Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Worcester Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Diocese of Worcester Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pauline, 28 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Worcester, MA
    Sometimes on really stressful days my most effective coping skill is taking selfies with funny faces. Seriously though, it works. I'm a clinician by day and an amateur runner by night. I enjoy meaningful conversations and learning new things. I've been told I am a difficult person to read, but am open with my feelings and thoughts with those who mean the most to me. Party and bar scenes have never been my forte. I'd much rather get to know someone while sipping some coffee at a local cafe or strolling through a park. Jigsaw puzzles are one of my favorite pass times. I can lose hours doing them, especially on snowed-in days. Some of the biggest influences in my spirituality have been Our Lady and St. Louis de Montfort.
  • Beth, 31 from Mansfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mansfield, MA
    Hello, I am looking to meet a like-minded man to share my time with and possibly begin dating. I have had a tough time being back in the dating world after my last relationship so I am hoping this helps. Please say hello ;)
  • Lydia, 32 from Auburn, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Auburn, MA
    My faith and family are important to me. I recently finished medical school and started my residency. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and spending time outdoors. Favorite Prayer: Hail Mary Favorite Feast Day: Christmas Favorite Saints: St. Francis of Assisi and St. Joan of Arc
  • Tess, 26 from Leominster, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Leominster, MA
    I come from a big Irish Catholic family, I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers so never a dull moment growing up. I love to have fun and generally am a laid back, go-with-the-flow kind of person. I'm usually the peace maker in my family, I'm all about lightening the mood. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, my friends know not to take me too seriously, but I am very capable of having a serious conversation as well. I love spending time with friends and I get energy from socializing, so that's a big priority in my life.
  • Elizabeth, 34 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Worcester, MA
    Hello, all, my name is Elizabeth. I am an elementary educator and currently live in Central Massachusetts. I can be a little shy and reserved at first, but I open up quickly. Especially if you get me laughing, which isn't hard. I'm fun-loving, hard-working, independent, and love trying new things. My Faith is the most important thing in my life. For fun, I love getting together with friends or any one of my dozens of cousins - even if we don't have a plan. I love reading, especially novels, short stories, and lyric poetry. If you would like to know anything else, feel free to send me a message!
  • Kim, 27 from Ashby, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ashby, MA
    I grew up in a small town so I like to spend time outside being active and doing things I've never done before. I love a good challenge but quiet time is always welcome! I look forward to spending time with my little nephew and enjoy taking up numerous hobbies and site seeing whenever possible. I went to school for graphic design and digital media so art school has given me quite a wide range of skills that I take with me everywhere. I'm currently working as a 529 specialist for BNY Mellon in a call center but it's not a job I'm tied to. I love customer service but there's a lot more I know I can do for people. I enjoy cooking and baking and I love meeting new people. I grew up catholic and active in my faith. My parents have raised me around the church and I've always enjoyed being a part of my church. I've explored my faith life through World Youth Day in Brazil and Poland most recently and the Pilgrimage to the shrine of the martyrs in Auriesville, New York. I want to do the El Camino someday and I hope to do the Chartre pilgrimage as well if I can ever afford them. There's so many beautiful, faith filled places and so little time! I love hiking so much and I know there's so much left to explore that I've only just scratched the surface.
  • Emily, 25 from Blackstone, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Blackstone, MA
    I am the third oldest in a family of 16 children. I grew up in what most would consider a pretty traditional Catholic family. I still live at home because after living with so many people for my entire life I think living in an apartment alone would be very lonely. I have loved growing up in such a big family and have been like a second mother to most of my younger siblings. I am a nurse and currently work on a med/surg- oncology floor in a hospital. I have recently taken an interest in photography and enjoy going on walks or an occasional hike. I love to read (when I have the time) my favorite book most recently is "The Life of Mary as seen by the Mystics". I like classic movies such as "The Marxs Brothers" or "Bud Abbot and Lou Costello" and older musicals but I also like most of the Avengers/Marvel movies. Friday nights growing up were filled with a good mix of Disney's and old black and white films. I have considered joining Catholic Match for a while because many people I meet at work or in social settings, I have found, do not have the same beliefs or values that I am looking for in a future spouse.
  • Candace, 34 from Templeton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Templeton, MA
    I'm pretty easy going and like to keep an open mind. I'm on a quest to learn how to keep the negative vibes out of my life. I enjoy new experiences. I'm looking for someone who can balance responsibility and fun.
  • Brenna, 32 from Shrewsbury, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Shrewsbury, MA
    Hi! My name is Brenna and I live in MA. I love kids, and work as a preschool teacher. I love music, good food, animals, binge watching series on Netflix, and spending time outside near water. I strongly value the importance of family. I am looking to connect with someone faith oriented and serious about a long term commited relationship.
  • Aleena, 27 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Worcester, MA
    I'm currently working as a resident physician in MA. I am very passionate about my work and my career. I see my work as a physician as a calling from God and an opportunity to bring some goodness and healing into the world. When not at work, I enjoy relaxing with family and friends. My interests are many including the arts and theater, sciences, nature, politics, etc. In my free time, I am happy curling up with a good book, talking a walk or checking out a museum. At the same time, I am interested in learning and seeing more of the world, and am always up for a new adventure. I enjoy having a good conversation and learning something new about the world. I am open to new ideas and perspectives. My faith and my family are very important to me and I'm looking for a partner who shares this conviction. I consider myself to be compassionate and caring in nature, down to earth and with a positive outlook on life, and ambitious and passionate about my interests.
  • Brittany, 28 from Mendon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mendon, MA
    I'm a big Boston sports fan. I love the Cape, being outdoors and active, and then coming home to binge watch Netflix. I would do anything for my friends and family. I'd love to talk to you if you're looking for something more serious!
  • Erin, 22 from Westborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Westborough, MA
    I am a college graduate from a small school in Maine. I love being active, spending time with family and friends, and working at my new job (ask me about it!). Above all else, finding someone who keeps God at the center of their life is the most important. I am also attracted to a good sense of humor, athleticism, and good family values.