresa, 41 from Portland, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Portland, ME
    I'm a widowed Mom of a 3 year old little girl who is my everything! I work full time for a large local Accounting firm and have recently gone back to school to pursue an Accounting degree. When I'm not working or going to school I love to spend time with my daughter and my big Italian family, cook, read and make jewelry. I'm a huge horror movie buff and will give even the oddest movie a chance. Faith is a huge part of my life and I try to incorporate it into everything that I do. So, here I am...
  • Ramona, 43 from Lewiston, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Lewiston, ME
    I am a kind and honest person. My Catholic faith, family and friends are important to me. Its the simple things that make me happy. I like to keep fit, listen to music, cook, read, walk, go out to eat, go to the beach and watch movies. I also like to shoot hoops once in a while. I enjoy being/doing anything outdoors in the summer. I am learning to be more adventurous with trying new things and going to new places.
  • Sarah, 27 from Bath, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bath, ME
    In my life, I've loved traveling and learning languages and cultures. I was an au pair in France for about 2 years, and it was a really important experience for me, being in the structure of a different culture, but also being with children who I loved and was responsible for. I like reading and learning and trying to be better every day. I like talking about ideas and thoughts with my special someone. I think it's nice to share ideas and think about things together! I'm sometimes a reserved person, but I love being around people as much as I can. I like smiling! I also really love cooking and having sit down meals with the people I care about.
  • Adelle, 24 from Saco, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saco, ME
    Hello there :) I hope you are having a wonderful, smile-filled day!!! Faith is the most important part of my life! :) I look forward to seeing the beautiful plans God has in store and growing in faith each day. I am passionate about bringing joy to people and making others smile :) I love exploring God's beautiful world. I often go camping, hiking, and kayaking as much as I can. I love going for runs and playing volleyball, softball and any kind of sport actually. I love being active and love to go to Red Sox games as well! I try to view life with a positive attitude and enjoy each day! I love to have fun and experiencing new adventures whenever I can. I look forward to finding a kind and fun-loving man to enjoy all of life's wonderful experiences with. Thanks to my wonderful Pepere I love listening to big band music and Frank Sinatra. I also enjoy the wonderful sounds of the Beatles and of course my country music. I basically love anything I can dance to. I LOVE to dance and always try to keep a song in my heart. I love spending time with Jesus and going to adoration. Faith, Family, Family, Fitness, Fun, and Forever smiling! :)
  • Ellen, 66 from Sanford, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Sanford, ME
    Ready to start a new phase in my life ... I enjoy family, home as well as travel, quiet times as well as fun loving activities, strong faith and commitment to what I believe in .... I have worked full time in the health care field for the past 35+ years, and am looking forward to retiring and pursuing my 'bucket list' in the very near future .... Some of my hobbies include reading, sewing, stained glass work, and travel. I regularly donate home made crafts to the local holiday fairs at the facilities I have worked at. One of my long time post-retirement wishes is to volunteer at a Neo-Natal Intensive Care Unit, rocking sick babies who are there for extended stays, with parents who can't always be there. I witnessed this need first hand after the birth of my grandson several years ago ..
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Toluca, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Toluca, MX
    May God be with you! Im Elizabeth, a Catholic Mexican girl trying to improve my relationship with God, be more like mother Mary and Jesus. Im very family oriented and would like to some day have a family of my own with the orientation of the Holy Spirit and Jesus. At the moment im almost 100 % working but I try to find time to be in prayer. I enjoy spending time with family, I like to sing, dance, enjoy nature!
  • Jill, 39 from Villavicencio, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Villavicencio, CO
  • Shelley, 60 from Bath, ME
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bath, ME
  • Kaliba, 33 from Meru, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meru, KE
    Hello I'm a Catholic -Christian, I admire family life and would be glad to venture in with a God anointed man for me. My married friends have been my all time inspiration and I believe in marriage. I visit places and eat out with friends during my free time.