Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 44 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Silver Spring, MD
    I am a simple person who enjoys time with family, friends, and sometimes, myself. I love nature as this always reminds me of God's amazing works and abundant love for us. I am a teacher, and I am grateful for this opportunity to make a difference in young children's lives . I believe that I am a work in progress in this journey called life .
  • Jocelyn, 49 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Annapolis, MD
    Born, raised, nurtured in a Catholic faith and community I am an artist in my little own way who simply enjoys God's unconditional love and abundant blessings each day.
  • Rosita, 68 from Waldorf, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Waldorf, MD
    I am Filipino,5'4", 145bs, live in Maryland and work full time in one of the hospitals in Alexandria, Virginia. I examine and identify what i see in blood samples and body fluids. I own a house and live by myself. I have formed a prayer group in 1990, and we bring the image of our Lady of Fatima to one family/house on a Sunday, and we pray the Rosary. The following Sunday we move the image to another family/house and so forth. I am honest, hard working, affectionate, thoughful, trustworthy, shy, soft hearted, emotional and sensitive. I like listening to music, watching musical shows on TV or concerts. I like to travel, see beautiful places, but i enjoy staying at home too. Most of my relatives are in the Philippines. The only relative i have here is my older sister, who lives about 20 miles away from me.
  • Mavi, 37 from La Plata, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, La Plata, MD
    Family: Religious, Conservative and very close Family ties. My strength & support in any ups and downs of my life. My constant companion. Growing up i always have the desire to look after them and give them the best because they deserve it for everything that they do for our family, us their children and to their community be it inside or outside the church. Me: A traveller in this world, to see things with an open mind and a positive outlook. 30 something filipina looks young but not naive, not so good with words but i speak from my heart. I try to keep an active lifestyle by going to the gym in my free time. i can be quiet and shy for a while then crazy and adventurous on the next. Friends: They have always been a positive influence in my journey. Not so perfect but we try to be better each day. They may be all over the world and have less time for talks but in our hearts we always know how much love & support we have for each other. Work: It's a gift, what and how i do to serve others. I am not working for the bosses, i am here to give back what He gave me. Work in the hospital has always given me that adrenaline rush but most important thing is the fulfillment i feel in my heart.
  • Maria Cecilia, 58 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bethesda, MD
    I stumbled on this site site while looking for a church to attend in New York City. I found the video intriguing, responding to real need of the times, thus prompting me to write this "profile". And who knows, maybe, as a consequence, this may also clarify what God's plan is for me. Meeting someone around my age I can relate to is an attractive proposition; however, I am not in a hurry to jump into exclusive or long term relationships unless there are compelling reasons. Hope this "confession" does not disqualify my case.
  • Evelyn, 69 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Baltimore, MD
    I am independent, strong-willed, and have a high sense of moral values. I love travelling having been to most of Western Europe backpacking all by myself. I am financially self-sufficient--my small house is paid off and have another rental property. I am so particular in having good credit that I live within my means. I look forward to having a sincere, honest and dedicated life partner. My mom is so influential for all of us growing up. She is a model mother. She sacrificed so much so all of us (we're seven) go to college. She is a very positive person, believes in the good nature of God. I worked as a research analyst, economist, statistician with the Bureau of Agricultural Economics in the Philippines. While with the agency, I was sent on a government scholarship to pursue a Masters of Science in Economics at Kansas State University in Manhattan, Kansas. I had been an adjunct professor teaching economics in various colleges and universities. After I served my contract, I joined my siblings in Baltimore, Maryland. I worked as a clinical research coordinator and research manager at Johns Hopkins University To be physically fit, I love to go walking around the lake and enjoy the great outdoors. I enjoy cleaning and beautifying the house. Now, I am busy adapting the minimalist trend of home decorating.
  • Vicki, 54 from Bethesda, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bethesda, MD
    My name is Vicki. I am kind, loving and caring person. I would like to meet people for friendship that I'm compatible with. I enjoy cooking, sports, hiking, and traveling. I like to laugh and just enjoy life.
  • Julie, 42 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Silver Spring, MD
  • Zita, 50 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Hyattsville, MD
    I love to play volleyball, read novels and watch movies sometimes. I also love to stay at home and do my favorite hobby which is doing some needle work like cross stitch. I had one -on the LAST SUPPER -which took me a year to finish but when it was done, It was worth it. Just recently, I studied how to bake - I'm always fascinated watching those TV programs on baking. Now, I can say, I know how to bake!
  • Ma Theresa, 45 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Rockville, MD
    let me introduce myself, I am a woman, who loves to stay at home, cooking and making the house a perfect place to live, i prefer my kitchen to be warm all the time and smelling good food...of course i will have that smell too after i cook. love to plant, just that here in my place, i dont have a garden, so i just planted in pot and keep in my bathroom.and during spring and summer, i take them out, then back to hide them during fall and winter. I am a very simple person, i will not go along with a man who loves party, and loud music, i dont like it, i dont like smokers and alcohol, i love pets too, just i cant have it here, its so expensive unlike back home. yes..this is not my home...will tell you more... when we talk. I promise to tell you all about me, no secrets and no lies, for you to know me. i talk straight, sometimes it hurts but i will still say what i want, but of course no bad words. I have so many reasons why i prefer in this dating site, let me inumerate, first , i want a man that will be with me for the rest of my life, will not look for the things is impossible for me to give. , next, i want a man that will be with me in the same church and same belief, i want to us to hold hand in the church, worshiping together. I want a man, who loves his family, who loves his parents and siblings. because i am exactly that kind of person...coz i believe that a man cannot love a woman if he dont love his parents and siblings first.
  • Cheri, 39 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Baltimore, MD
    Hi. I am Cherry, from Philippines. I came here to study and be with my family. I am a closed catholic and I believe that God will give us the right people in our lives in the right time and place. I am the type of person who just stays at home and just read or cook. I love talking to my friends and I make sure that I keep in touch with my family everyday even if I'm busy in school. I want to meet somebody who's caring, loving, understanding, and most especially very patient and God-fearing.
  • Bee Bee, 52 from Halethorpe, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Halethorpe, MD
    I am very fun loving, honest and faithful woman looking for someone that one day l can share my life with. My mom is the most influential person in my life. I speak three languages. I enjoying walking, reading. During my free time l like to read romance story book and sometimes do things with friends.