Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Holyoke Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Holyoke Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Susan, 42 from Holyoke, MA
    42, Holyoke, MA
    Nice girl, looking for a good guy. I'm kind, caring, and sensitive to others needs. I also love a good laugh. I have an easy going personality, and I try to go with the flow. My faith and family are very important to me. Family time is a part of my life. I have a niece and four nephews whom I adore. :) I grew up in Western Mass, and currently work in the medical field. I'm very conscientious and try to help others whenever I can. I enjoy going to concerts, theater, photography, gardening, Red Sox baseball. I like traveling to New York City, and to any beach. :) I also love a good book, going for walks, and sitting by a fire.
  • Lauren, 29 from Holyoke, MA
    29, Holyoke, MA
    I was born and raised in New England, and identify as a New Englander! I do however love to travel, and would be open to living somewhere else if I felt God calling me there. I have a small immediate family, but a large extended family. Anyone I get in a relationship with will need to be prepared for large gatherings, noisy dinner tables, nosy aunts, doting grandmothers, and little cousins nagging you to join in their games. I am generally fairly moderate, but I am very passionate about a few things - being pro-life, and the human rights of vulnerable people (i.e. children, the elderly, and individuals with disabilities.) I am a mix of introvert and extrovert. I am a definite people person and love that my job lets me interact with people on a daily basis, but I also like that quiet "me" time to recharge. I like to cook, eat, read, write, spend time with friends & family, play games, travel, and learn new things. My favorite season is fall, but I love that New England lets us really enjoy all four seasons. I hate heat unless I am at the beach. I really enjoy the outdoors, and feel closest to God when I am outside enjoying His Creation.
  • Judy, 65 from Holyoke, MA
    65, Holyoke, MA
  • Elizabeth, 65 from Holyoke, MA
    65, Holyoke, MA
    Hi. My name is Liz and I'm 63 years old. I really don't know what to say about myself but I'll try. I am not the outdoorsy type unless it involves a cruise. I don't like head games and players. I have 1 cat at present and hope to adopt 1 more. I am retired for 2 year and am enjoying it. I do wish there were more for me to do, though. I am slightly handicapped (arthritis) and live alone and I do get out of the house daily. I own my own home. I like to go for drives, going to the casino is my only vice. I neither drink nor do drugs. I don't smoke, however I did for many years. I've been smoke free for about 8 years. I don't really have any favorite television shows but I turn it on just for company. I like to read my Kindle and play games on my iPhone. I like to keep up with friends from high school on Facebook. I hope this is enough information for now. We always can find out more about each other in the future.
  • Jeanne, 56 from Holyoke, MA
    56, Holyoke, MA
    I was raised in a large, old fashioned Polish family. Family is very important to me. My mother was probably my best role-model. She was a phenomenal woman. Her devotion to the Blessed Mother, her smile, she was always there for us. My Dad taught me the love of the outdoors, baseball and I think I inherited his stubbornness! I work as a nurse in a large hospital. I really do love what I do. I spend a lot of my spare time with my elderly aunts (family!) and with my 2 dogs. I enjoy walking, going up to a favorite spot in Vermont. I enjoy cooking and dream of a chef's kitchen.
  • Jayne, 72 from Holyoke, MA
    72, Holyoke, MA
    Do you believe that everyone has a "Soul Mate" ? I do! At this stage of our lives we need to focus on enjoying everything that God has to offer each and every one of us. I would love to find my "Best Friend" ... who hopefully would then become my "Soul Mate". Life is so enjoyable when you can share the sunrise / sunset, a walk on the beach, or a walk through the park/woods with that special someone. Hopefully there is a special guy out there that might be interested in exploring the same joys.
  • Peg, 66 from Holyoke, MA
    66, Holyoke, MA
    I enjoy walking, playing scrabble, reading, the outdoors, and my family. My teen aged children are the light of my life. I take pleasure in exercising regularly.
  • Heidi, 50 from Holyoke, MA
    50, Holyoke, MA
    A little bit about me: Most of all I am passionate about teaching and creating a bridge from the community to education. I love being on the go but like to hibernate here and there. Love dogs and animals.Long walks. Love growing in my faith. Would love someone to talk with, go to workshops with , and enjoy companionship. I'm not perfect far from it, but I am honest and love to joke and laugh but also love authentic conversations. I believe God has led me here today. I am looking for true relationship, not one that is superficial or is based on physical attraction. Friendship, spirituality, laughter, and growing together in love and kindness is what I am looking for and hoping to find someone that is looking for something similar.