Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Springfield Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Springfield Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 65 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Springfield, MA
    I love to laugh and have a good time... My children are independent successful adults and we enjoy wonderful relationships. I enjoy cooking, biking, golf, gardening, travel and I exercise regularly. It would be great to have someone to share adventures with....
  • Mary, 27 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MA
    Hi, my name is Mary. I am kind of shy at first but once I know a person I become really outgoing. I am a little old fashion, really easy going, patriotic, active, and forgiving. I am very family orientated and spend a lot of time with my family. I am more of an active person and like to keep busy. I love children and I am currently working as an Infant/Toddler Teacher. I love outdoor activities and I am willing to try nearly anything new. I just recently tried tennis and fishing over the summer and would like to get better at both. Next goal is to start hiking more and cross-country skiing. Some of my favorite hobbies are volley ball, kayaking, country line dancing and airsoft shooting. But I can just as easily watch a good movie or read a book on a rainy day. Even though I still have alot to learn, I love to cook and try new recipes., I also occassionally love to do photography. I love going to hockey games. It is my favorite sport to watch. Not too sure what else to put. I guess the rest will be a surprise. haha
  • Marianne, 56 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springfield, MA
    You really have to get to know me first before any judgement can be made and I in turn don't judge someone at first sight. I love dogs, have a greyhound, my third one now, like to travel a little, but really enjoy doing things outside especially around my house. That is all for now and as I say, get to know me better and more information will come.
  • Rose, 52 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Springfield, MA
    Hi! My name is Rose and I'm newly single and not sure about dating again and honestly I'm scared to death. I'm not sure what to say so a little about myself and what I'm looking for in a mate. I love God so someone to share my faith with and serve God as a couple would be great. I'm hoping to find a true gentleman who is honest and faithful and has eyes only for me. I love to read exercise and camp. Not sure what else to say so if we talk I could tell you more than :)
  • Donna, 68 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springfield, MA
    I really enjoy amusement parks, especially roller coasters!!! Love the beach, walking in the surf, and making sand castles with my granddaughter. I go to church weekly and usually to all the holy days of obligation. I read when I have the time. I used to own my own motorcycle and love to ride. Also go to the movies once in a while when there is something that I really want to see. I love to laugh, enjoy life, and am looking for a long-term relationship with a special man.
  • Lauren, 27 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MA
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith and would ideally like to find someone who can help get to know Christ better and hold my hand as they lead me to heaven
  • Paula, 51 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Springfield, MA
    My name is Paula. I have 20 year old daughter and an 8 year old Bichon. I love to read. That's what I do during my free time. I don't watch much TV because I'd rather read. In addition to reading I like to take rides, movies, eating out hanging out with friends. I love coffee. Can't live without it. I love dogs and elephants. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm very romantic too.
  • Abbie, 20 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Springfield, MA
    I am a sport management major, and I hope to one day work with the Boston Bruins. I love watching Hockey, Pro Wrestling and Football (in that order). I am a New England girl all the way. My family and friends are super important to me and I would do anything for them. I love spending time outside, but I also don't mind hanging out indoors.
  • Heather, 41 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Springfield, MA
    Hello I like to be outdoors walking or biking or just sitting and reading a book. I am not a fan of winter but deal with it since it can be nice at times. I try to remain positive and take things one day at a time. I like both Sunday mass for the community feel and I try to go to week day mass once a week for the quiet meditation that I feel there.
  • Betty, 37 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Springfield, MA
    My passion is fueled by my faith- to be an instrument of God's peace. I value being kind; honest; and reliable. I look forward to spending time with others, especially my family. My 5 year old daughter is my world. I enjoy all music, theatre/ the arts, and a balance of outdoor adventures and cozy nights in. I appreciate all that God has blessed me with.
  • Becky, 62 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Springfield, MA
    I so do hate talking about myself, I'm a much better listener. So I've been told. Honesty, and loyalty are very important to me. I don't play games, and i don't tolerate people that do, life is much to short. I enjoy quiet times at home, watching a good movie, sitting around the firepit with a glass of wine and good friends. I'm spontaneous, I've been known to jump in my car and see where it takes me. I love dogs. Got two!! Like to listen to country music, and oldies. There is so much more to me, so if I seem interesting let me know. Thanks for taking the time to read my boring profile.
  • Jessica, 29 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Springfield, MA
    Hi I'm Jess. I'm new to dating. I'm a single mom. I spend most of my time with my daughter. I love watching movies, reading, and singing. I'm also an animal lover. I have a dog and a cat.