Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Evelyn, 51 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Springfield, MA
    I am a basic person. My life is ,my mom, my kids, my job and God. Enjoy my job and enjoy meeting people. I am an outgoing person and like to enjoy life, but have priorities always lined up.
  • Maby, 35 from Northampton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Northampton, MA
    Online dating has been something that I have adamantly avoided. However being witness to Family and Friends who have developed meaningful and lifelong relationships through Catholic Match, I can no longer ignore the potential in pursuing this experience. So here goes! To share with you a little bit about myself; I am an energetic, optimistic and hard-working short-statured Latina woman with a large personality. Initially, I may give the impression of being shy, but I am checking out the situation and when I become comfortable am anything but shy. My sister recently described me as living life intensely. I am dedicated to a career that involves giving much time and energy (which I am happily and passionately committed to). This contributes to free time spent with family and friends to be precious & relationships to be deeply valued. Having recently moved to Western Massachusetts, my life has come under transition with the realization that balancing life outside of work is way long overdue. I hope to meet a man who shares a passion for making a difference in the lives of others, with mutual values & interests (and who would introduce me to new things), a sense of adventure, and who that together we would be able to bring out the best in each other. Some of my major interests outside of work involve dance, music, hiking and traveling (although I have not had much time for travel yet!). To give a sense of the spectrum of activities I enjoy, the most amazing week I have enjoyed so far this summer involved going to Jacob's Pillow in the Berkshires for a dance performance, followed by Whitewater rafting on the Black River in beautiful upstate New York, and finally ending the weekend at an opera festival to see MacBeth. It was an intense 4 days (perhaps that is what my sister meant), but sharing these times with several of my dearest friends was very much worthwhile. I enjoy to live by the mantra work hard, play hard (however I also appreciate relaxed days of couch lounging with a good book or Netflix). I am not athletic by any stretch of the imagination, however I enjoy going on adventures and challenging myself. Regarding issues of faith, you will have to get to know me. I have a deep sense of faith, however religion has had a complicated role in my life. Besides, I am not able to adequately express my relationship with God within this little blurb. I encourage you to read on and look forward to perhaps getting to know you better.
  • Livia, 41 from Greenfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Greenfield, MA
    I'm a out going person I enjoy sharing with my family. In my spare time I like to go hiking.I love comedy and action movies. My family is my influence.
  • Camila, 31 from Belchertown, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Belchertown, MA
    I come from a fun and faithful Brazilian family and the two most important things for me are God and my loved ones. I like to enjoy life and be active: play sports when I can, go to the gym, eat healthy, cook, watch a good movie. And sometimes I also take life seriously. Just kidding! I care about others and I like to see people smile. I just moved here to Amherst to lecture Portuguese at the University, and since I'm a little shy, I though I'd give CM a try. In my free time I like to play guitar and sing, especially to God!
  • Ermelinda, 45 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Springfield, MA
    I'm very loving, caring, responsible, righteous and honest 43 yr old women whom looking to someday meet that special hardworking, faithful, loyal responsible, loving man whom is willing to share our lives together in marriage.
  • Iris, 49 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Springfield, MA
    I am very new to this online dating scene even though it may look or seem weird but i guess its worth giving a shot than doing a bar scene !!! I believe in love , i believe in companionship, i believe in relationship built on love , trust , understanding and perfect communication, i know those are difficult to come by but it does not mean they dont exist !!! I am taking the last chance of my life trying this online dating.. I believe in love and i just dont want to give up yet !!
  • Maria, 54 from Westfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Westfield, MA
    My name is Maria. I am 53 years old. I live in Westfield, MA. I am a single parent of two beautiful kids. A boy of 19 and a girl of 15. I am looking for a friend that is sweet and follows their religion.
  • Dishana, 19 from Westfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Westfield, MA
    hi! i'm dishana and i'm 19 years old. i work with kids and love being involved with my community. i do a bunch of volunteer work. and i love to serve. i enjoy going to retreats and sharing God's word. i loveeee going to mass, & i go to daily mass in the summer time. God is such a big part of my life & i hope to just get stronger in my faith and help introduce Christ to those who don't know his infinite love.
  • Ana, 60 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Chicopee, MA
  • Rosa, 43 from Chicopee, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Chicopee, MA
  • Malu, 35 from Cambridge, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cambridge, MA
    I love studying, going to the movies, to the beach and hanging out with my friends. I like to read, watch movies, walk and ride bicycles and I enjoy sports of all kinds.
  • Bonita, 47 from Lawrence, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Lawrence, MA
    Hi my name is Nancy. I've been divorce for a long time. I have two Kids one is getting Married in the other one is going to the military. I am a loving,carrying Person.