Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ampee, 42 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Boston, MA
    Caring, sweet, adventurous... With a very catholic upbringing, I always put God in the center of my life... Family is a priority but believes that professional growth is also important... movies, books, music, arts/theatre, travel are just some of the things I love to do...
  • Juliet, 42 from Quincy, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Quincy, MA
  • Joanne, 26 from Jeddah, SA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jeddah, SA
    Hi there! my name is Joanna Claire.I am passionate about my work and I enjoy to be with the people around me. I'm a nurse and I love my career. I just love about caring for others. When I was a kid, I wanted to be a nun and I'm still thinking about it for sometime. God inspires me a lot and I can feel Him very close to my heart and soul.
  • Innocent, 70 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, New Bedford, MA
    I would to look that is honest,loving and caring person,also responsible,generous to the needy,church goer.participate on church activities,.He respectfully to the people,and friendly,love my family. The man that love to cook,gardening,and traveling,and God is the first priority on our life.
  • Marielyne, 25 from Framingham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Framingham, MA
  • Therese, 25 from Belmont, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Belmont, MA
    Describe myself they say? Oh dear! ... Originally from Trinidad and Tobago, I am a very simple yet fun-loving person. I have lived in a few different places, so if you're looking for a good conversation starter - ask about my travels! I love exploring new places and trying new things, but am also very much a home-body if left to myself. I grew up with 4 brothers and 2 sisters, so my family is very important to me, even though we live all over the world. I definitely credit my family for who I am today, especially my parents! I grew in a Catholic family, meaning that if you did something, everyone's response would be "I'll pray for you". I love them, they pray for everyone I ask for, even if they don't know them. So if you need some prayers...let me know!
  • Ella, 39 from Barnstable, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Barnstable, MA
    I'd always like to adventure things that make me fun. I've been visited for vacation in Cyprus and even lived, work in Israel. I've learned different culture, values, tradition and most especially of food preparation. Love listening the music while cooking w/ a glass of wine
  • Elizabeth, 46 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Boston, MA
    I am grateful for my Catholic faith and its teachings, and I try to strive to be good everyday. There are many that I am very interested in and passionate about such as music, art, history, water sports, fishing and etc. I am very blessed to have quite a few holy friends/mentors and they have been my role models. I am grateful to have them in my life as they are such beautiful and inspiring people! Many classical musicians also have been very influential to me. I enjoy nature and out-door activities like kayaking, fishing, swimming and hiking. I also enjoy going to good concerts, museums, and bookstores.
  • Marivel, 35 from Macerata, IT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Macerata, IT
    I just wanted to meet person who accept me... trust and love, no Games be Real,, I love my family most of all my daughter, I am very simple, i don't need a millionaire I need a man who will never hurt me mentally and physically,, I know it's hard to find man who is ready to love me but hoping he accept my little me..to marry a foreign man is hard you may failed your marriage but if both of you understand and talk marriage will long last...I love to cook, I am quite person, I love classic music 70s and 80s.. I don't have experience to travel apart from work,, I've Saudi Arabia for wot as you know many Filipino's working abroad like Domestic helper.. Live in U.K. For more than 2 years,, to adjust culture is easier for me now I meet different people,,,
  • Ulla, 97 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    97, Warsaw, PL
  • Wilma, 41 from Mansfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Mansfield, MA
  • Riza, 33 from Jeddah, SA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Jeddah, SA
    I was born in the middle of five siblings. They said that middle child has either extreme good or extreme bad attitude. I can easily get along with others may be because I love to do things the right way and sometime hard way. Whenever I make a decision I always look at the possible outcome and its effect in the future. I am a good listener. My experience in palliative nursing taught me to look at life on its deifferent view. That first moment when I met my beloved cancer patient he introduced me to Father Pio, he became so influencial in my life specially his line saying " Pray and do not worry, Worrying is useless" it opened my eyes and deepen my relationship with God and everytime I am encountering troubles I just think of it. Sometimes when a friend come to me with great problems I just tell them to look at my facebook cover photo and read what is written there. The next morning they would tell me that they were relieved. Because of it Father Pio is not only influencial for me but also to my friends. Every day after work I spent silent moment inside my room to think about and reflect of the things that had happened for the whole day. I love to read medical books which helps me in my job as an educator. Moreover, during weekends I make it sure that I spend time to communicate withmy love ones who are living away from me. After that I spend time with my friends living on the same building with me which I consider my second family away from home. We experiment cooking different dishes everyweek and eat together. We love to while our time watching movie. On the other hand, whenever I have a long day off I go out with friends to go to the mall even sometime we will just do window shopping. Aside from malling we love outdoor activities and travelling to different places. We try adventure things like riding Zip Line, Zurb, helmet diving, banana boat riding, anything that we can enjoy. However, when I am alone I just listen to instrumental music, aside from instrumental music I like also the album of don Moen.