Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aimee, 33 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Somerset, MA
    Wow, I hope I can actually describe myself correctly. It should be easy to describe ones self but, I guess it isn't. The first thing I want to say about myself is that I try hard to be a nice person. I feel good about doing nice things for people. I am that person who gets all excited about giving other people gifts at Christmas, rather than thinking about what I will be getting. I suppose that is just my nature. I work in a toddler class room with the two year olds. Let me tell you there is never a dull moment at my job! I always have stories about the crazy things the kids do. I love my students very much and deeply wish to have a child of my own one day- either though adoption or having them the natural way. Besides my crazy but job, I love hanging out with my pets and I am a major pet lover. I have: 2 dogs - Lucy Lu and Bailey , a cat with Cerebellar Hypoplasia named Ohana, a rabbit named Rowen, two hamsters Frankie & Frost, some fish and aquatic frogs. My animals are my babies and I love them dearly! I like going on line and reading. I also spend time with my friends - who have come to be my family. I always do my best to be a good person, make the right choices and live by the morals that were instilled in me when I was a child.
  • Mary, 27 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MA
    Hi, my name is Mary. I am kind of reserved at first but I open up more once I get to know someone. I am a little old fashion, really easy going, and patriotic. I am very family orientated and spend a lot of time with my family. I am more of an active person and like to keep busy. I love children and I am currently working as an Infant/Toddler Teacher. I love outdoor activities and I am willing to try nearly anything new. Some of my favorite hobbies are volley ball, hiking, kayaking, country line dancing and airsoft shooting. I have tried fishing and ice skating and would like to get better at both. I also just as easily can watch a good movie or read a book on a rainy day. Even though I still have alot to learn, I love to cook and try new recipes., I also occassionally love to do photography. Hockey games are awesome and it is my favorite sport to watch. New England Sports Fan - Pats! Bruins! Red Sox! Not too sure what else to put. I guess the rest will be a surprise. haha
  • Joanna, 36 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Warsaw, PL
    I am open-minded and optimistic person. The faith means a lot to me. I look for somebody with whom I can share it as well as my passions - travelling, photography, mountains and outdoor activities.
  • Linda, 66 from Weymouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Weymouth, MA
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by my profile. I think life is like a good book, you never know what you're going to get. And for me, I'm always reading something! :) I laugh easily and have an easy going personality. I'm a believer in life-long learning and I seek growth, peace and serenity. Life is beautiful and I want to make the most of it.
  • Ellen, 56 from Melrose, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Melrose, MA
    I am looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys being out and active and living life to the fullest. Got back to downhill skiing this winter and love it (something I loved all my life and got away from). I like watching the Patriots and sometimes go to games. I am an avid reader and don't watch a lot of TV - would rather keep myself busy and putter around doing various projects. I go to Mass every week for the most part. I am looking on Catholic Match to find someone with shared values. I would like to meet someone who is close to their family, likes family get togethers and likes to socialize in general. Romance and a sense of humor a must! I have a 9 year old son who is a lot of fun and keeps me on the go.
  • Hannah, 23 from Chelmsford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chelmsford, MA
    Hello, I am a toddler teacher at a local daycare. Right now, that is one of my very favorite parts of my life. I feel so blessed to be able to teach children and help them get the great start they deserve. I am one of six children. I have a baby nephew who is absolutely adorable. I am attending school part time. In my free time, I like to read, write, spend time with friends, watch Dr. Phil, and nap. I hope to hear from you soon! God Bless, Hannah
  • Anne, 62 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Worcester, MA
    My daily life is very active. I enjoy my work as a nurse and meeting new people every day. I have a positive outlook and try to find the joy in my daily life. I don't over think situations, I like to keep things simple. My favorite activities are spending time outdoors, walking and hiking with friends. My favorite physical activities are swimming, tennis and basketball. I am trying to learn golf. My progress is slow, but I am going to keep trying. My family of three children and five grandchildren live nearby and getting together with them is always fun. We spend time at the beach every year together. I look forward to this experience every year. The ocean provides the biggest pool and sandbox and a place to contemplate and renew. I also love to travel and have had incredible trips to Costa Rica, Kenya, Medjogorje, BVI and Ireland. I hope to continue exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. The most important aspect of my life is my faith and taking time each day to reflect, pray and practice to the best of my ability the teachings of Jesus Christ.
  • Michele, 56 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Attleboro, MA
    GOD FIRST!! My significant other, family, friends, volunteer work, and helping others, people are my passion. In 2006, I flew to AZ and pulled an all nighter to cook Thanksgiving dinner for my daughter & a dozen ASU students that could not travel home for the holiday. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, including: going to the beach, walking, photography, cooking, gardening, and using my creativity. I also enjoy music, movies, dining out, dancing, comedy shows, Broadway, traveling, and watching sports. My personal goals are to take painting lessons, learn how to play my guitar, and spend as much time as possible with my precious granddaughter. My parents have been the most influential people in my life, as they taught me my life values and positive morals which have been the foundation to my success in life. They were married over 57 years. They taught me to live by the Golden Rule. I am considering writing a book about my life as many people have also recommended to me. Curious of why? Let's talk about it over a cup of coffee.
  • Margaret, 58 from Franklin, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Franklin, MA
    I love to play tennis. I teach children how to swim. I love to dance and and go out to dinners. I love the New England Patriots! I love to laugh and have a good time.
  • Susan Stephanie, 74 from Clinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Clinton, MA
    "Hold fast to your dreams, for when dreams die, life becomes a broken winged bird that cannot fly" I am the eternal optimist with a positive attitude about life. Life has not always been kind to me, but through it all, I survived. I have a wonderful and caring family, good friends, and a roof over my head - so I am blessed. I have many interests, music, sports, the arts, travel, people, and of course my family. I am still working - self employed - in a profession which brings new and different people into my life on a regular basis and I have learned to be accepting of their differences. I believe in living life to the fullest -you have to work at it to make it happen - "happiness is a choice, not a response."
  • Luz, 63 from Natick, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Natick, MA
    I use humor a lot and generally see positives in my circumstances. I have a lot of different interest and always up for trying something new. I am great listener, understanding and sensitive to the feeling of others
  • Fatima, 58 from Watertown, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Watertown, MA
    If I have to introduce myself and just give an idea of who I am, I could easily say that I am a very happy person in good times and even in bad times. I am always ready to do more and try to accomplish all my goals. I am very optimist about things in general. There is always a solution for any kind of a problem. Free time means to me that I can do things I love such as reading a book or walk in the park or go to a movie. I work as much as I can and need to live a comfort life. Family and friends are very important to me. I like to be a good host to my friends and family. At the end of the day it is being happy that matters me the most. My son means the world to me.....