Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 61 from Mount Rainier, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Mount Rainier, MD
    A very personable mother of two daughters who loves to travel , read and take long walks on the beach. I enjoy cooking and trying different dishes. My faith is important to me and would love to share my time with someone who has similar interests and is fun loving and kind.
  • Ranleigh, 68 from Odenton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Odenton, MD
    I am an active retired senior. My main form of exercise is dancing. I dearly enjoy old style rock n roll country and swing. I've not had the opportunity to learn hustle or Latin dancing. I also line dance. I was a duckpin bowler when I was younger . I ride my bicycle on the county trails. I ride for pleasure only. My 2 grown children and their families play an active role in my life. I am pleasant company and can easily contribute to conversation without overtaking. I have sensitivities to dog hair and cat dander so if. You have pets I am probably not a good choice for you. I appreciate animals but can't live with them. I like to play family style low limit poker. I don't like going to casinos. I enjoy the beach but am currently marketing my beach home.
  • Gretchen, 69 from Finksburg, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Finksburg, MD
    I am a mature, educated, fun loving, faith filled and very active lady who has spent her career in health career. I am ready to use all that I have learned in life to bring some wisdom, fun and common sense to the people I meet and the situations I find myself in. People find me particularly funny and easy to get along with. I have a passion for my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. Everyone I have met has influenced my life in some way and my Mom and Grandmother experiences have taught me the most in life. I enjoy all outdoor activities and even raised and boarded horses for a long while. Travel to anywhere I haven't been before is most enjoyable.
  • Cheryl, 70 from Annapolis, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Annapolis, MD
    A little about me... People tell me I am "young at heart" and fun. I have many interests and friends and would like to meet someone special to share the adventures that life can offer. I have two grown children who live in the area; they aren't married so I'm not blessed with grandchildren yet. One of my passions is golf and trying to improve my game - I think it is much like life, as soon as you think you have it down, something changes and challenges you again. I also love to cook, read, go to plays, movies, concerts and sporting events. Traveling is another of my interests - my favorite places are Italy and Ireland. Doing volunteer service either through the church or the local community is also high on my list of importance. Faith and spirituality is very important to me, and I choose to express it through Catholicism although I believe no matter what faith we practice, we are all children of God.
  • Catherine, 72 from Greenbelt, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Greenbelt, MD
    I enjoy meeting people,going on day trips...am involved with my local senior group. Seeing my two grandchildren and shopping with them...having lunch or dinner with family or friends Sometimes travel overseas...Seeing old friends and family...love to be by the water, work a little in my small yard, also enjoy cooking , and enjoy relaxing at home too !
  • Kathy, 64 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Frederick, MD
    My Catholic faith is very important to me. I presently work part time which gives me a little extra time for the things I enjoy. Music is a special interest of mine. I like all kinds of music and I play an instrument. I also love to be outdoors, work in my garden & yard, and explore wherever I happen to be at the time. I am fun-loving and like to be with my family and friends. We walk around Frederick or sometimes take a hike. I like to cook new things and be creative with recipes.
  • Evelyn, 68 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Baltimore, MD
    I am independent, strong-willed, and have a high sense of moral values. I love travelling having been to most of Western Europe backpacking all by myself. I am financially self-sufficient--my small house is paid off and have another rental property. I am so particular in having good credit that I live within my means. I look forward to having a sincere, honest and dedicated life partner. My mom is so influential for all of us growing up. She is a model mother. She sacrificed so much so all of us (we're seven) go to college. She is a very positive person, believes in the good nature of God. I worked as a research analyst, economist, statistician with the Bureau of Agricultural Economics in the Philippines. While with the agency, I was sent on a government scholarship to pursue a Masters of Science in Economics at Kansas State University in Manhattan, Kansas. I had been an adjunct professor teaching economics in various colleges and universities. After I served my contract, I joined my siblings in Baltimore, Maryland. I worked as a clinical research coordinator and research manager at Johns Hopkins University To be physically fit, I love to go walking around the lake and enjoy the great outdoors. I enjoy cleaning and beautifying the house. Now, I am busy adapting the minimalist trend of home decorating.
  • Evelyn, 78 from Chevy Chase, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Chevy Chase, MD
    I am passionate about my family and friendships. I enjoy spending time with my children, grandchildren and friends. I am a social person and enjoy meeting new people, learning about new things and experiencing new events. I like to travel, read, play bridge, theater, paint, music and the beach. In my leisure time I enjoy going to dinner or lunch with friends/family, the movies, walking, art and reading. I am originally from Lynchburg, Virginia and have lived in the Washington DC area for majority of my life. I have been a widow for almost three years and I am now ready to meet a male companion who may have some of my similar interest.
  • Mary Kathryn, 62 from Nottingham, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Nottingham, MD
    I am a music major--I love playing piano. I am learning guitar as well. I have been most influenced by my patients--I am a nurse. I like to read or swim or bicycle.
  • Pat, 66 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bowie, MD
    As a teacher for 42 years, I am looking forward to retiring! I love the arts,the beach and dancing! I Being a widow, I am looking for someone who enjoys life ! I live in Maryland and would like to meet someone between Baltimore and DC....
  • Teresa, 60 from Mount Airy, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Mount Airy, MD
    I have been passionate about my work with disabled children, family, and home. I look forward to laughing with friends and making a relaxed home. My closest friends have been most influential. I enjoy gardening, going to theater, painting, drawing, dancing, sailing, walking on nature trails.
  • Carole, 79 from Edgewood, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Edgewood, MD
    I am a fun person.I am honest, upbeat, happy, adaptable, have a great sense of humor. I Like the Beach, Ocean and Boardwalk, especially Ocean City, Chesapeake Bay, and Cape Henlopen. Enjoy Boating, Fishing. Like to try different restaurants. Some things I enjoy are museums, live concerts and shows, Cooking, Outdoor/Indoor markets, and random road trips exploring small towns etc.