Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ashley, 30 from Somerset, MA
    30, Somerset, MA
    My parents have been very influential in my life. I enjoy going for walks and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy listening to country music and going to concerts when I can.
  • Claire, 63 from Greenfield, MA
    63, Greenfield, MA
    I am a very youthful looking and young at heart 63 year old widow, and I have a friendly and outgoing personality. I enjoy intimate small gatherings and dinners with friends and family where we share animated conversations. In my leisure time I enjoy various creative activities: baking, cooking, gardening, photography (especially nature), and paper crafting. I really enjoy a good laugh . Even though I haven't lived in NY for 40 years, I miss the ocean, and when visiting siblings, always make it a point to get to the beach, and have been known to sit on the boardwalk in the early hours of the morning, just taking it all in! I have a knack for event planning, from fundraising for the annual UMass Cancer Walk, floats for various local parades, to bridal showers. I own a zany, perky dog, named Rocky, who keeps me amused with his crazy antics! I consider myself an eternal student, and have a love of learning new things, and follow current events. My 21 year old son currently lives at home with me, and has been working steadily for the same employer for the past 3 years. He finished up a certificate program in digital media this past summer, and is putting his talents to good use. He records and edits the weekly Mass for the local TV station, and I am fortunate to have him with me at this time, as he very supportive, and contributes greatly to the household.
  • Shannon, 19 from Townsend, MA
    19, Townsend, MA
    *I am currently in a relationship* I grew up in a small town with my family of 4, and one of my biggest passions is teaching religious education. I love to dance, write poetry, go on hikes, be unpredictable, and enjoy and appreciate life. Pax.
  • Lynn, 52 from West Boylston, MA
    52, West Boylston, MA
    I am very passionate about my family and friends. I love to dance and I am focused on staying fit and healthy. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I would travel just about anywhere. I enjoy all kinds of sports but I am also happy to curl up with a good book. The most influential people in my life have definitely been my parents. They have always encouraged me to be the best I can be at everything. I have a son with special needs who has also taught me more than I could ever imagine. I learned from him to always see the good in everyone.
  • Eileen, 63 from Medford, MA
    63, Medford, MA
    I am a friendly, caring and fun loving person. I am a social worker and have had a very interesting career managing a variety of Human Service programs. I have been the director of programs for people with disabilities and for senior citizens. Several years ago I left full-time work to be able to devote some time to care for my aging mother. I still work part-time. I enjoy being outdoors whatever the weather, sun or snow, and sometimes rain! I'm an animal lover and I like to adopt older dogs from shelters. I have two wonderful lab mixes right now ages 12 and 14. I enjoy reading and music. I can tend to be quiet at times but I enjoy being with people and having a good time.
  • Annie, 25 from Worcester, MA
    25, Worcester, MA
    The most important things in my life are God and my family. I'm originally from NJ, but have been teaching in MA for the past 3 years. I love teaching, and when I'm not at school I love spending time with my friends and family, swimming, and just having fun! I'm a pretty fun person to be around and love meeting new people!
  • Anna, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    35, Warsaw, PL
    I'm a teacher, I work with children with special needs. I love my job, I have a lot of fun. I like to travel. I like to explore new places, new flavors, meet new people.
  • Clelia, 83 from Ludlow, MA
    83, Ludlow, MA
    I am relatively new to the area. I have spent the last 24 years in Florida and now am looking forward to the winter-to see what I have missed for all that time. The facility where I live is very active but I pretty much limit myself to exercise three times a week,bible study, book club and bridge at the senior citizen center. Prior to moving to MA I belonged to the opera society and enjoyed opera during the season.
  • Dami, 20 from Boston, MA
    20, Boston, MA
    I am very passionate about cooking. I like meeting new people who are blunt and open to discussions about anything. I am a very happy person. I smile wayyyy to much. I love to travel and host dinners. Family is everything to me.
  • Cynthia, 63 from Greenfield, MA
    63, Greenfield, MA
    The outdoors is my playground, nature is like medicine to me. Being out in the elements in any season is fine with me! Family is very important to me. My four grandchildren bring great joy to my life. Photography is my passion...I am creative, honest, compassionate, patient and understanding. Being involved in a variety of different activities keeps me happy, in good shape and healthy.
  • Najwa, 49 from Jeddah, SA
    49, Jeddah, SA
    Hello . I am a single woman my name is najwa , and beauty cosmetics . Love the simple and quiet life and I like the travel and music . Looking for honest man cares and Sanctified married life a man committed to the church understanding and love family
  • Suzanne, 49 from Dudley, MA
    49, Dudley, MA
    I enjoy a quiet lifestyle. My hobbies include knitting and yoga on my DVD. Same with exercise, I use the Weight Watchers DVD. I also like to go for walks outdoors and I love the ocean.