Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Boston Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Archdiocese of Boston Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 35 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Boston, MA
    Hello and thanks for browsing! I am a woman on her journey of faith and life and have been bestowed many blessings for which I am ever grateful. One of those blessings is my dear family which is my rock and upon which I build my foundation as a Catholic. I am the youngest of four with an eleven year gap between my sister and me. Having much older brothers and sisters also made me an aunt at eleven, which I’m very thankful for. In a sense I spent the latter half of my childhood as somewhat siblings to my oldest niece and nephew! In terms of my personality, I am an introvert, so I can be reserved on occasion, however that doesn’t mean that I don’t know how to have fun. I have a very goofy sense of humor and can be quite the ham once I get going. (If you’re really curious, you can check out my forum posts for a taste of my humor.) :-) As far as personal interests, I love to learn, play music, chat with close friends and spend time with family. I play guitar (among other instruments) and love to entertain among friends. It’s one of my passions. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music and will listen to just about anything at least once. (But I don’t think horns beeping or pens dropping classifies as music.) :-) Currently, I’m studying for my Master’s in Biology and hope to go on for my PhD for a career as a researcher and teacher in academia. I am a teacher’s assistant in my program now and that has turned out to be quite the experience! I’ve found that it’s grown on me quite a bit. Along with my personality as an introvert, I tend to think a lot...about anything from complex scientific problems (like how I can’t get my research to work) or just life in general. Although I’m analytical I am not inflexible and tend to go with the flow of things rather than against the tide. I’m pretty easygoing. :-) My Catholic faith of course has been a cornerstone of my life. I hope to meet someone who shares my same beliefs and values and can help me to grow in my faith as I help him to grow in his. God is a source of great strength in my life and I don’t believe a relationship can last without Him at the center.
  • Nicole, 34 from Whitman, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Whitman, MA
    My name is Nicole. I am 33 years old. I went to private school growing up. I do not go to church every week but,I am trying to get that back into my weekly schudle. I am a quiet shy person. I don't like to party a lot. I do get anxious easily. I take ballet lessons I have been doing ballet since I was 9 years old. I would like to meet people that are more relaxed and not partying all the time. I would give the shirt off my back to anyone. I like to volunteer with kids/adults. I am pretty laid back, most nights and weekends I like to go out to dinner, watch some tv, see new movies and shop. I would like to meet people who can respect me for who I am.
  • Ciara, 28 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Boston, MA
    I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person, though a bit shy at first (ISFJ). I love to read and typically have a few books going at a time. I enjoy staying active, trying new things and challenging myself; I've recently really gotten into rock climbing. I love to laugh and appreciate a sense of humor, even silly corny jokes. I help out a lot with the confirmation class at church and try to show that you can live out your faith in the current secular culture. I like to travel and am willing to go anywhere in the world. If you would like to know anything else please don't hesitate to ask!
  • Liana, 32 from Dover, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dover, MA
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? asdf asdf
  • Claire, 29 from Sudbury, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sudbury, MA
    Hello. My name is Claire. I would describe myself as a coy, calm and sensitive woman with a modest personality, but also a classy, old-fashioned, ladylike, kindhearted, patience, sensible, generous, very open-minded, intelligent, honest, hard-working, positive and fun-loving kind of gal who lives life up to the fullest. I'm adventurous, but not too over the top. I'm not much of a talker, but I love to listen. Once you get to know me, I am very open. I am not the type of person who goes to bars or night clubs every night and meet random strangers. I enrolled back into college to earn my Associates Degree in Child Development back in 2014. I am hoping I will earn my degree in 2018. I am also a sweet, caring person who shares consideration with others. I am a old-fashion girl who always loves to look her best. I am a fashionese at heart and I take pride on what I wear. I'm such a girly-girl! :) In my leisure time, I spent time with my family, listen to music, take care of my pet rabbit, go on shopping trips and outings. In my past, I volunteered at my church's soup kitchen and taught a CCD program at my church for children and teens who have special needs. On days when I'm at home, off from work, school and finished my schoolwork for the day, I do chores, let my pet rabbit hop around the house, cooking meals and bake for my family (which I love to do) and reading books. I love Tolkien, Lewis and Blyton. They are all my favorite authors, but my top favorite of all is J.R.R. Tolkien. I am a huge fan of Tolkien and I love all the Middle-Earth movies! I love the arts. I love to do cultural activities. Such as going to museums, movies, plays, cultural fairs, concerts and studying all kinds of art. I love anything that is handmade. My ideal adventure would be camping, hiking, canoeing, traveling, experiencing new activities and visiting new places. My ideal date would be either going out or staying in at home. For dates going out, it would be to dinner, having a conversation and taking a walk through a park to become better acquainted and other various wholesome activities. Going to museums, movies, art festivals, concerts and plays would also be my ideal outing date. But I also can do a date night staying in at home. A home cooked or a take out meal, watching a movie or a TV show and hanging out. I'm open to anything.
  • Eseosa, 33 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Boston, MA
    I am a warm, sincere individual, who loves meeting new people and having great conversations. Friends describe me as down to earth, reliable, fun loving, and caring. I am a people person and enjoy laughing and sharing joy with those around me. I like balance in life and am a pretty versatile, well-rounded young lady and have many diverse interests. I enjoy watching movies (especially comedies), reading novels (particularly love romantic stories), enjoy cooking and trying out different recipes, exploring the arts, attending festivals and concerts, going to the gym, travelling and participating in community service. Im passionate about learning and seeing the world from new perspectives. I am adventurous, like to try new things and am always open to new activities I'm honest, supportive, faithful, easy going and I'm seeking someone with the same values:)
  • Rachelle, 30 from Stoughton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stoughton, MA
    Hi! I'm hesitant to do online dating but then I met couples who successfully found the right one so I've decided to give it a try. My faith and my close relationship to God is one of the most important thing in my life. I was raised in a family that has a strong faith to God and believes in the teaching of His church. Love failed on my past but I still believe that God will give you the right person to be with you for the rest of your life, at the right time. I am not gonna say much here about me because I believe that it's easy to write good things to describe myself but what matters most is how the person I'm trying to look for here, will try to get to know me with good intentions and hopefully appreciate the real me. If you want to know more about me, message me with your number for better communication because I don't constantly check my account.
  • Hannah, 22 from Chelmsford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chelmsford, MA
    Hello, Where to start? First and foremost, I am a daughter of God. I am also a toddler teacher at a local daycare. Right now, that is one of my very favorite parts of my life. I feel so blessed to be able to teach children and help them get the great start they deserve. I am one of six children. I have a baby nephew who is the sweetest, most handsome boy ever (however, I'm waiting for somebody to prove me wrong). I am attending school part time. In my free time, I like to read, write, spend time with friends, watch Dr. Phil, and nap. I hope to hear from you soon! God Bless, Hannah
  • Lisa, 24 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Boston, MA
    Young professional living in the Boston area working in advertising/marketing. Passionate about music, cooking & meeting new people. Enjoy traveling & spending time with family & friends. Always down to try new food, laugh alot & visit new places
  • Clarissa, 30 from Chelmsford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Chelmsford, MA
    I converted to Catholicism at age 15. I enjoy participating in my church's music ministry as a singer. My occupation is in the biostatistics and programming industry for biopharmaceutical clients. I have never been on a dating site before. I'm excited to try this out. I love film, cooking, animals, stargazing, travel, baseball and learning. I hope to apply for a Master's Degree in the next couple of years. I'm not shy except when it comes to dating so hopefully this site breaks me out of my shell a little :)
  • Lauren, 33 from Bridgewater, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bridgewater, MA
    I'm an easygoing,compassionate and friendly person. Having a sence of humor is a important to me. Because life is to short to take everything to seriously! I like spending a lazy Sunday on the couch as much as a night out on the town! I love the outdoors, the beach and most importantly my family and friends! So Id like meet someone that I can have fun with anywhere! Who shares similar values. And who excepts me for who I am. Im looking for my best friend
  • Sandra, 27 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston, MA
    I'm a 27 year old social worker, living and working in Boston. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, like being outside (even during New England winters), and am surprisingly competitive at board games and bar trivia. My favorite Bible verse is Micah 6:8, but to be honest I have more lines from the movie Cool Runnings committed to memory than I do Bible verses. My favorite theologians are sitting in my 3rd grade CCD class--kids ask the best questions. I'm new to online dating, but I'm pretty open to new experiences in general*. (*Except for skydiving. No reason to jump out of a perfectly good airplane.)