Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christine, 35 from Boston, MA
    35, Boston, MA
    Hello and thanks for browsing! I am a woman on her journey of faith and life and have been bestowed many blessings for which I am ever grateful. One of those blessings is my dear family which is my rock and upon which I build my foundation as a Catholic. I am the youngest of four with an eleven year gap between my sister and me. Having much older brothers and sisters also made me an aunt at eleven, which I’m very thankful for. In a sense I spent the latter half of my childhood as somewhat siblings to my oldest niece and nephew! In terms of my personality, I am an introvert, so I can be reserved on occasion, however that doesn’t mean that I don’t know how to have fun. I have a very goofy sense of humor and can be quite the ham once I get going. (If you’re really curious, you can check out my forum posts for a taste of my humor.) :-) As far as personal interests, I love to learn, play music, chat with close friends and spend time with family. I play guitar (among other instruments) and love to entertain among friends. It’s one of my passions. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music and will listen to just about anything at least once. (But I don’t think horns beeping or pens dropping classifies as music.) :-) Currently, I’m studying for my Master’s in Biology and hope to go on for my PhD for a career as a researcher and teacher in academia. I am a teacher’s assistant in my program now and that has turned out to be quite the experience! I’ve found that it’s grown on me quite a bit. Along with my personality as an introvert, I tend to think a lot...about anything from complex scientific problems (like how I can’t get my research to work) or just life in general. Although I’m analytical I am not inflexible and tend to go with the flow of things rather than against the tide. I’m pretty easygoing. :-) My Catholic faith of course has been a cornerstone of my life. I hope to meet someone who shares my same beliefs and values and can help me to grow in my faith as I help him to grow in his. God is a source of great strength in my life and I don’t believe a relationship can last without Him at the center.
  • Karen, 67 from Plymouth, MA
    67, Plymouth, MA
    I'm a mother of 3 grown children and 6 grandchildren - mostly all out of state. Work as a part-time health care worker thru an agency. Love music from classical to good rock and blues, live theater, reading, watching TV, walking/moderate hiking in Myles Standish Forest, movies/independent films, discussing politics (interested in other peoples' opinions). I eat mostly healthy, recycle, care about a sustainable environment, learning/experiencing new things. I've begun an on-line course of Brazilian Portuguese because my community has an influx of them and I get to practice speech at various places they work! I visit other people's dogs, cats. FYI: I haven't completed the annulment process (divorced for 30 yrs.) but would be easily accepted by the tribunal if I wanted to marry again. Passions that change my overall being: attending live Plymouth classical concerts, walking downtown or in the forest, watching great old movies on TCM, conversing about subjects I know little about in order to learn something new, laughing and feeling happy!
  • Rosanna, 50 from Waltham, MA
    50, Waltham, MA
    I currently teach CCD to third graders, not only do I look forward to it every Sunday, but it is a joy to be able to children about the Lord. I am currently pursuing a Master's Degree in Ministry at the Theological Institute of New Evangelization. My goal once finishing the degree is to pursue Faith Formation within the Church. I love being outside and going for walks and day trips (like Salem, Newburyport and Western Mass.) But, at the same time I enjoy going to cultural events, such as plays, concerts and museums. The type of movies that I like are ecletic: "Rear Window", "North by Northwest." But I also like more current movies, "The Holiday", "The King's Speech", "Ocean Eleven"," Bridget Jones Diary" and "The Silence of the Lambs" to name a few. I tend to read historical novels and mysteries but currently I am reading more books regarding my faith by including such authors as G.K. Chesterton. I also love dancing, I used to always have the opportunity and time for swing dancing but I haven't done it in awhile, I would like to get back into it though. I love spending time with my family, especially my nephew and godson (they are so much fun). I enjoy genealogy and have researched my family tree back six generations, it is interesting learning about my ancestors. I have also begun acting as a hobby. My first play was completed in May of 2011; "Private Lives", by Noel Coward. My role was the maid and I had to speak French, (I don't know French) but I really enjoyed doing it. I also had the opportunity to participate as an Assistant Statge Manager in the play "Agatha Christie Made Me Do It" (It had nothing to do with Agatha Christie). But I manage to be successful as part of the crew and it was a lot of fun! I am also a big Red Sox fan.
  • Yamirca, 47 from Lowell, MA
    47, Lowell, MA
    I'm looking for a catholic men that would like to be a friend., I'm would like to have a family but I'm looking a catholic men that live in Lowell,or near I'am from Dominican Republic, I like to travel and meet new people, I like to work and take care of my family.
  • Regina, 64 from Fall River, MA
    64, Fall River, MA
    I am a person of faith, trusting that God will guide me to find my match. I am originally from Brazil, living here for many years. Divorced, but also free to marry in the church since I had not been previously married in the catholic church. I believe life would be more enjoyable if shared with a good caring catholic man. I would like to live every moment with someone kind and positive like I try to be. I love a good walking, music, movies, books, a cup of coffee, good food, family, friendship, and a good laugh.
  • Lydia, 31 from Auburn, MA
    31, Auburn, MA
    My faith and family are important to me. I recently finished medical school and started my residency. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and spending time outdoors. Favorite Prayer: Hail Mary Favorite Feast Day: Christmas Favorite Saints: St. Francis of Assisi and St. Joan of Arc
  • Lucille, 28 from Attleboro, MA
    28, Attleboro, MA
    Am a cheerful and religious lady, looking forward to a serious relationship. Listening is one of my traits and go a long with people who are gentle but lively. Catholic church and faith is part of me, I was born and raised a catholic and wish to keep this till the day of lords judgment.
  • Perpetua, 25 from Somerville, MA
    25, Somerville, MA
    Hi, I'm Perpetua! I'm passionate about my faith and really try to live my life in a way that emulates Christ's teachings. My mother shepherded me in the faith from a young age and she is a role model to me today for spiritual perseverance in difficult times. I love stories. I love telling stories, listening to peoples' stories, reading them, writing them, watching them. So expect to talk books and TV with me! I'm a big fan of both. I have been singing since I was a little girl and I'm currently active in the choirs at both parishes I'm a member of. Family is so important to me. I have five brothers and sisters who are my best friends, inspirations, and reason for wanting a beautiful family of my own. One of the things I'm so excited to do with my child(ren) is show to them the love of Christ through my love for them. I don't get to travel as much as I'd like to, but I love to visit new places. I've visited Montreal often, Paris and Angers in France, Haiti (where my family is from), and various states across the US. I'm planning a trip to the British Isles with my best friend a couple of years from now that I'm very excited about too! If I was Sorted into a Hogwarts House, I'd be a Hufflepuff :)
  • Kim, 39 from Randolph, MA
    39, Randolph, MA
    I am a preschool teacher and I love what I do! 8 have been a teacher for 16 1/2 years and have some funny kid stories! I am funny and love to laugh! I LOVE to make others smile and especially laugh. I can be very sarcastic and I am great with one liners :). My family is extremely important to me, especially my mom! My mom is my best friend in the world. She is amazing and never ceases to amaze me even when she does silly things. She is one of the strongest people I know. She has had hurdles in life and she never let them get her down. She is my rock! I am extremely lucky to have her as my mom..:) I have a strong faith in god, but I do not go to church as often as I should. I like to believe that I am very open-minded person. I am and would be willing to attend mass with my partner.
  • Magda, 31 from Warsaw, PL
    31, Warsaw, PL
    Hi All, I am single mum living in Poland. I would love to meet a catholic man who could be a part of my and my daughter's lives. Feel free to say hello.
  • Clelia, 83 from Ludlow, MA
    83, Ludlow, MA
    I am relatively new to the area. I have spent the last 24 years in Florida and now am looking forward to the winter-to see what I have missed for all that time. The facility where I live is very active but I pretty much limit myself to exercise three times a week,bible study, book club and bridge at the senior citizen center. Prior to moving to MA I belonged to the opera society and enjoyed opera during the season.
  • Lauren, 33 from Bridgewater, MA
    33, Bridgewater, MA
    I'm an easygoing,compassionate and friendly person. Having a sence of humor is a important to me. Because life is to short to take everything to seriously! I like spending a lazy Sunday on the couch as much as a night out on the town! I love the outdoors, the beach and most importantly my family and friends! So Id like meet someone that I can have fun with anywhere! Who shares similar values. And who excepts me for who I am. Im looking for my best friend