Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Springfield in Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • De, 48 from Chicopee, MA
    48, Chicopee, MA
    I live in the Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. I am currently employed full-time. I do wish to thank you very much for your interest. I am a faithful Catholic, with particular devotion to Jesus in the Eucharist. I attend Mass on the weekends and participate in adoration when possible. I have a wide range of varied interests (I am willing to try most things at least once :o) - open to legal and moral suggestions), from learning about furniture restoration and upholstery, sewing, and chocolate making, to photography, music appreciation and reading. Recently I've started ballroom dancing lessons and yes, I could use a partner. I do consider myself a lifelong learner. I enjoy exploring the cultural, historic, spiritual and scenic aspects of my corner of the world and beyond. I love to cook, walk and enjoy movies, particularly comedies mysteries and actions. I love to explore, talk, share experiences and good will (see my posts in the CM fora ;o) - sorry, I haven't been as active lately - I'm working on other priorities as well). I am honest, tactful, loving, curious, patient, kind and a good listener. I have a dry sense of humor. Like most people, l am growing and improving in the spiritual, intellectual, and physical aspects of my life.
  • Lauren, 29 from Holyoke, MA
    29, Holyoke, MA
    I was born and raised in New England, and identify as a New Englander! I do however love to travel, and would be open to living somewhere else if I felt God calling me there. I have a small immediate family, but a large extended family. Anyone I get in a relationship with will need to be prepared for large gatherings, noisy dinner tables, nosy aunts, doting grandmothers, and little cousins nagging you to join in their games. I am generally fairly moderate, but I am very passionate about a few things - being pro-life, and the human rights of vulnerable people (i.e. children, the elderly, and individuals with disabilities.) I am a mix of introvert and extrovert. I am a definite people person and love that my job lets me interact with people on a daily basis, but I also like that quiet "me" time to recharge. I like to cook, eat, read, write, spend time with friends & family, play games, travel, and learn new things. My favorite season is fall, but I love that New England lets us really enjoy all four seasons. I hate heat unless I am at the beach. I really enjoy the outdoors, and feel closest to God when I am outside enjoying His Creation.
  • Marie, 62 from Chicopee, MA
    62, Chicopee, MA
    Enjoy being outdoors, flowers are my passion, love gardening. Like to bike and jog (if you can call a walking/jog jogging). I'm a romantic-comedy addict....sorry, can't help it! I like watching sports but enjoy watching in person, especially when the grandchildren are playing. Love the beach and the mountains and a good book.
  • Ellen, 34 from Chicopee, MA
    34, Chicopee, MA
    I look at myself as a normal person just trying to live my faith in this world walking with Jesus by my side. I love the outdoors and the ocean, writing and dancing, traveling and am always open to learning new things. I am looking for someone who is open and honest and who is open to new adventures and having fun.
  • Katherine, 23 from Belchertown, MA
    23, Belchertown, MA
    Hi there! I'm Katherine and for anyone reading this, please bear with me; I promise I'm much cooler in real life! Hmmm describe myself... well this probably goes without saying, but I'm Catholic and I love Jesus! I'd love to meet someone with whom I could grow closer to God. I'm kind of quiet, but very approachable and easy to get along with. People tell me I smile ALL THE TIME. Honestly, I don't even notice that I'm doing it :) I definitely would not describe myself as clingy, as I need my alone time, but I would like to spend time with someone. I'd call myself both a child at heart and wise beyond my years, a dreamer with a firm grasp on reality. I like to have fun, take road trips, go on adventures, and be goofy. I also like to read and watch movies (I'm a HUGE Disney girl) and do puzzles. I can stay in or go out. I don't know where God will take me in the future, but right now, I'd just love to meet someone new and see where it leads us!
  • Donna, 68 from Springfield, MA
    68, Springfield, MA
    I really enjoy amusement parks, especially roller coasters!!! Love the beach, walking in the surf, and making sand castles with my granddaughter. I go to church weekly and usually to all the holy days of obligation. I read when I have the time. I used to own my own motorcycle and love to ride. Also go to the movies once in a while when there is something that I really want to see. I love to laugh, enjoy life, and am looking for a long-term relationship with a special man.
  • Dee, 64 from Northampton, MA
    64, Northampton, MA
    Hi! Thank you for stopping by! I am a widow. After 35 years of marriage, my husband passed from cancer. He lost the fight after a 2 year battle with the disease,. Now, my life must go on. I am the mom of 2 adult sons who live successfully on their own. I am partially retired. I still work in the field of Human Services/Education. I continue to work because I love my career. I am a positive person and I look forward to this next journey of my life. I enjoy music, nature and traveling. My parents were the most influential in my life because they gave me a great foundation to start my life. I knew I was loved. My 12 years of education was spent in a parochial school run by nuns. That, too, helped me in my life.
  • Celene, 24 from Ludlow, MA
    24, Ludlow, MA
    I love adventure and traveling and staying active. I enjoy the beauty of nature and value the simple things in life. I am very traditional and family-oriented. I have a daughter, Sophia, who is just under three years old. She's my greatest joy! And proof that life is beautiful and worth preserving!
  • Michele, 66 from Ludlow, MA
    66, Ludlow, MA
    I look forward to being with someone who is positive, loving, honest and caring. A sense of humor is a must. I want to enjoy life, mostly being outdoors and enjoying nature and its beauty.. I love music and the performing Arts, and being any where near water, a lake, pond or the beach. I enjoy dining out or having a romantic dinner at home. I am a romantic, not afraid to show emotion. I am hopefully going to find a person that will become my best friend, someone that I can share my life, values and my Faith with. My husband, mom and my Pastor have been very influential in helping me become the best person I can be. I need to find someone that lives within 75 miles from me, no long distance relationship.
  • Mary, 20 from Gill, MA
    20, Gill, MA
    Hi I'm Mary. I'm a nursing student so my life is crazy busy. When I do have time, I love to be outside, hiking, running, or at the gym. I'm also really into music and spending time with my family and friends. One day, I'm hoping to get the chance to travel the world.
  • Carolyn, 57 from East Longmeadow, MA
    57, East Longmeadow, MA
    I enjoy the "simple things" in life: family, friends, work, walks, working out, the beach, reading, movies, eating out and day trips. I would like to do some traveling Ireland would be one place in particular. My last child left for college and I now have more time for a relationship. I grew up in a country setting so I am comfortable with that atmosphere but I do like going to Boston and NYC. I enjoy music and Broadway shows. My work entails helping others and believe everyone needs some support. My parents had a strong faith and I try to hold to those values in my work and personal life. I like to laugh and enjoy people who have a good, kind, sense of humor. I am usually pretty laid back and have learned to appreciate what I have. My children are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them as they enter adulthood.I hope to meet people with similar interests but I am certainly open to new ideas and experiences! Thank you for reading this and I hope you enjoy your day!
  • Natalie, 75 from Springfield, MA
    75, Springfield, MA
    Hi my name is Natalie and I was recently widowed. I have three children and 2 grandchildren. They live close by so I am able to spend time with the grandchildren. (My favorite pastime.) I was brought up in Springfield MA went to Classical high School and then on to Boston University where I received my BA degree. I'm retired now from teaching and enjoy being with my friends socializing and going out to lunch.