Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pam, 53 from Burlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burlington, MA
    Hello my name is Pam and I am pretty, single woman living in Mass. I am 5'9 tall, slender, and have an athletic frame. I have brown hair, brown eyes, and considered attractive. I am very active and my personality is outgoing, kind, considerate and adventurous. I enjoy helping people. I also enjoy quiet time reading, walking on the beach, star gazing or sitting by a roaring fire. I am a people person by nature. I enjoy a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I try and live life to the fullest. I love children and all animals. I believe in the American Dream through hard work and perseverance. I am college educated and had been working as a Network Admin in the IT field and Cat Scan Technologist at a major Boston teaching hospital. I formerly was a Project Manager for a large fortune 500 company and was able to travel extensively and experience new cultures. I am not afraid to try new things. I'm looking for my soul mate. 7 out of 7 please and looking for someone who is serious about a relationship.
  • Tricia, 44 from Needham Heights, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Needham Heights, MA
    I'm a cradle Catholic who loves the Lord. Every morning I pray I will become the woman he put me here to become and fulfill whatever mission he has entrusted to me. I am eager to meet like-minded Catholics in a world that's challenging to the Faith. Interests include a nice Autumn walk, an afternoon at a bookstore with a rare caramel machiato in-hand, reading "SpiritDaily" and watching FoxNews at the end of the day. I am always looking for interesting, creative events to participate in like going to museums, trying new / old favorite restaurants, historic mansion tours, etc. My past has held more travel than the present, but being in New England I bet there's a lot in my own 'backyard' that I haven't explored just yet and this Fall may be just the time to appreciate what's not too far. In the past, I was a Marcom program manager, but made a shift to administrative support for leadership of the last and current company I worked for. I enjoy my work, as I derive meaning from it. Not a fan of traffic, though (who is?). However, my daily commute is made easier by listening to the Mass on EWTN, which has been such a gift. The Homilists are fantastic. The local affiliate "Station of the Cross" WQOM is super, too.
  • Marie, 61 from Tewksbury, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tewksbury, MA
  • Stephanie, 33 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cambridge, MA
    I work for a strategic consulting firm. I am looking to potentially move to a different city in the next year. I finished my PhD in biomedical engineering at Duke in 2012. I was born and raised catholic and my faith is a very important aspect of my life. I went to Catholic U for undergrad and miss being able to develop friendships and relationships with other catholics. I am also a part-time figure skating instructor. I love kids, sports and just spending time with my friends. I spend my free time playing soccer and pretty much any sport i can join. I just had ACL repair surgery and am excited to get back to playing and teaching in addition to my "real job". I'm looking for a guy who will treat me with respect, who will love me and my faith, is looking for a lifetime commitment and kids. I'm fairly easy to get along with in the sense that I'm happy watching tv, a chic flick, an action move, football basketball, or actually going out hiking, biking, running, whatever. When I get the time, I enjoy playing piano and flute for the Duke catholic mass. I played D3 tennis undergrad so I enjoy playing with people on the weekends.
  • Alex, 26 from Saugus, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saugus, MA
    Hi my name is Alex. I am a Other female living in Chelmsford, MA, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Kelly, 52 from Arlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arlington, MA
    Life is good! I love to live life and I enjoy my faith. I am a conservative Catholic who enjoys living my life the fullest - there's so much to see and do and so I live an active life. I try to be active in volunteering efforts to further my faith. I enjoy my family and friends and meeting new people. I'm always up for travel -- I love traveling the US and Europe as well. I'm a real history enthusiast and enjoy museums of almost every type! I also enjoy watching sports with friends and being active!
  • Elizabeth, 32 from Weston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Weston, MA
    Well, here it goes... Hi I'm Elizabeth, and I love meeting new people but I am sort of shy in certain circumstances which is weird because as a hairdresser and an esthetician, I interact with many people on a daily basis all the time. I'm out there to learn about the world around me, and all its funny surprises! I have lived in Brazil when I was kid so I have a unique perspective and sense of humor that knowing two languages gives you the opportunity to exploit. Thank Goodness for my sense of humor however as I have managed to get myself out of some embarrassing, and some hard moments in my life only through it. Eh, you live and learn, as you will learn too, I am incredibly random. I like coffee inordinately just because I love the flavors and being able to test out all of them! (Uhem...I should probably stay away from coffee as it makes me hyper, but what can I do when my eyes won't open in the morning?;) Anyways...talk to anyone of my friends and they will tell stories about Elizabeth and coffee... Okay, enough about coffee....Did I mention I love watching movies with friends bit not for too long, and I love talking just about anything from "What the Pope said in Rome" to " Did you know that Einstein had weird hair?" Well what do expect from a hairdresser? Anyways, feel free to drop me a line and chat as you can probably tell I have diverse topics to discuss! God Bless!
  • Jeanne, 47 from Natick, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Natick, MA
    I'm happy to join the club. Looking forward to meeting you. God bless you all. I hope we all have gods blessings and good fortune. I'm open to what the future holds.
  • Leah, 29 from Weymouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Weymouth, MA
    Faith. Family. Friends. Alright, so this is clearly the spot where you feel an instant connection with me through a description of myself that is 200 characters or less. No pressure. I take care of premature babies in a Boston hospital. I'm fortunate to work at such a rewarding job in the city I love. The three cornerstones of my life are my faith, family, and friends. I find joy in my Catholic faith, and I hope to share that with someone. I spend much of my free time volunteering in youth ministry, and I recently led a mission trip to Nicaragua. I come from a large, loud family, and we have countless ridiculous stories up our sleeves. My friends and I have a blast doing everything from random road trips to staying in for movie nights. Other things I love: working out, concerts, country music, reading, beach days, hikes, good conversations, adventures, photography, iced coffee year round, puns, and any combination of chocolate and peanut butter. ESFJ for the Myers Briggs fans out there! And I am a Sanguine temperament! :) (Secondary Choleric) And burritos are my love language.
  • Magdalena, 34 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Everett, MA
  • Melanie, 22 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boston, MA
    I'm kind of a goody two shoes, though it's understandable seeing as both parents are cops. Big sister. Catholic School girl. Very short, 4' 11. drinking too much, drugs and smoking are NOT cool. A total fangirl over Sherlock (BBC) {I mean come on..Benedict Cumberbatch people!}, but mostly I'm just a nice girl looking for an all around good guy. Never had a boyfriend. Im super shy at first, kinda crazy once you get to know me haha
  • Jennifer, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    Hi! In a nutshell, I love Latin Mass. I grew up with one sibling, my sister, who is now married with an adorable son. My family is most influential in my life. Leisure time- I like to read, be with friends or family, I love anything outdoors, I'm pretty much up to try anything.