Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Shrewsbury Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Shrewsbury Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christine, 70 from Shrewsbury, MA
    70, Shrewsbury, MA
    Laughing is really important to me. It's one of the means I connect with people. I get along very easily with people and have many friends. I'm interested in doing a variety of activities. Being honest, thoughtful, generous, and kind are a few traits friends would probably say about me. I love animals especially cats, I have two. I was a teacher for 34 years. Now I'm retired and work part time for a couple of months in the fall and spring. I have a very active life which includes many different activities such as volunteering, acting in community theater, being involved in sports, singing in a chorus, going to movies, plays, concerts, and museums.
  • Karen, 54 from Shrewsbury, MA
    54, Shrewsbury, MA
    I'm passionate about people, my family, the stock market, entrepreneurship, free market capitalism, capitalism wtih a conscience, travelling, animals, cats. I love to travel. I am an explorer. I enjoy music, musicals, Broadway shows, museums, day trips, weekend trips. My aunts and my godmother were big infuences in my life. I had a lot of love as a child.
  • Kait, 29 from Shrewsbury, MA
    29, Shrewsbury, MA
    My philosophy in life is to always find time for the things that make me feel happy to be alive. For me this is spending time with my family (they are very important to me), getting out and doing something active, trying new things, doing volunteer work that will make someone else's life a little better and doing a job I love. I prefer the simple things in life. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is courteous, caring, loyal, honest, and kind. I want someone who is ambitious and who has a steady job. I am looking for someone who has the same outlook on life that I do and who will share my interests - someone who would be happy going outside and going for a hike or a bike ride or staying inside and having an intelligent conversation over a cup of coffee or home-cooked meal. I want someone with a good head on their shoulders. And if this person eventually becomes my best friend, that's even better.
  • Mary, 58 from Shrewsbury, MA
    58, Shrewsbury, MA
    My life has been built around a close Italian family with my parents as the center most important part. We lost my Mom last January and my Dad in October. I took care of them and they took care of me and my children. The man I married left us and is now a partial parapelygic in a nursing home, with liver cirrohsis. My children are 15 and 16 and visit him occasionally. My children don't need me too much anymore, my parents I took care of are gone and I am left with free time that I would like to spend talking and laughing with someone.
  • Michele, 63 from Shrewsbury, MA
    63, Shrewsbury, MA
  • Tabitha, 48 from Shrewsbury, MA
    48, Shrewsbury, MA
    I like to travel, exercise and spend time with my children. Looking for a friend to have fun with and enjoy the outdoors. I am down to earth, low maintenance and easy to get along with. I am not looking for any drama just relaxing company.
  • Catherine, 46 from Shrewsbury, MA
    46, Shrewsbury, MA
    Hi. I'm really looking forward to finding a great new friend and God willing something more. I am a nurse and LOVE my career. I feel so fortunate to provide care that really makes a difference in people's lives. My friends describe me as talented and loving. I own my own home and love doing projects around the house. I am financially secure and would like to have someone in my life who is secure also. I am very hardworking and I am often described as an overachiever, but I am learning to take life a little slower and enjoy it! I am just getting back into my faith thanks to my boys. I also have a daughter who is amazing. I love to cook and enjoy making all kinds of dishes but Italian and Mexican are my favorite. I love scary movies, but hate to be scared...however Halloween is one of my favorite holidays to decorate for. I have lots of family in Europe that I hope to see again some day but none really here in the states. I have an Irish and Mexican background. My mother came here from Ireland in her late twenties. I went to Catholic school growing up and even went to an all girls Catholic hs. I went through a rough divorce about 7 years ago, but I am ready to find love again. I know what I want this time around and know who I am! I want a true partner, someone to love, laugh with, and walk beside...not behind. If you are looking for Twiggy...Im not it. I'm a real woman. I believe in attraction but I'm not high maintenance or superficial. I've had a rough go of it the last two years after a back injury at work and just starting to get back into exercise. I have some bucket list travel, live by the water (ocean preferably), go zip lining and learn to love exercising.
  • Brenna, 32 from Shrewsbury, MA
    32, Shrewsbury, MA
    Hi! My name is Brenna and I live in MA. I love kids, and work as a preschool teacher. I love music, good food, animals, binge watching series on Netflix, and spending time outside near water. I strongly value the importance of family. I am looking to connect with someone faith oriented and serious about a long term commited relationship.
  • Cherie M, 52 from Shrewsbury, MA
    52, Shrewsbury, MA
    Hello, and Happy New Year. I am a devout Catholic, professional business women, looking for a good friend and potential long term relationship. I love to travel (frequently do for work), dance, outdoor walking (especially by the water), bike riding, and boating. I like all types of music, dancing, laughing, and having fun. Extremely close to my family, and enjoy spending time with them. Have traveled several countries, many left on bucket list to explore. Resolution for 2017, to get out and have more FUN! New to the Northeast, lots to still explore. Come along and join me:).. I have lost 75 pounds this year, focused on my last 35-40 in 2017. Make it a great day!!
  • Louisa, 34 from Shrewsbury, MA
    34, Shrewsbury, MA
    I am most passionate about the positive impact I make in the lives of the people around me and I hope my impact will be felt near and far. I am passionate about living an honest , carefree and generous life. I look forward to having and raising a family that exemplifies my passion. My mum has been the most influential person in my life and my greatest fan. I love to try new things . Traveling , movies, dancing, cooking, hanging with friends and having great conversation with loads of laughter are my thing. I am also new to fun fitness and loving it.