Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Stoneham Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Stoneham Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 29 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stoneham, MA
    My faith, family and friends are most influential in my life. I attend Mass every week at my local parish. I have a large family- 4 brothers and 2 sisters. I enjoy watching sports, especially hockey and baseball. I love reading and keeping up with current events. I like music, relaxing with good food and drink, good conversation, and spending time with my friends and family. I always strive to be a positive person no matter the situation. I love laughter and finding humor in life. I consider myself to be good-natured, hardworking, thoughtful, and caring.
  • Virginia, 76 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Stoneham, MA
    In a very few words, I am a very caring person who looks always toward helping others whether it's just visiting, or simply listening. I love the home life but indeed love to travel whether it be in the US or Europe. Presently, I am booked for a tour of Italy which will be for 12 days. Yes, I have been there before but you cannot get enough of this wonderful country especially visiting the Vatican, Florence, Venice, and Sorrento. My present position is part time four days a week and enjoy having the contact with people every day whether they be my coworker or a client who is looking to travel. Other interests are the theater, dining out, day trips, especially those within days reach in Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire and Connecticut.
  • Maryellen, 58 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Stoneham, MA
    I have been blessed with two wonderful sons and a great family. My faith and family are first in my life. I enjoy entertaining, cooking, work, gardening, theatre, swimming, walking my dog and being with good friends.
  • Dawn, 59 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Stoneham, MA
    I am blessed to have wonderful children and grandchildren who fill my life with happiness. I love my family and surround myself with wonderful friends.
  • Alexandra, 25 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Stoneham, MA
    hey i'm Alexandra i'm down to earth and easy going.. focused on relaxing and enjoying life.. I try not to let too many things get in the way of that :) born and raised in boston however i've spent a lot of time in lima, peru after traveling there for a mission trip in high school. peru has become a second home for me. i'm bilingual and still carry a lot of Latino culture with me. i love to travel that is something extremely important to me and I would like to share with a partner i am a salsa dancer and recently joined a dance team hopefully we can get to know eachother more in person! as many of you may also experience, it can be difficult to date/discern for marriage and at the same time find someone who shares catholicism. i feel your pain and i pray for each of us to get one step closer to the one we chose to share our life with :)
  • Teresa, 30 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Stoneham, MA
    Hi! I am a practicing Catholic living near Boston. My sister met her husband through this site, so I think now that I have time, I should give it a shot. I am a health and natural healing nut. I love learning and reading about nutrition, ingredients, herbal remedies, teas etc. I think it's important to know exactly what you're eating and where it came from. I am pretty strict with what I consume during the week and treat myself on the weekends with wings, desserts, and other terrible things. Random fun facts: I enjoy good quality black coffee, chocolate, sudoku, and pinterest. I always carry around floss and have nice teeth. I have a slight obsession with dresses. I think Zooey Deschanel is hilarious. I am terrible at any kind of sports. You don't want me on your team. Please don't make me prove it. I do, however, like hiking, kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, and skiing. I am a terrible dancer and need lessons, but weirdly enough danced for 5 years back in middle school. I love animals but not spiders..I don't consider them animals and I will squeal and ask for help if I see one. Taxidermy is another thing that scares me. I can be silly or classy depending on the situation. I sing in the car when I'm by myself and might sing with you in the car..if we end up dating for a long time and I feel comfortable enough. I am drawn to sparkly things, steampunk clocks and watches, and the smell of cinnamon and vanilla. I like to listen to my friends sing and play live music. They really are talented. I also like watching faces light up when people talk about their passion. My faith is very important to me and so is my family. I am considerate of others, friendly, and easy to get along with. I enjoy learning about my faith, the world, people, and relationships. I have an appreciation for the arts and wide variety of interests. I enjoy exploring new activities, places, and foods. I enjoy spending time with people, whether in large groups or with one person. I am a hard worker who carefully works on the task at hand by contemplating my moves and taking others into consideration.
  • Alicia, 28 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stoneham, MA
    Hello, I am Alicia. I am 26 years old with a Bachelor's degree, currently in the process of my Master's degree. I work full time as an assistant director of a transition program for high school students with special needs. During any free time I enjoy hanging with friends, playing the piano and most of all traveling! I have a 4 year old Boxer that I absolutely adore along with my love for dogs.
  • Amanda, 27 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stoneham, MA
  • Kathryn, 42 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Stoneham, MA
    I try and take advantage of all that New England has to offer in each season - spending time on the water in the summer or with friends and family grilling, playing, hanging out; in the winter - it's time to ski (snowboard) because why else live in the cold! I'm fortunate that my family is close by, even though we didn't grow up here - so I get to see my siblings, nieces and nephews often. We enjoy each others company and have a great time when we get together. When the itch to travel happens and it does - between family or friends - I can usually find someone to hop on a plane with and go check out a new locale...
  • Janice, 60 from Stoneham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Stoneham, MA
    I would like to find a man who believes in God. I have a hairdressing and barbering license. I am retired but I still do a lot of hair on the side. I have one son who is 22. I am very easy going, would like to go out and have some fun.