Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Maryland Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Maryland Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah Diane, 30 from Cockeysville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cockeysville, MD
    Originally born in Delaware, I moved to Kansas after graduating high school. Moving to a small town in the Flint Hills changed my life forever. Four years later I returned to the east coast and earned my MFA in Creative Writing at Emerson College. As a storyteller, I find the unimaginable often occurs in my daily life, all enhanced by my background. My faith is at the center of who I am and I find great joy by being active in the music ministry. This fall I'm going to start working with faith formation in the youth group. I've sponsored candidates in the past and worked closing with the RCIA. I'm excited to start sharing The Faith with a bit of a younger crowd than I have in the past. I love cooking, but prefer to cook for other people than myself. I find baking relaxing and love trying new or perfecting recipes. I also really enjoy growing my own vegetables and my dream house includes a rather large and bountiful garden.
  • Ashley, 30 from Beltsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Beltsville, MD
    Hi there! I'm a very laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. I like trying new things and being spontaneous. Not to say I'm opposed to making plans, though. I love to laugh and making other people laugh, even if it's at my own expense! God is the center of my life and I love my Catholic faith; I see each new day as a blessing and try to live it to the fullest and according to His will! I majored in English and now work as a technical writer on a government contract. I love my family and friends, and tend to think I have the best family and friends in the world (with absolutely *zero* percent personal bias, of course...). I love movies & music, I love to dance, I love roller coasters, I love concerts, and I love going out for a night on the town, but I can also be perfectly content with a chill night at home! Beyond that, I've always thought that life's too short to be easily offended or to take yourself too seriously. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask!
  • Ashley, 32 from Frederick, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Frederick, MD
    My name is Ashley & I work as full time youth minister. I love my faith and living my life. I like going to concerts, trying new restaurants, and traveling. I look forward to meeting a great guy and getting to know each other.
  • Ana, 32 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Baltimore, MD
    I am 40% charmer 30% adorable 20% incorrigible and 10% nerd which makes me about 100% awesome. I love to laugh. Being a good and faithful friend without expectation is important to me. I really enjoy wine and beer and coffee...and food. I never want to run another race in my life. The answer is always "yes" for a roadtrip. Throwing parties is a passion of mine and love board games. God has really blessed me with amazing friends and family.
  • Veronika, 25 from Potomac, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Potomac, MD
    Hi! A few things about me.. I work as a nurse in Baltimore, and feel I have definitely found my calling through this work. But, as much as I think this is a big part of my vocation, I also feel it is important to work to live, and not live to work. I am committed to my faith, family and friends. Faith, in particular, has shaped my life, and I hope it will continue to do so in my future. I try to attend daily mass, and grow in my faith through reading and having like-minded friends around me. Consequently, I am fairly active in my parish. I grew up in a conservative family, and went to public as well as Catholic school. My parents are not originally American, so we have many cultural and religious traditions that have been a large part of my upbringing.
  • Summer, 34 from Rockville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Rockville, MD
    I am kind and humble. I would love to meet someone who is sweet and caring, down to earth and also have good sense of humor to laugh with me and to grow old with if it is possible.
  • Mary, 26 from Hyattsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hyattsville, MD
    I love my faith, family and friends, learning new things, and having a good laugh. I also enjoy traveling to new cities and countries, reading a new book, visiting art museums, working out or playing a game of pick-up frisbee or soccer, going to concerts, spending time with my nieces and nephews, watching a good movie, and cooking and baking. My friends describe me as a caring, loyal, honest, and hardworking person. Sometimes I can come off as a little shy, but once I warm up I can be quite talkative. I am happy in my own company, but I also enjoy being around like-minded people. I've recently enjoyed getting involved in the young adult community in the DC area and going to their spiritual and social events. I spent the last three years in Scotland pursuing graduate studies in History. I learned a lot both personally and intellectually during my time away from the States. It was a challenge in many ways to be so far from home and from my family, and it made me really appreciate my home country.
  • Maggie, 29 from Elkton, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Elkton, MD
    I love my Catholic faith and living life! I am what some consider a social introvert, I enjoy hanging out, going places with friends etc. But I also need quality recharge time in my own. I enjoy reading, hiking, running, playing soccer and good movies. I like a mix of both being active and being able to relax and enjoy with my friends and family. I am really not good at introducing myself, and so if you want more info just ask. I won't often send a first message, its just not me.
  • Jessie, 29 from Lutherville-Timonium, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lutherville-Timonium, MD
    I enjoy learning new things, either in school or at my job. I am like to read books, watch movies, and learning new crafts. Also I enjoy shopping, going to the beach, hiking, kayaking and swimming. My daughter is very important to me, she is my happiness! She is full of energy, joy and is so compassionate. We both love dogs, animals and reading books together.
  • Meg, 34 from Elkridge, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Elkridge, MD
    I'm a soft-spoken, quirky, reflective sort of person who generally gets more talkative the more I get to know someone. I love doing lots of things: teaching, arts and crafts, kung fu, dressing up, food, playing games, watching movies and TV, reading, writing, traveling, house projects, hiking, working with my hands. And lots more. A lot I do by myself -- I'm pretty independent -- but I like having a partner in crime. My mentor and best friend lives in New Hampshire, where I lived for much of my adult life before coming to the Virginia-Maryland area. She taught me everything I know about teaching and helped shape my worldview to what it is now.
  • Jaclyn, 33 from Baltimore, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Baltimore, MD
    Sewing curtains (just joking...only if the windows need dressing), playing racquetball, baking the perfect cheesecake, lending a listening ear to a friend, at a wine tasting, working on a business case study for a grad class, exploring the local coffee store, walking to the harbor to get fresh air are a few of the places you might (or not as I am betting you don't live in my apartment building) bump into me. For years, I talked about how much I wanted to travel the world and then I finally made it happen in 2014 and now there is no looking back as I would love to visit every country in the world. I'd love to share stories with you about your travels (or places you want to go)! In July, I made it to South America for the first time and tried octopus, alpaca, ceviche, and cuy for the first time (not all at once) and was surprised how good they were! So, be it a baseball game, formal event, hiking, Ultimate Frisbee, Swing dancing, rainy day reading with tea/coffee, or traveling somewhere new -- I am game! When we meet, we can have a conversation about things we have done that no one would ever guess (for example, that I raised, showed, and tattooed purebred rabbits in high school) or things on our bucket list :) From the light-hearted to conversing about theories, hopes and dreams, how to make the world a better place, and so much more -- I am looking forward to meeting a special someone!
  • Tiangay, 35 from Silver Spring, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Silver Spring, MD
    I am passionate about exercising and doing the right thing in life in general. I look forward to get married one day and be happy. However, the influential person in my life is one of best friends. What I enjoyed doing on my leisure time is exercises and read my favorite books.