Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 59 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Waltham, MA
    I come from a large family I have five bothers and sisters and nine nieces and nephews. They are all married with the exception of me. I am a devout catholic. I attend the Latin Mass at Mary Immaculate of Lourdes in Catholic Church in Newton Mass. I try to attend Daily Mass whenever it fits into my schedule. I am very involved in the church activities. I am the CCD director, parish council member, church florist, President of the women's club, I also oversee many other activities at the church. I also like to attend the feasts in the North End in the summertime for the best Calamari.
  • Pam, 53 from Burlington, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Burlington, MA
    Hello my name is Pam and I am pretty, single woman living in Mass. I am 5'9 tall, slender, and have an athletic frame. I have brown hair, brown eyes, and considered attractive. I am very active and my personality is outgoing, kind, considerate and adventurous. I enjoy helping people. I also enjoy quiet time reading, walking on the beach, star gazing or sitting by a roaring fire. I am a people person by nature. I enjoy a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I try and live life to the fullest. I love children and all animals. I believe in the American Dream through hard work and perseverance. I am college educated and had been working as a Network Admin in the IT field and Cat Scan Technologist at a major Boston teaching hospital. I formerly was a Project Manager for a large fortune 500 company and was able to travel extensively and experience new cultures. I am not afraid to try new things. I'm looking for my soul mate. 7 out of 7 please and looking for someone who is serious about a relationship.
  • Ynalouisena, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    I love traveling and learning about different cultures. I enjoy watching soccer and I want to learn how to play tennis. I pray the rosary every morning and can't live without my scapular and my miraculous medal. I love going to the movies, museum, musicals, performances ,sporting event, and long walks.
  • Dorothy, 67 from Saugus, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saugus, MA
    I am a woman who loves life especially aAnimals wild, domestic makes no difference. I guess I.envy their unconditional love. I see this same love in the eyes of grand children! They are the best! My husband of 42 years went home to God five years ago. He was my best friend. I'm ready to find that best friend person again. Someone who would dance in the rain, go for coffee at 4 Laugh at silly things and who doesn't take life too seriously. (Been there done that!!) someone who would drop everything to grab a flight or a train or a car for an opportunity to have some fun. I love the theater and PBS! Music, all types, especially Frank Sinatra, rod Stewart, Neil Diamond,etc. I'm looking for someone who loves sports GO TOM! I have a deep faith in God and try to follow His lead in all things. I'm very new to social media but if you think my profile is similar to your rxpectations for a new relatioship maybe we can discuss further especially the prospect of dancing in the rain!!
  • Mary, 25 from Marlborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marlborough, MA
    Hello! My name is Mary . I'm going to be 21 in April, and am a college student (political science/history/philosophy), working almost full time at a job I love. Yes. The profile is wrong :). I come from a large family and have enjoyed attending a small Catholic school since first grade. My faith is very important to me and informs all my decisions. I enjoy being adventurous, but at heart, am a homebody. I love to ski, hike, road trip, binge on Netflix, and do silly things. I have a little bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, but try not to offend anyone. I'm just testing out this site because it is so difficult to find -literally -anyone who shares the same values as my family and I.
  • Tricia, 26 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hull, MA
    Hi! My name is Tricia. I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. I am very easy to get along with. I'm mostly on here looking for like-minded people, it's really interesting to see that other people care about their faith as much as I do. Some of my favorite quotes are: "For those who believe, no proof is necessary. For those who don't believe, no proof is possible." -Stuart Chase "I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else." C.S Lewis
  • Jessica, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    hi, i'm jessica :) I'm 23, live in Boston, and am almost done with nursing school. I was raised catholic, but fell away from my faith during high school. I'm finding my way back to Christ. I come from a pretty traditional Caribbean family. I'm waiting until marriage for sex.
  • Ruth, 24 from Hopkinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hopkinton, MA
    I am passionate about art. I recently illustrated a children's fantasy story I collaborated on with a friend. I am also an avid musician. I currently sing and play violin and recorder, and played piano when I was younger. I also write for fun, and have dabbled in NaNoWriMo for a few years. Lastly, I am an Early Childhood Ed major, and currently work with young toddlers. I enjoy making fanart and attending comic cons in my off time, and music. I am on the nerdy side, and I love superheroes, sci-fi, fantasy, anything of that genre.
  • Samantha, 27 from Sharon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sharon, MA
    Taking a break for a while. Sometimes it's better to have a friend, and just let God control the situations that arise. Instead of wondering why you can't find anyone. My Name is Sammy. I am 26 years old. I have been living with my parents all my life. Hopefully that will change soon enough, when i can afford a place of my own. I was raised in a traditional Latin Mass Family. I am an only child, and I was home schooled. I never felt the pull towards furthering my education after graduating high school, as there has been nothing out there that's called to me. I believed God was calling me to the married life, so I had no interest in going to college to be a "career woman". I am a classical pianist, took lessons for 15 years...and even tho I never did anything with my talent, job wise, i do enjoy being able to sit down at the piano and play a Sonata or Bach Prelude. I am a HUGE star wars, and Marvel Fan.
  • Magdalena, 34 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Everett, MA
  • Luz, 63 from Natick, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Natick, MA
    I use humor a lot and generally see positives in my circumstances. I have a lot of different interest and always up for trying something new. I am great listener, understanding and sensitive to the feeling of others
  • Jennifer, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    Hi! In a nutshell, I love Latin Mass. I grew up with one sibling, my sister, who is now married with an adorable son. My family is most influential in my life. Leisure time- I like to read, be with friends or family, I love anything outdoors, I'm pretty much up to try anything.