Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Archdiocese of Baltimore Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sara, 36 from Columbia, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Columbia, MD
    I am a professional single that enjoys yoga, the outdoors, day trips, museums, car shows, sports, eating healthy, etc. I love being outside in the summer and enjoying all the DC metro area has to offer. I am ok with spending an evening in or heading out on the town.
  • Ana, 32 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Baltimore, MD
    I am 40% charmer 30% adorable 20% incorrigible and 10% nerd which makes me about 100% awesome. I love to laugh. Being a good and faithful friend without expectation is important to me. I really enjoy wine and beer and coffee...and food. I never want to run another race in my life. The answer is always "yes" for a roadtrip. Throwing parties is a passion of mine and love board games. God has really blessed me with amazing friends and family.
  • Heather, 48 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Baltimore, MD
    I'm not looking for prince charming. But after being on this site since January and having met no one, I'm wondering what is it about my profile that turns men away? What is it that I have said - or didn't say - that keeps men from responding? Personally, I'd rather have a "thank you" or hear that we're not a match than to be viewed and ignored. This site should be better than secular sites, right? If you wouldn't mind, could you take a moment and tell me what prevents you from having a conversation with me? If it's something I can improve within my profile, that could be valuable information. Thank you. I am an active, practicing Catholic; and my faith is central to my life. I love enjoying the gifts God has blessed us with in this life here on earth: nature, music, art, creativity, history, etc. My life has taught me a lot; and I especially learned much about marriage through my divorce. Sounds contrary, but the experience and subsequent healing forced me to explore what God designed marriage to be, not what I thought it was. I have learned that it's more about giving than getting; it's more about serving my husband than it is about how happy he can make me; it's more about taking care of each other and helping each other on our journey to heaven than anything else. This means I will want to know how I can help you each day; and how I can pray for you. I will want to help you be the man God created you to be. I want to be the girlfriend/wife that holds your hand, gives you hugs, listens to your stories and stresses, supports your dreams, and rubs the stress from your shoulders. I stated that I have a few extra pounds, which is true, but I am actively working to change that (and I'd love to continue working on that with my partner), so it's not something that will be permanent. In fact, I have lost over 50 lbs since I first started paying attention. I enjoy walking and hiking. I used to swim, play tennis, and play volleyball; and I wouldn't mind trying these again. I also purchased a used bike last year, so I'd like to start doing some riding as well. I also said I can't relocate. For the most part that is true; however, I might be able to get that decision changed under the right circumstances.
  • Elizabeth, 39 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Annapolis, MD
    Hi! I love to live life to the fullest, enjoying each day. My family and faith are incredibly important to me. To de-stress I work out, pray, and spend time with family and friends. If I'm not working I like to spend time with my dogs, read a great book, enjoy a cup of coffee, go running, or enjoy a good meal. I love lively discussions on politics, modern times, movies, and books.
  • Teresa, 58 from Clarksburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Clarksburg, MD
    My parents and community were most influential in my life. My parents were married for over 56 years when my dad passed away. I grew up with family and friends close by (within a bike ride distance). I went to the same school my dad and aunts attended. Then my sons attended that school with some of my friends as their teachers. It was this closeness that has formed who I am. I respect family and commitment to supporting each other as a friend or spouse. I have been told that not many people have had the opportunity to grow up with that type of heritage and closeness. I am thankful for it. My grandmother was a inspiration to me. She served as postmistress for 40 years, even after losing a leg in an auto accident. She said in her 90's that she felt 16 inside. She was spunky, but I understand that statement a lot more now. It is awesome to have those times when you just feel like you are 18, no cares and can take on the world, right!?! Some times when it is a nice evening, I like to drive through the country with the windows and sunroof open listening to music and I get that feeling of being 18 again. Having someone to laugh with, enjoy the big and little things with is like that. It lifts us up and keeps us young. I like being out doors to walk, garden, cut the grass, (not the trimming), ride bikes, play games, picnics and grilling out, just sitting on the back deck to watch the sunset, or having coffee in the morning on the front porch. I love fall and spring! I like to be active, like skiing, going to the gym or the basement to exercise. I avoid the word "workout," because that takes the fun out of it. Going out to concerts, dinner, interesting sites and places are nice. Children- Mine are grown for the most part and are not living at home.
  • Casey, 21 from Severna Park, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Severna Park, MD
    Hello. My name is Casey. I am a 19 year old female. I am new to this site and I just created this profile so I will be updating it shortly. Thanks!
  • Kathy, 26 from Thurmont, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Thurmont, MD
    My faith and family always come first and with their guidance, I have begun the beginning stages to build a small farm house. During the majority of the year, I am a 4th grade Catholic school teacher, which is something I knew I wanted to do since 3rd grade. The majority of my friends are teachers and we have continued to grow in friendship since graduating college at Mount St. Mary's University. We get together for weddings, bonfires, and once a year we go camping. If I had more time during the school year I would love to travel. I have been very blessed to have visited over 17 National Parks and have traveled to a few European countries. When I am not traveling, I love to garden, read and visit my sister in Philadelphia.
  • Maruska, 28 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Baltimore, MD
    Hello! My name is Maruska and I enjoy my adventurous life with God and our Blessed Mother who brought me to this country several years ago for my undergraduate and graduate studies. Over the past few years, I have been blessed with so many wonderful friendships, travel, job and educational opportunities that made me realize that I have the best parents of all parents, my Mother and Father in heaven whom I love so much...After moving from one state to another in the USA and enjoying many blessings of this life, I cannot wait to see what they have in store for me here in Maryland-a state that is named after our Blessed Mother!
  • Amy, 44 from Berlin, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Berlin, MD
    I'm a kind-hearted woman looking for a long term relationship. I know what I want in life and my motto is "Life is too short!" I enjoy cooking whole foods without all the junk! Dancing, singing, yoga, beach life, movies, pets and spending time with family and friends.
  • Kayli, 18 from Parkville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Parkville, MD
    I would say that I am most passionate about my faith & my job. I currently work at a catholic church as an office assistant where I do a million random things around the office. I am also one of the youth ministers. I absolutely LOVE working in the youth group. It actually makes me extremely emotional when I think of how much I adore the kids. I have such a deep desire to lead them to Christ. I teach piano lessons on my day off work. In my leisure time I love painting old furniture, reading books, & blogging. If you want to read my blog I'll link it here. Unfortunately I deleted my old website & so not ALL of blogs are on this one.
  • Liz C, 55 from Reisterstown, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Reisterstown, MD
    I consider myself a happy and optimistic person who works hard in a difficult profession. Have been fighting seious depression and bipolar disorder dx for the last 2 years. Meds have too mant side effects. My faith keeps me going. I dont have much leisure time due to work responsibilities and obligations but think its time to try to have a little fun. Im really not sure about a dating site, but I promised a friend who kind of found her husband thru CM (he is the best friend of her CM date)
  • Lisa, 56 from Ellicott City, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Ellicott City, MD
    Was a generally happy gal; faithful loyal loving kind romantic trustworthy - seeking same but DATING long term only. Physically affectionate, need same: hugs and kisses and a lot more. Lost my Jim not long ago. Married a long time. Miss him. Lonely often depressed now. Was fat. Still fat. Need to stop. Not sure if I am ready to date, or if should even be here yet but I think my Jim wants me to move on quickly. He keeps telling me that when he visits. Anyway Im giving it a try.