Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fall River Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Fall River Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julie, 38 from Hyannis, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hyannis, MA
    I am a loving and caring woman, a practicing Catholic who not only practices but really lives her faith. I love sports, go PATS, RED SOX, and CELTICS! I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends with whom I am very close. I love music, especially Oldies, some Classical, soft rock, pop rock and some jazz. I am loyal and would probably be the best friend you'd ever have. Honesty is a real big thing with me. I despise hypocrisy and bigotry. I am looking to meet my Match and joined this site with the hope of meeting men who share my values and morals.
  • Aine, 42 from Swansea, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Swansea, MA
    Hi there. I am originally from Massachusetts. I really enjoy painting, writing poetry, playing flute, piano, saxophone. I love the beach and ocean. I consider myself to have high moral standards and would like to find a Catholic man who is honest, has integrity and has the same high moral standards. I am 42.
  • Jen, 25 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New Bedford, MA
    I'm a fun-loving girl who loves spending time with friends and family. My faith is very important to me. I attended Catholic schools throughout elementary and high school, and I think that having a Catholic education helped shape me into the person that I am today. I graduated from Quinnipiac University in 2013 with a BA in Psychology, and was involved in multiple clubs including Campus Ministry & the Pro-Life club. I am currently a HR Manager, but am looking to pursue an advanced degree so I can ace ice my ultimate goal of becoming a high school guidance counselor, I'm a little old fashioned, but I love to have fun as well. I recently started to learn how to play the ukulele and I also love cooking/ baking, attending concerts or movies or just spending the night in. Sports are another big part of my life. Ive played basketball and softball practically my whole life and I'm a huge Boston sports fan.
  • Lucille, 29 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Attleboro, MA
    Am a cheerful and religious lady, looking forward to a serious relationship. Listening is one of my traits and go a long with people who are gentle but lively. Catholic church and faith is part of me, I was born and raised a catholic and wish to keep this till the day of lords judgment.
  • Jenn, 28 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Attleboro, MA
    Hi, my name is Jen :) I work as a kindergarten teacher at a local Catholic school. I consider myself to be a kind and compassionate person and am looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy music, traveling, and spending time with my family. I am looking for a kind and gentle man who is faith and family oriented.
  • Rachel, 37 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, New Bedford, MA
    Hi, I am easy going, love to laugh, and am looking for a good friend and a great partner to share my life with. Not easy in this day and age, as I'm sure you know! I like food, food and more food, of all kinds, luckily, I also love to be active, swimming, walking, gym, etc. The main thing with me is my faith, it is a huge part of my life, and I would be nowhere without it. My church community really brings me a lot of joy, I love my family, my friends, and God!!! When I have some time to just doodle around, it usually means I am having a cup of tea, and working on various crafty things, I like to draw and paint, occasionally I play the flute (badly), and I like to learn new things as much as possible without it being stressful. I like to dance for my exercise, but I'm not afraid of weights and HIIT training, I walk, and this year, I am attempting to cultivate the postage stamp garden down below. I like movies, action over romance, and British shows over reality T.V. Also, if you want to go listen to a live session at the pub, I am in! I like people, summer events, smiling, sunsets and not being too cheesy on my profile, so I will stop here.
  • Teresa, 34 from New Bedford, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Bedford, MA
    This is me - I grew up in Illinois, came out east for grad school, and found myself staying. What can I say - I love living by the ocean. I cannot imagine ever straying too far from it. Of course, being out here, I am far from my family, which is scattered across the country. Though I do not get to see them as often as I would like, they are the most important people in my life. I have diverse interests. I love animals, science, outdoors activities (hiking, biking, kayaking, etc) or spending time with a good book or favorite TV show/movie. I love watching and playing sports. You can pretty much tell what season it is by which teams I am following (Bulls, Cubs, Blackhawks, Bears). Basketball was always a particular favorite. Baking, crafts, music are all hobbies of mine. I am looking for someone who is interested in some of the same things that I am, as common interests are important. At the same time, I love to learn and to be challenged. If any of this sounds like you or you'd like to learn more, I would love to hear from you.
  • Barbara, 64 from Mansfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mansfield, MA
    Hello , I am a widow and I look forward to having some fun and living! I love my Catholic Faith because without it I would not be here writing today. I have two grown children both on their own and I have one dog, a Boston Terrier who live with me.
  • Nelly, 36 from Attleboro, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Attleboro, MA
    My friends and family would describe me as solid, kind hearted, persistent and funny. I'm witty and use sarcasm often. I love the simple things in life -- a smile, calm sunny days and great company. Looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and values a great relationship. I would be a hypocrite if I pretended that chivalry wouldn't win you brownie points -- Absolutely :)
  • Joan, 49 from Fall River, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Fall River, MA
    I am looking for a good guy, interested and engaged in the world around him. My interests include travel, family, golf, dining out, cooking. Good luck in the search !
  • Maureen, 64 from Tyngsborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Tyngsborough, MA
    I have been truly blessed by the gift of faith, my family and great career as an administrator in Catholic schools for more than thirty years. Having been widowed for 7 years I am excited about a new chapter in my life with someone who loves the simple and finer things in life. I am looking to share my life with someone who is a practicing Catholic and wants to enjoy each day. Some of my interests are cooking, golf, reading, art and playing the piano. I have waited until my children were raised to start dating.
  • Kristen, 22 from Bourne, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bourne, MA
    Hello! You found me. I am currently working full time, practicing my Spanish to become fluent, breathing, living, and driving my manual car. I am really good at coming up with random ideas and corny jokes. I could not live without the salty ocean air, cheese (specifically sharp cheddar cheese, but...let's be honest all cheese), my glasses (try finding your glasses without your glasses on), horses (I have been obsessed with horses since I was a youngen...now the obsession is a mild simmer), the seat warmer in my car, and dark chocolate. I am constantly thinking about my future and my career goals. Also, I am the youngest, so I am always thinking up new ways to drive my siblings crazy - just kidding :).
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });