Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Annapolis Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Annapolis Maryland Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lucy, 66 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Annapolis, MD
    I would describe myself as a fun loving, energetic, Catholic woman, devoted to my faith. I enjoy family activities (partiularly opportunities to be with my grandchildren), church/volunteer activities, dancing, and have a decent sense of humor. I enjoy the ordinary things in everyday life but with the goal of growing in sanctity and with a desire for a closer relationship with Our Lord. Family prayer is important to me, particularly the family Rosary, and I enjoy spending time in Eucharistic Adoration daily. My husband and dance partner passed away in 2007. I have two children and five grandchildren who live locally. In 2009 I was reunited with twin boys whom I gave up for adoption (they live in Canada). I'm a very scheduled person, but I can be flexible in my routine. I enjoy walking, dancing, swimming, and Opus Dei activities.
  • Tawnya, 49 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Annapolis, MD
    The better part of my free time is spent with knitting needles, a ball of yarn, a cup of joe and my cell phone nearby (in case the children call and actually have time to chat). Am very fond of the outdoors and love to be near water of any kind. I found this Lenten season to be particularly rewarding. Ended up sacrificing more than I intended, and came to rid my life of unnecessary poisons and negativities and I feel really content with all this. He certainly does work in mysterious ways.
  • Lynn, 70 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Annapolis, MD
    I have been retired for ten years and it has been the best time of my life. I enjoy being with my family as much as possible even though they live in a different state. I have one daughter and two grandchildren. (girl 17 and boy 8) Both are most enjoyable to be with. I like to travel and am looking for someone to share adventures with in this country or elsewhere. My favorite country so far is Italy. I once took a photography course in Tuscany and stayed at a vineyard outside of Siena. There were 25 in four different classes taking different subjects. It was a wonderful experience. I also like to sail and go with the Chesapeake Accessible Boating (CRAB) group once a month. It is free and they sail from 9-3 on the fourth Sunday every month. My faith is important to me and I am trying to strengthen it through different bible study groups. I would like a partner to share and grow with me in our faith.
  • Liz, 54 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Annapolis, MD
    Hello - I am not currently active on Catholic Match. Thanks for stopping by... well, me in a nutshell - things I love: to laugh, good conversation, witty banter, serious thinking, my family and friends - I am an independent thinker and enjoy a good debate... I appreciate simple things in life and enjoying the moment... I am seeking a best friend to share our wondrous life - I have a strong faith and am working towards being a better person every day.... friends say I am warm, funny, kind, loyal, sincere, generous.... I value all human life and believe in a strong defense of our great country.... I like going to street fairs and museums, reading mysteries and classics, taking long walks and trying new foods...
  • Therese, 31 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Annapolis, MD
    I like being catholic. It's cool to be catholic. Don't really know what to right I wold love to make new friends Hope u all are blessed by this site
  • Bridget, 24 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Annapolis, MD
    Hi my name is Bridget! I grew up Catholic and have always loved my faith! I've been inspired by my parents' example of faith in their daily lives and I strive to live as authentically. I am enjoying life where I am right now, it's a little busy, as I am in school for cosmetology (hair cutting) but it continues to be rewarding. I am a big fan of reading, spending time out doors and watching good movies, especially BBC flicks and 1940s classics :)
  • Gabrielle, 22 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Annapolis, MD
    Right now, I work for Target as a Senior Team Leader. I love everything about my job and what it has taught me about who I am and where I want to go in the future career wise. I am also studying Human Resource Management at UMUC and I could not be happier with my degree. I never thought I would be studying business, but I love everything about and my experiences, which have truly showed me that God has a plan. Everyday I learn more about who I am and what I enjoy doing. When I was in high school, I was an avid singer, but now I enjoy singing in the car, for family, friends, and at church. I wouldn't say I'm much of a great dancer, but that doesn't stop me from jumping on the dance floor. I would love to take dance lessons like salsa or swing in the future to improve my amateur skills. To relax, I really enjoy baking. I love baking anything from cupcakes to cookies to pumpkin bread, but ultimately cupcakes are my favorite to make. I also enjoy watching movies or tvs to unwind from a busy day at work. I like a wide variety of genres, it all really depends on my mood. I enjoy being active outside and exploring new places. Take me on a hike or to a museum full of knowledge and I'm set! In the future I really want to learn to scuba dive. I love everything about marine life and want to be up close and personal with it, especially sea turtles. Aside from scuba diving, I really want to travel the world. I love learning and embracing myself in new cultures. If you want to know anything else, please feel free to ask!:)
  • Alicia, 32 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Annapolis, MD
    Traveling is my passion , I have a six year old mixed son . am open to different cultures , I like hiking , i enjoy trying new restaurants, swimming , tennis, cooking , movies , lazy Sundays after church, volleyball.
  • Kathleen, 64 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Annapolis, MD
    I am passionate about life. My two sons are most important to me. I am so fortunate to have a network of truly good friends and devoted family. Most of my experiences have taught me lessons in life that will continue to benefit me. In a short span of time, I lost my mother, my husband and recently my father. I am very independent. I love mother nature, reading, gardening and by nature very curious. There are many adventures ahead of me.
  • Lilly, 20 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Annapolis, MD
    Hi, I am a Mechanical Engineering student at UMBC and I live in the Annapolis area. I am one of five kids, and I was homeschooled through 8th grade and then I attended at an all-girls Catholic HS. Currently I have an engineering internship and I also lifeguard on the weekends. I played the piano for 12 years and I enjoy playing some in my free time. I love working out and eating healthily. I swim with the Masters swim team at UMBC and I also love running, lifting, and rock climbing. I hoping to meet new people who have the same values as I do.
  • Nadia, 40 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Annapolis, MD
    A little about me; I am caring, stubborn at times; depending on the circumstances, honest, shy most times until I get comfortable. I love children and friends & family are very important to me. People around me say I'm obsessively & extremely neat; fine! I agree. But how is that a bad thing?? I don't think so. I watch TV/movies or cook something new at my leisure time and look forward to doing meaningful things.
  • Catherine, 21 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Annapolis, MD
    I'm Catherine. I'm also terrible at narratives, which is odd because I love writing. I love Shakespeare and I write music in my spare time. I sing and I'm working towards releasing music hopefully sometime next year. I'm gonna be honest. I'm not perfect and I'm pretty open. I've struggled with anxiety a good portion of my life. And as a teenager I went through a few rough patches emotionally but thanks to Grace and my family I've made it through. I was held as a baby by St Mother Teresa of Calcutta while at an infant home she opened in DC. I was adopted and have 4 siblings. Two have autism. It's a great diverse group of people and I love them. I'm a swimmer and I work security at Macy's which takes up a lot of time. I'm considering the police academy, but I'm not committed to that idea yet. In my spare time I watch YouTube or sing. I have a small circle and several friends have married and moved so I've been focusing mostly in myself. But I recently came to Annapolis in 2013 and I have dated but realized I want someone who is obsessed with God and putsGod and the Mass before everything else. My father is a big inspiration to me despite our differences. His faith inspires me. I'm a Redskins fan. My favorite memories were watching the game Sunday's with my dad. But honestly I never got too into all the details. I just enjoy the game for the game. I guess at the end of the day I'm just a chunky, energetic girl with a big laugh and a few scars and I'm just looking foreword to getting to know someone :)