Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 59 from Waltham, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Waltham, MA
    I come from a large family I have five bothers and sisters and nine nieces and nephews. They are all married with the exception of me. I am a devout catholic. I attend the Latin Mass at Mary Immaculate of Lourdes in Catholic Church in Newton Mass. I try to attend Daily Mass whenever it fits into my schedule. I am very involved in the church activities. I am the CCD director, parish council member, church florist, President of the women's club, I also oversee many other activities at the church. I also like to attend the feasts in the North End in the summertime for the best Calamari.
  • Sarah, 59 from Nahant, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Nahant, MA
    Starting a new chapter. Just moved to Nahant. I lived on a sailing vessel for 15 years in the Caribbean so I love the outdoors and simple living. I am a single mother of one daughter , Valerie who lives on the Island of Nahant, and teaches marine sciences at Northeastern University and The Museum of Science. I love children.I have been working with two fabulous family's as their nanny for the last 16 years in Connecticut. I have 9 brothers and sisters who live in Florida and am in touch with them always and try to visit at least once a year. I am very energetic and love to spend time in nature. I love to laugh, read and listen to music. I especially love all music. Do not own a television. I enjoy all outdoor activities and am open to new things and people. I have been teaching CCD for a dozen years, was the church librarian, a Eucharistic Minister, belong to the Third of Mary, and am active in many parish events. I am free to marry as I was not married in the church. I I am looking for a partner/ companion to share life with. I love God and I am a work in progress. "Che sera...sera...!"
  • Ynalouisena, 40 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Boston, MA
    I love traveling and learning about different cultures. I enjoy watching soccer and I want to learn how to play tennis. I pray the rosary every morning and can't live without my scapular and my miraculous medal. I love going to the movies, museum, musicals, performances ,sporting event, and long walks.
  • Tricia, 25 from Hull, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hull, MA
    Hi! My name is Tricia. I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun. I am very easy to get along with. I'm mostly on here looking for like-minded people, it's really interesting to see that other people care about their faith as much as I do. Some of my favorite quotes are: "For those who believe, no proof is necessary. For those who don't believe, no proof is possible." -Stuart Chase "I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else." C.S Lewis
  • Anastasia, 26 from Townsend, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Townsend, MA
    Hello! My name is Anastasia but I usually go by Ana. I am the oldest of eight kids in a very close knit family. I am working as an Orthopedic Physician Assistant and love my work. I enjoy all outdoor activities especially running and cross country skiing with my Rottweiler. I take my Catholic Faith very seriously and try to live it out in my daily life. I am kind of an old-fashioned girl and believe that a man should initiate a conversation so that being said feel free to send me a message and get to know me better. ~ Ana
  • Gerardine, 48 from Easthampton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Easthampton, MA
    Hello to you, I am a 47 year old female, brown hair, blue eyes, slim but not skinny. I am active and like to hike, cycle and walk and enjoy nature. I like anmusement parks, movies, and new experiences. Am close to my family but enjoy my space and independence. At this point in my life I work around fourty hours a week, have some debt and am working on my financial stability. I was married but have had the marriage annulled. I have a twenty year old son, who is very independent, goes to college, works in a bank and has a good social circle. I am very proud of him.
  • Margaret, 20 from Ware, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Ware, MA
    Hi, I'm Margaret! I'm a junior at college working towards becoming a veterinarian. I'm the oldest of four and have 3 younger brothers. I come from a very religious family so it's really important I find a great guy committed to the faith. About me... I enjoy dancing, acting and singing; I love performing and being onstage. I also absolutely love all animals (not a big fan of birds though) but you could probably tell this already since I'm planning on being a vet one day. :) And kids, I absolutely love kids and want a big family someday God willing. So my dream guy definitely must love animals and kids very much. In school, I love writing and pretty much all of the sciences. It's sort of a dream of mine to write stories one day maybe when I'm retired, like Jessica Fletcher on Murder She Wrote. I enjoy the outdoors, especially being in or on the water. In short, I'm a serious Catholic with big dreams and a fun side. I would like to meet someone who shares my love of kids and animals, has a sense of adventure, great humor and is dedicated to the Faith. A nice Catholic gentleman who would go on walks with me, bake desserts, binge-watch tv with me, travel and try new and exciting things would be amazing.
  • Natalie, 39 from Marlborough, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Marlborough, MA
    I am passionate about altruism. I agree that I'm a sinner but I try to aim to be a purer heart which I accept that I may never reach this goal. I am a human being, not a deity. But I think God just wants us to try and we will be heading towards the right direction in our lives. I am also passionate about romance and love. I think I am a romantic and love the ideal of love which I think many women do but are afraid to express that as the dating scene nowadays influence women and men alike towards being stoic when it comes to expressing love. I think I'm old enough to not be influenced by this and to just be myself. I also like humor and laughter. I think life would be more pleasant if people lighten up and laughed more. I think humor makes people healthier and live longer. There is some research out there to prove it but we need to do more or just try to take this philosophy to heart as laughing has not hurt or killed anyone as far as I know. I enjoy the arts, making art or viewing it in a museum. I try to appreciate the little things to enrich my life. I love music and love to dance and sing to my favorite songs. I love what I do for my work and love to experience by living as well. I volunteer as much as I can whether it is serving veterans as I am a veteran myself (Navy) or serving homeless people, people with HIV, prisoners, mentally ill, or just doing my part to help preserve our environment. I just like to try to be socially conscious.
  • Jessica, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    hi, i'm jessica :) I'm 23, live in Boston, and am almost done with nursing school. I was raised catholic, but fell away from my faith during high school. I'm finding my way back to Christ. I come from a pretty traditional Caribbean family. I'm waiting until marriage for sex.
  • Ruth, 24 from Hopkinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hopkinton, MA
    I am passionate about art. I recently illustrated a children's fantasy story I collaborated on with a friend. I am also an avid musician. I currently sing and play violin and recorder, and played piano when I was younger. I also write for fun, and have dabbled in NaNoWriMo for a few years. Lastly, I am an Early Childhood Ed major, and currently work with young toddlers. I enjoy making fanart and attending comic cons in my off time, and music. I am on the nerdy side, and I love superheroes, sci-fi, fantasy, anything of that genre.
  • Samantha, 26 from Sharon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sharon, MA
    Taking a break for a while. Sometimes it's better to have a friend, and just let God control the situations that arise. Instead of wondering why you can't find anyone. My Name is Sammy. I am 26 years old. I have been living with my parents all my life. Hopefully that will change soon enough, when i can afford a place of my own. I was raised in a traditional Latin Mass Family. I am an only child, and I was home schooled. I never felt the pull towards furthering my education after graduating high school, as there has been nothing out there that's called to me. I believed God was calling me to the married life, so I had no interest in going to college to be a "career woman". I am a classical pianist, took lessons for 15 years...and even tho I never did anything with my talent, job wise, i do enjoy being able to sit down at the piano and play a Sonata or Bach Prelude. I am a HUGE star wars, and Marvel Fan.
  • Soraya, 46 from Portoviejo, EC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Portoviejo, EC
    What I am most passionate about is reading, family life, nature, taking pictures, playing with children, walking. To get home and take off my shoes, drink a big glass of water after a morning walk, listen to the sound of the waves, the smell of wet soil after a rich rain, laughter with friends ..., the expected vacations , Time to fully enjoy these small moments that gives us life.