Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Massachusetts Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julie, 38 from Hyannis, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hyannis, MA
    I am a loving and caring woman, a practicing Catholic who not only practices but really lives her faith. I love sports, go PATS, RED SOX, and CELTICS! I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends with whom I am very close. I love music, especially Oldies, some Classical, soft rock, pop rock and some jazz. I am loyal and would probably be the best friend you'd ever have. Honesty is a real big thing with me. I despise hypocrisy and bigotry. I am looking to meet my Match and joined this site with the hope of meeting men who share my values and morals.
  • Karen, 58 from Salem, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Salem, MA
    I am independent, smart, affectionate, honest to a fault and have a wickedly dry sense of humor. My hobbies are many; photography, singing, writing, jewelry making. I believe in balance in life. Having spent my summers as a child on the southern coast of Maine, the beach and water hold a special place in my heart. Boating, swimming, jet skiing, scuba and snorkeling all are my idea of heaven on earth. Ive always led a physically active life; skiing, horseback riding, power walking, hiking. What am I looking for? Im looking for someone I can share my zest for life with; someone who will appreciate my outlook on life and encourage it, as I would do for him. If you read this and would be interested in getting to know more about me, drop me a line. Id love to hear from you. Have a great day
  • Dorothy, 67 from Saugus, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Saugus, MA
    I am a woman who loves life especially aAnimals wild, domestic makes no difference. I guess I.envy their unconditional love. I see this same love in the eyes of grand children! They are the best! My husband of 42 years went home to God five years ago. He was my best friend. I'm ready to find that best friend person again. Someone who would dance in the rain, go for coffee at 4 Laugh at silly things and who doesn't take life too seriously. (Been there done that!!) someone who would drop everything to grab a flight or a train or a car for an opportunity to have some fun. I love the theater and PBS! Music, all types, especially Frank Sinatra, rod Stewart, Neil Diamond,etc. I'm looking for someone who loves sports GO TOM! I have a deep faith in God and try to follow His lead in all things. I'm very new to social media but if you think my profile is similar to your rxpectations for a new relatioship maybe we can discuss further especially the prospect of dancing in the rain!!
  • Marissa, 27 from Holden, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Holden, MA
    Hi. Welcome to my profile! My name is Marissa. I am currently 27 years old with a bachelors degree in early childhood education and care along with a bachelors degree in visual and performing arts with a concentration in art. I am a preschool teacher and work with 4 year old children for 40 hours a week. While I love children, I also enjoy painting on the side. Any free moment I have, I try to paint. I have lived in and grown up in the small town of Holden my entire life. Although I love the small town life style, I do end up spending a lot of my time in the city (mainly the Worcester area but also enjoy going into Boston) I enjoy going out with friends and family but sometimes I also like to stay in or have some "me" time! I enjoy listening to music, watching tv, going for a walk or a drive, bowling, mini golfing, going to concerts, the beach, sporting events, museums, and to the movies. I'm pretty easy going and very open to trying new things. I'm relatively new to this but with being a daycare teacher I'm not given any opportunities to meet new people. I work with all females and any time there is a male they are either the custodian or a parent dropping off or picking up their child! I would really like to try and meet some new people and see where it takes me. Im looking for someone who encourages my happiness and success, someone whos not afraid of my past, and someone who is ready to build an awesome future. If you think we could be a good match, if your interested, or if you would just like to talk and learn more about me please feel free to send me an email. I check messages daily :) Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile, hope to hear from you soon! **Marissa**
  • Megan, 32 from Clinton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Clinton, MA
    Hi, I am Megan. I figured I would give this a try. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My friends and family would describe me as honest, kind hearted, and persistent. I also like to read and work on scrapbooks. I enjoy watching sports especially the Red Sox although I also watch the Patriots.
  • Anna, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warsaw, PL
    I'm a teacher, I work with children with special needs. I love my job, I have a lot of fun. I like to travel. I like to explore new places, new flavors, meet new people.
  • Melissa, 27 from Taunton, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Taunton, MA
    Hi, my name is Melissa, I am new to this website looking to meet someone that could become more than a friend and turn into a relationship. Family and friends is very important to me. I am loyal, kind, and my catholic faith has played in important role in my life. I work as a nurse, and helping others has always been a part of who I am. If you want to get to know me more, don't hesitate to ask.
  • Jessica, 23 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Boston, MA
    hi, i'm jessica :) I'm 23, live in Boston, and am almost done with nursing school. I was raised catholic, but fell away from my faith during high school. I'm finding my way back to Christ. I come from a pretty traditional Caribbean family. I'm waiting until marriage for sex.
  • Julia, 57 from Newburyport, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Newburyport, MA
    Hello, my name is Julia. I grew up in Boston and attended Catholic schools up through college. I currently live in Newburyport. I enjoy living up north and enjoy the walking trails and sitting by the water. I attend Mass and can never imagine my life without my religious beliefs. I like to be adventurous: day trips, rides to no where, movies, walks, dinner out and open to try what others enjoy doing. The most influential people in my life have been my teachers and my supervisors when I started to work in Boston. My mom was also influential and taught me how to cook. During my free time I like to read. I enjoy history.
  • Susan, 57 from Dartmouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Dartmouth, MA
    Well to answer the question "what am I passionate about? " What first comes to mind is warmer weather so that I can pursue Crew Rowing. I began last spring and rowed all summer and well into the fall and can't wait to get back to it. I also enjoy gardening. I would have to say many life expeiences have shaped the independant person I am today. Although some have been sad life lessons all making me a better,understanding person.My Mom and my daughter are the most infuential people in my life. While relaxing I enjoy reading,going for a bike ride,hiking,working in my yard and of course rowing.
  • Samantha, 26 from Sharon, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sharon, MA
    Taking a break for a while. Sometimes it's better to have a friend, and just let God control the situations that arise. Instead of wondering why you can't find anyone. My Name is Sammy. I am 26 years old. I have been living with my parents all my life. Hopefully that will change soon enough, when i can afford a place of my own. I was raised in a traditional Latin Mass Family. I am an only child, and I was home schooled. I never felt the pull towards furthering my education after graduating high school, as there has been nothing out there that's called to me. I believed God was calling me to the married life, so I had no interest in going to college to be a "career woman". I am a classical pianist, took lessons for 15 years...and even tho I never did anything with my talent, job wise, i do enjoy being able to sit down at the piano and play a Sonata or Bach Prelude. I am a HUGE star wars, and Marvel Fan.
  • Valerie, 44 from Saugus, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Saugus, MA
    I am most passionate about teaching. I look forward to doing it for many years to come. My parents, both biological and step have had the most influence on me. They have been my rock and my foundation through many twists and turns. My faith in God also is important to me. I enjoy many things, especially sitting by the water listening to the waves come on shore or a quiet walk. I enjoy reading a good book or watching a movie with a friend.