Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jenny, 39 from Randallstown, MD
    39, Randallstown, MD
    I am an adventurous, independent woman who enjoys a variety of activities. My faith is an integral part of my life. I have greatly enjoyed participating in faith-filled gatherings such as Catholic Underground, Theology on Tap and bible study. I enjoy walking, watching morally-rich movies, dancing, traveling, meeting new people from various cultures, reading and a host of other activities. I have been told that when I feel comfortable around others I can be quite funny. I believe in the integral role that the family plays in society and spending time with my family fills my heart and touches my soul. Feel free to contact me, I won't bite:)
  • Katherine, 28 from College Park, MD
    28, College Park, MD
    I'm hoping to meet my husband and best friend. I'm a transplant to the DC area from Minnesota. I don't miss winter!! I do miss the clich but true "Minnesota Nice" and our 10,000+ lakes. I am currently a freelance writer/producer/photographer for various Catholic news outlets. I also nanny at the moment for a number of families. I'm starting my Master's degree this fall in Emerging Media at Loyola. I'd like to work for a Catholic non-Profit or the Church. I help teach adult ESL classes. From 2012-2014 I lived in Honduras as a missionary at a children's home. The kids and my fellow missionaries are now truly my extended family. Every aspect of my life in Honduras helped me become more Christ centered and I am eager to see how Christ will use my experience for his glory. I've been on some amazing adventures so far and would love to share some of them. I'm by no means a dare devil, but I give my guardian angel a workout. Someday when I'm feeling just crazy enough I'd like to go skydiving. I'm an auntie to 2 toddler girls. I don't get to see them nearly enough. I'm an introvert, but I really enjoy being around small groups of people and even organizing get-togethers. I appreciate good conversation and even healthy debate. I enjoy singing, whether in the community/church choir, in my car on long drives or the occasional karaoke night. I enjoy playing tennis, basketball, and various other sports. I really love dancing especially, country, ballroom (I need to learn more) and salsa. I tend to have two left feet, but that's why men lead ; ) I love animals especially dogs. I love hiking especially when I have my camera in hand. It is in nature where I truly see God's inspiration. I love experiencing other cultures. Atop my bucket list is to experience in person every continent. So far I've been to 5 out 7, but want to see more of each.
  • Cordelia, 60 from Silver Spring, MD
    60, Silver Spring, MD
    I am passionate about God, Blessed Mother and her role in our salvation. My mother bless her soul has been instrumental in my faith formation. In my leisure time, I love dancing, cooking and just relaxing, taking it easy.
  • Katherine, 33 from College Park, MD
    33, College Park, MD
    Single mother of toddler. Grew up in Maryland and lived in Hawaii for one year. Enjoys philosophy, theology, humanities, art and music. Nature enthusiast. If you would like to exchange with me, please send a message.
  • Kathleen, 62 from Silver Spring, MD
    62, Silver Spring, MD
    Hello. I come from a large Irish Catholic family, and am a very family-oriented person. UPDATE: I am no longer a member of I get messages that someone has sent me something, but I don't see what the message says for 9 days. So if you sent me something and I haven't responded, it is because I can't see the message for 9 days. My friends would tell you that I am kind, intelligent, outgoing, have a good sense of humor, have a positive attitude and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I have one fabulous son, who is married to the best daughter-in-law in the world. I have had my own consulting business for 20 years and work from home or from anywhere. I travel with my job, mostly domestic travel. I love spending time at my beach place in the summer and some weekends in the spring and fall. Physically fit, I eat healthy foods, exercise every day and enjoy walking outdoors - especially long walks on the beach - and biking. I like lots of music, no rap or heavy metal, good conversation, dining with friends and family, sunsets, reading a good book, laughing, wine, watching sports, football and baseball. I am comfortable at a cookout, a tailgate, or at a black-tie event. My faith is important to me and I have been a practicing Catholic my whole life. I attend Mass every Sunday and on Holy Days of Obligation. I am active in my Church and volunteer when I can. I am physically affectionate and passionate, and all that goes along with that. I am emotionally healthy and ready to begin a new chapter, to find a new special someone. I would say that I am looking for a kind, intelligent and emotionally healthy man who shares some of my interests. A caring, affectionate partner; a special someone to get to know and spend time with, and maybe even spend the rest of my life with. Someone who cares about me and how my day went, and I care about him and how his day went. Someone with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude.Are you that special someone? If this sounds like you, drop me a note and we can go from there.
  • Emily, 33 from Temple Hills, MD
    33, Temple Hills, MD
    Hi there! My name is Emily and I come from a very strong Italian/Irish Catholic family. Being raised on such strong, religious values, my faith is an essential part of my daily life. I love my job as a Middle School Social Studies and Religion teacher and find such excitement in sharing my love of history and the Catholic faith with the next generation. My other part time job is a seasonal position with the Washington Nationals as a ball girl. When I am not working, I look forward to hanging out with my friends and exploring the DC area that I have called home my whole life. I also love to relax with a good book or watch an old movie when I can find the time. Last summer I began a journey to visit all the Major League ballparks and I'm almost halfway there! I look forward to hearing from you and discussing your passions. God bless!
  • Joy, 39 from Glenn Dale, MD
    39, Glenn Dale, MD
    I'm a simple and hardworking individual. I'm into teaching. I enjoy what I'm doing right now.During my leisure time, I want to spend it with my family and friends. I look forward to seeing and meeting nice and decent guys.
  • Judith, 32 from Boyds, MD
    32, Boyds, MD
    My faith defines me almost entirely. I am passionate about life as I consider it a preparation to our loving encounter with our Maker. I was drawn to the faith at a very young age, and I can say with absolute certainty that I love God and Mother Church very dearly. I grew up in a very modest family in a small village of Central Africa. Even though we experienced lack and relative poverty, we had strong dreams and were always encouraged to aim high, because we knew "nothing is impossible to God". I was blessed with the necessary intellectual capacities to continue my education abroad, and develop the skills needed for the career I've always dreamed of. People think of me as a dedicated and focused person. I value peace of mind and try to live according to my conscience, which I believe is the voice of God in me. We all have cultural backgrounds and preference that shape us and makes us what we are in some ways. Yet I consider my catholic background and values as my primary references. I am particularly sensitive to the needs of others especially the most vulnerable. That's partly why I have particular devotion to the Souls in Purgatory. I can be shy or quiet at times, but in general I am very loving and caring.
  • Vicki, 54 from Bethesda, MD
    54, Bethesda, MD
    My name is Vicki. I am kind, loving and caring person. I would like to meet people for friendship that I'm compatible with. I enjoy cooking, sports, hiking, and traveling. I like to laugh and just enjoy life.
  • Raffaella, 44 from Towson, MD
    44, Towson, MD
    I am nice,sincere and loyal person , l I respect and I love to be respected. I love being around good friends and family I am originally from Italy, Rome and I grew up in a wonderful Family with strong values. People says that I am very funny , romantic and sincere person , always ready to help others. I would love to find someone loyal , active , funny and sincere who believes in family . My Faith is very important and helped me in several circumstances . Thanks for viewing my profile.
  • Jessie, 29 from Lutherville-Timonium, MD
    29, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
    I enjoy learning new things, either in school or at my job. I also like helping people whenever I can. I am passionate about reading books, watching movies. Casino ally I enjoy shopping. I love hiking, kayaking and swimming. My daughter is very important to me, she is my happiness! She is full of energy, joyful and so caring. We both love our dog Jack, he is getting old, so we enjoy our time with him at te park or in the backyard.
  • Mary, 43 from Maryland City, MD
    43, Maryland City, MD