Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Everett Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Everett Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzanne, 41 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Everett, MA
    I am a very spiritual person who is looking for someone who has faith in God. I have dated guys who are Catholic before, yet they had no faith in God. I am hope to meet someone good-looking, fun, who is stable in his life and can share mine. I have a law degree. My goal is to take the bar in Massachusetts and New Jersey and become a public interest lawyer. I love representing people who are disadvantaged. I want to also teach college at some point, as well. I have worked with college aged students before and I loved it. They are so full of life and hope. I want them to learn from my work experiences so they can become the best possible person. I have dated non-Christians before and it doesn't work out. I am hoping that through this website I meet someone who has a deep devotion to God. I want someone who is positive in their thought process, fun to be around, and likes who they are. I find that guys who do not like themselves, eventually bring me down.
  • Patricia, 46 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Everett, MA
    I guess i would mainly describe myself as being shy but love having fun with friends and family. I love to read, go to the movies, working out, watching my favorite sport teams the Red Sox and the Patriots on t.v. I love traveling with friends on occasion. Love going to see musical and plays. Festivals, carnivals, parades. Lots of outdoor fun activities. I have to be honest i do still live at home and that may not sound very independent of me but it is very tough these days finding something affordable if your on your own. I am blessed with very understanding parents. I am independent in some ways. I like the person i am and will not let any man change who i am! I will not let a man tell me what to do or who to see or not see. I'm a person who want to be themself around someone. For example sometimes i like to wear my glasses sometime i wear contacts or sometimes i wear make up during the day and sometimes i don't. I just want to be me.
  • Sophia, 59 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Everett, MA
    I am very passionate about family, friends , my pets and most important my spirituality and connection to God. I love life and view experiences through the lenses of the glass 3/4 th full. I am blessed in many ways with family values, internal and external beauty, intelligence and great sense of humor. Ii loved my job very much and spent my career in government trying to make difference in the lives of children and families. I am fortunate to be able to retire after years of service. I am eclectic in terms of food, music, sports and most forms of entertainment. I love to socialize but also enjoy peace and tranquility. I enjoy travelling , beach and spend much time at a lake house in Maine. Many interests to share. I consider myself a compassionate sensitive caring person with a big loving heart, generous spirit contagious laugh with a zest for life.
  • Roxana, 37 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Everett, MA
    I enjoy sports, traveling, trying new foods and hitting the open road. I love my family very much, especially my nephews and god daughter. Message me if you want to know more about me.
  • Julia, 35 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Everett, MA
  • Heather, 35 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Everett, MA
    I am passionate about teens and young adults. I enjoy service to my priests and youth. I also love being an EMT. I am in school full time (as an adult student) and am studying psychology. I would love to be an expressive therapist when I am finished with school. I also love working as a stage manager for the theatre.
  • Karen, 71 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Everett, MA
    I am passionate about my granddaughter, she is 18 months old and I am the designated babysitter. I love being a grandmother, Gabbah, as she calls me. It is so much easier than being the parent. I have been a widow for 17 years and have done other dating websites but never successful. Having a common faith and belief may be the missing component. I have a strong faith and have been blessed to be part of a smaller parish where I can be a participant. I am a lector and an alter server, something growing up I never expected. My leisure time is reading, movies, music, football, It is refreshing to be in an area with a winning team. I grew up in Ohio and have lived in Florida, not exciting for professional football fans.
  • Michelle, 47 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Everett, MA
    I am a very curious and adventurous person- I have always been shy and reserved but very independent and I don't give up... My greatest accomplishment was being accepted into the Peace Corps- I wanted to serve since I was 12 years old- school was always a huge challenge for me- but I kept going, I kept trying, I never gave up- something traumatic and life changing happened to me during my service, but still, I didn't give up...
  • Magdalena, 34 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Everett, MA
  • Joanie, 61 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Everett, MA
    Feel free to say hello if anything resonates with you: I like authentic connections where both people can be open and comfortable sharing conversation that crosses many categories... fun and playful, heart to heart, soul to soul or ones that are game changers in a person's life. I believe all good relationships begin with yourself first...if your heart is in the right place, then everything that flows out from that will be right. I believe we are a little like machines in the respect that we need to unplug and then plug ourselves back in again to work better so that is why I meditate every day. I love being outdoors everyday and doing things, but I consider myself more of a homebody. I love books, bookstores, going to cafes for conversation and dessert, music, movies, art, painting, cooking, baking, grilling outdoors, going out dancing. Enjoy being around fire-pits with ambient music and I love dogs! One of my favorite ways to relax is by sitting on the porch near the ocean reading my book while listening to the pounding surf and swishing sound of the waves crashing in along the shoreline taking in the scent of salt in the air...I think doctors should write a prescription to go the beach rather than to the pharmacy. That is what they do in Italy and I am in agreement so the Italians have my vote on this one. What I am drawn to and appreciate is someone: Easy going, honest, has a kind spirit, enjoys sharing openly back and forth in conversations, understands the importance of personal space, values personal growth, has a sense of humor and enjoys making time for romantic moments. I think sometimes it is good to meet for tea/coffee and just see what unfolds...some of the most funny and priceless conversations come from not knowing what will be said until the very moment it is said.
  • Sophia, 61 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Everett, MA
    I am an eclectic woman in terms of music, food, and culture. I am spiritual and feel comfortable in any environment socially and otherwise. I am passionate about treating others with respect and dignity. I have my masters degree in social work and retired from state service recently. I enjoy people and spent much time traveling with friends and loved ones. I consider myself athletic , loving, kind, and attractive. I believe God has given me many blessings and would love to share with a man of special quality ..
  • Nathalie, 24 from Everett, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Everett, MA
    I'm passionate about helping others and following the teachings of the lord. I love to read, go on long walks.i also enjoy cooking and spending quality time with family and friends