Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 36 from Owings Mills, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Owings Mills, MD
    I am passionate about helping people to realize and attain their potential. I tend to focus little on myself and devote what I can to helping others. The people who have been most influential in my life aside from my parents and brother are my household sisters (don't know what that means, just ask), my aunt/godmother, my maternal grandmother and a few others. Those most influential have been those who have helped me to develop and understand the importance of an intimate relationship with Christ. My favorite things to do for leisure could be doing just about anything so long as the company is good.
  • Christine, 33 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Baltimore, MD
    I am a Catholic, Charismatic, Christian. I find that as I get older religious compatibility really becomes more important. Bonus points if you are Charismatic or even knows what this is. Also, bonus points if you play guitar and Praise and Worship music. I am totally willing to teach you, if you are willing to learn. While faith is # 1 to me, education is # 2. I have a Ph.D. in Developmental Psychology from Brigham Young University in Utah. It is a long drawn out story, but I am willing to tell you more if you are interested. Also, my family is super important to me. I am Italian and very close to my mother. I don't understand people who want to break all ties with their family as they get older. If that doesn't bother you, then you should definitely message me.
  • Melissa, 37 from Brentwood, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brentwood, MD
    I love to travel! In fact my job takes me all over the country. I love exploring new cities and meeting the local people. I enjoy great food and great company. Cycling is my favorite activity because I love all the fun things being on my bike enables me to see. I'm and avid reader. My mom and dad are probably the most influential people in my life, their unending love and support give me strength along with my faith and belief that god has a plan as long as I have the fortitude to follow it.
  • Corrie, 24 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Catonsville, MD
    I'm passionate about music. Faith is first and foremost. I believe that everything I do needs to be a reflection of the love of God. I try to love as Christ loves, forgive and forget, and give others the benefit of the doubt. I love coffee, puppies, and writing my own music.
  • La, 39 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Silver Spring, MD
    I'm interested in making a connection with a like minded partner who is ready to settle down in a committed loving Christian fellowship and build a home together, by God's will. My parents and grandparents have been most influential. I enjoy time with family, close friends, travel, peaceful relaxing vacations, the arts and outdoors. Family is a source of happiness and I'm excited to start one. They say best things in life are free and I've not yet subscribed so it seems I can only read your msg.
  • Sarah, 30 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rockville, MD
    I am a 29 year old catholic woman from the Republic of congo and Cameroon. I strongly believe in Jesus Christ and have a strong devotion to the Virgin Mary. I am part of the legion of Mary and I am in the Foreign Service. I love reading, writing, the blessed sacrament, traveling, aquariums, national parks and going out to the movies. My parents have the most influential part of my life. I look forward to be always being happy in Jesus Christ and spreading his gospel and plan for joy for humankind throughout the world.
  • Becca, 25 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Frederick, MD
    I'm convinced that if I was a dog, I'd be a golden retriever. I'm a people person to the extreme. I love meeting and greeting people. I am passionate about Jesus and the Church. I love young people (and old people), teaching (most of the time)...and coffee. I love quiet mornings on my porch. I love cooking and sharing time together, especially at my home. I have a tendency to say everything is my "favorite". I am extremely active, enjoy being barefoot and being outdoors (mostly in my garden). But, I also appreciate being well dressed and presenting myself well. I love to laugh and I have an extremely high joy level. I learned to be witty from Gilmore Girls , SNL and my friends in Northern Ireland, so watch out. I love leading worship. It's my favorite (haha). I love the seasons and the sunrise. Christmas is by far my favorite holiday. "In Your presence is fullness of joy; At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore." Psalm 16 Weirdly enough, I seriously love The Godfather trilogy. I've even read the book. I think they should add a hero section here. So here's mine: - William Wilberforce - Rich Mullins - St. Jose - Desmond Doss - Bonhoeffer - Thomas Merton
  • Bella, 35 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Frederick, MD
    My passion: I love helping others. I volunteered in many health centers, community outreach programs, orphanages, etc... during my high-school and undergraduate years. I am currently involved in a couple of education related non-profit organizations. I would love to build an orphanage in a developing country someday. That's my dream and I pray that God helps me bring it to reality if it is His will for me to do so. My Personality: I am honest, ambitious, and compassionate. I am very goal driven and a hard worker in nature. I enjoy learning new things and seeing new places. I am planning to visit Europe soon. I have been to two countries in the Caribbeans but would love to visit more. I like comedy and romantic comedy movies. My Faith: My faith is a big part of my life and I would like to meet someone who has a personal relationship with the Lord. History: I was married before but divorced(annulled). I have a child, a 6yr old boy. I want to remain and marry in the Catholic church. Work & Leisure: I like what I do as a finance professional and I like the DC area but could move for the right person. My son and I like to go ice-skating on weekends, visit parks, etc.... I also like ( i should say " I am learning" ) to swim - it's a great challenge but I shall succeed eventually. I enjoy spending time with family, friends, and fellow christians. Feel free to send me a message. Have a blessed day!
  • Elizabeth, 60 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Baltimore, MD
    HI, my name is Elizabeth but friends and family call me Lizzie. I'm from the Caribbean. I am of mixed race: African, East Indian and Spanish. I'm passionate about my faith and being involved in the Charismatic Renewal, a vibrant praise and worship experience in the Holy Spirit. I am also passionate about Wedding/Party Planning, decorating and organizing.I love people so I look forward to meeting people, talking ,sharing, and bringing joy and inspiration to others, to fellowship with my church family and with people from other cultures. God is the center of my life and I try to live for his glory. I love to dance, sing, listen to music, go to the movies, be outdoors, explore new things, and just be happy, joyful and spontaneous. I am a good listener and can communicate with just about anybody. I eat healthy, I do a lot of walking and exercise at least 30 minutes every other day.
  • Catherine, 22 from Thurmont, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Thurmont, MD
    I am a full time youth minister who enjoys hiking, making music, and finding new coffee shops. Thrift stores are my biggest weakness right along with homemade ice cream and corgi puppies. Reading on my deck with a cup of tea is my most frequent pass time, but I love exploring and trying new things! I've been known to kick butt at any board game or mario kart, but I'm useless when it comes to sports. I am far to clumsy for that!
  • Ivanhova, 43 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Silver Spring, MD
  • Girlei, 38 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Silver Spring, MD