Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Worcester Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Worcester Massachusetts Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gina, 37 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Worcester, MA
    I'm half-Italian and spent four years in Italy as a kid, which colors my worldview. I've worked with kids most of my life. I'm well-educated, sometimes annoyingly so because I love to share the knowledge I've accumulated. I love theology. I choose to live with my family and my mother is my best friend. In case it isn't evident, my family is the most important aspect of my life. As the oldest of three siblings, I've been the mature and responsible one. I have considered the religious life, but it does not seem to be where God wants me to be either. :-) I never really know what to say in these things, so I'm sorry if it sounds canned or too wooden and choppy. I usually am more of a homebody unless someone close to me wants to do something. I'm usually up to trying everything, but so far I've lacked a long-term partner. Most of the friends I've had have moved away, are married and/or have children, so, things change. It takes me awhile to form firm and lasting relationships although I'm usually quick and easy to befriend. I love children, so I work with them. I guess I have a decent amount of patience since I am teaching pre-schoolers. :-) Oh, I am an INFJ if you like the Myers-Briggs personality sorter. I felt that the one on this site made my "type" sound a bit dislikable. Many of the things they mentioned as things we melancholics had difficulty with are things that I've worked on and would not necessarily comment on in regards to myself. :-) In being meticulous. ... they do have that right. . . I don't like being misrepresented! I do certainly enjoy beauty and nature. . . I feel close to God in seeing it. I love summer because I'm outdoors more (and the days are longer).
  • Pauline, 28 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Worcester, MA
    Sometimes on really stressful days my most effective coping skill is taking selfies with funny faces. Seriously though, it works. I'm a clinician by day and an amateur runner by night. I enjoy meaningful conversations and learning new things. I've been told I am a difficult person to read, but am open with my feelings and thoughts with those who mean the most to me. Party and bar scenes have never been my forte. I'd much rather get to know someone while sipping some coffee at a local cafe or strolling through a park. Jigsaw puzzles are one of my favorite pass times. I can lose hours doing them, especially on snowed-in days. Some of the biggest influences in my spirituality have been Our Lady and St. Louis de Montfort.
  • Linda, 70 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Worcester, MA
    I am a fun loving,honest woman looking to meet an honest,caring man to share time with. I have a good family & friends but would like someone to fill the void in my life. Whether it be going for a walk,a drive,an evening out or a quiet evening at home. Honesty & thoughtfulness is very important to me since I give the same in return.
  • Erin, 39 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Worcester, MA
    I am a singer. I teach voice and performance as well. I look forward to becoming more balanced and confident. I also look forward to being surrounded with healthy people and being able to express myself and be myself in a more secure and supportive environment. My family is small but very loving. I am proud that I am building the character from my God given gifts of patience, humor, talent and gentleness. I am trusting that God has lead me to help connect me to Him more deeply. That is a large part of my life and gives me hope and balance. I enjoy dancing (I work at a dance and performing arts studio). I do enjoy the beach and boogie boarding, yoga sometimes, talking and listening to friends/family them and being there for them ~ I also enjoy being funny, making someone smile/laugh, cooking, eating healthy, movies (inspirational, heart warming, funny, sometimes science fiction). I have tried kayaking, biking, swimming and I enjoy these things too! Give me a message if you would like to talk!~
  • Jen, 45 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Worcester, MA
    100% Irish Catholic, born in St. Louis and raised in New Jersey but have spent the last 13 years in Worcester MA. I am interested in meeting a man looking for friendship that will hopefully turn into a deep and loving monogamous relationship. A few things about myself - helpful, considerate, and giving person who can strike up a conversation with anyone, excellent memory (I'll never forget your birthday, or your mother's), and family-oriented. I love dogs and children. One of the earliest memories I have is holding my baby brother in my arms when he was born. What's your story? What are your pet peeves and what makes you smile ear to ear from joy and happiness?
  • Christine, 35 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Worcester, MA
    Originally from Kenya, I've been living in the United States for a long time. I enjoy learning about new places, people and cultures. I enjoy cooking and find it a good stress reliever. I love music and currently sing in the choir at my parish. I consider myself down to earth, love humor, swimming and enjoy road trips. I'm looking for a companion, someone God fearing, easy going, loves to laugh and that is hardworking. Someone able to make compromises that life requires at times. I am looking for someone who is looking to grow in their catholic faith and that I can pray with. I want someone who is always looking to serve God better while being in a meaningful, faith filled relationship.
  • Elisabeth, 25 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Worcester, MA
    I asked my friends to describe me and they said I was caring, smart, kind hearted, and funny. I love traveling, exploring new places and having fun with friends and family going to new restaurants or movies! I was a member of my college's varsity crew team and love hiking, running, skiing, and anything outdoors! I also love Disney!
  • Laila, 31 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Worcester, MA
    Greetings - I am a native new englander seeking a fellow Catholic to share my life with. I love being outdoors whether jumping through crunchy leaves, watching dancing snowflakes falls, listening to the roar of the ocean on the coast, the sweet smell of the woods. I enjoy hiking, biking, skiing - just get me outside and I'm happy as a clam. An ambivert, I enjoy spending time with friends, just as much as a quiet movie night in.
  • Annie, 24 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Worcester, MA
    I come from a huge Catholic family and have always dreamed of having my own one day. Not everyone I've met has the same values as I have, but I know that I'll find him one day, whether it's on here or not. Lol. I try to find the good in everything even if I'm not the biggest fan of online dating.
  • Vera, 53 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Worcester, MA
    I am Brazilian, I work at Nursing Home full time, and also I am trying to finish my Nurse degree. I like to go the movies, dance, talk, trip. And you are going to know me step by step.
  • Katherine, 24 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Worcester, MA
    Hello, I'm Katherine- 24, single, MA raised. I am currently working as a server, and taking psychology classes, and would like to pursue music therapy with a focus on theology.
  • Alma, 76 from Worcester, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Worcester, MA
    I am widowed over 26 yrs. and married to one man 21 yrs. I have one single adult daughter who is very sweet whom I am close to. Faith in God is very important to me and my family. I would look forward to enjoying the company of a kind gentleman, honest and sincere. I enjoy lunch or dinner out and a movie. An occasional date would be very nice and a drive to see interesting places. I love the seashore and warm weather. I love to cook and lead a simple lifestyle. I also enjoy the theater and shopping. In my leisure I tend to my small garden and love flowers. I feel I am easy to please and flexible, most of the time. My loving parents were so very special and instrumental in my life. Family and extended family continue to be in my life. I was fortunate to have both parents to help me when I needed them most until they were in their late 80's.