Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 35 from Warren, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warren, MI
    Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. A little about myself... My faith is a very important part of my life. I graduated with my degree in engineering and am currently working, which is keeping me quite busy. In my free time, I enjoy exercising and hanging out with my family and friends. My favorite hobbies include running, volleyball, ice skating and most sports. I am definitely an outdoors person and love being surrounded by nature and enjoying the simplicity of life.
  • Samantha, 28 from Rochester, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rochester, MI
    I'm a pretty simple girl, just trying to follow God and His will for my life. My faith is the center of my world. My family is made up of 8 of the best people I know, and they challenge me every day to become a stronger and more faithful person. I became a godmother a few years ago and love spending time with my goddaughter! I definitely love to keep busy. When I'm not working, I enjoy tennis, waterskiing, running, and play competitive volleyball several nights a week. I love being outdoors... Michigan can be pretty amazing in the summer and fall. I'm always up for trying new things or going out with friends, but I also don't mind working hard or spending my free time helping my family or doing charitable work. I've been snowmobiling and parasailing, but I've also spent Easter Sundays at a nursing home in Detroit. One of my favorite quotes is from Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati. He said, "The future is in the hands of God and better than that, it could not be."
  • Martha, 67 from Capac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Capac, MI
    Being a natural people person, I enjoy all the get togethers with family and friends. I live rurally so i make the effort to get out and meet people each day, old friends, the girls from work, neighbors and the folks I see regularly at church and in town. I am religiously and politically conservative, homeschooled my children, and have a close knit group though the children are grown and on their own. I would like to travel,train or car.I love the outdoors for walking and gardening.
  • Denise, 34 from Avoca, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Avoca, MI
    I think a friend of mine described me best when he said I am "funny and vulnerable and human" Kermit said it best with "The lovers, the dreamers, and me" I am a bit of everything. I adore long drives, train travel, airplanes - seeing as much of the state, the country, and the world as time and money will allow. I enjoy hiking, canoeing, and swimming - and I clean up well to go to the museum or theater. I love reading, and I also love watching sports with someone who is passionate about his team. I am happy to snuggle up and watch movies (of all kinds), but am just as eager to go for walks or exercise with someone. My looks can fool you - I love life. Which means anything someone is excited about, I can get excited too. I started out my life wanting to be an artist. Then I followed my interest in history and anthropology. Wound up as a librarian, and then an instructor at a college. I am still trying to decide what I want to do with my life - maybe it is raising a family, if God leads me there. I am not as flighty as that sounds. I am romantic, but stable. Mostly, I am the kind of person who wants to share her interests with someone, and have that person share his interests with me.
  • Bernadette, 29 from Lapeer, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lapeer, MI
    For the time being, I am looking for friends, and if more develops from friendship, then all glory to Our Lord and Lady. The rest of my profile still stands true, as there must be a mutual respect and a sharing of hearts and minds among friends. Here's the deal! I'll tell you the type of manly character for which I am looking, but I'll also tell you about my character in return. I'm an old-fashioned, practicing Catholic girl with a zest for life, a frequent and sincere smile, and an easy-going personality (but that does not mean I'm a push-over). Faith, family and true friends are most important to me. My social life is geared toward family, friends and college events in preparing for my chosen career. Although I am often quiet, I can definitely hold a great conversation. I am an observant, people-oriented person. If it turns out that a young man and I can be true friends (not just acquaintances), we may be onto something special. A real friendship must be the basis of any (possible) courtship. How do I define courtship? Courtship involves 2 people in an exclusive relationship in order to assess shared morals, mutual attraction, love, loyalty, compatibility and complement-ability (ok, I made up that last word!) Exclusivity means "It's just you and me, kid." Should friendship lead to courtship, and courtship lead to love, why would you (or I) need to spend time with someone of the opposite gender? Btw, I come from a close-knit family. Getting to know me includes getting to know my family and spending time with us - something any decent young man will enjoy because my family is a LOT of fun! (Playing "Uno" according to "Our House Rules" is hysterically merciless.) Of course, courtship also includes "public dates" together like walking through town & window-browsing, perhaps attending a summer concert in the park, or maybe a simple but enjoyable afternoon of skating - and btw, if I fall, you get to chivalrously help me up! Then there's bocce, croquet, horse-shoes, bowling, a walk by the lake, a summer or fall bonfire - S'mores are a must! - and the end-of-summer Renaissance Festival.
  • Jessica, 27 from Novi, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Novi, MI
    I'm an outgoing, fun loving gal, who is passionate about her faith and family! I love reading, horseback riding, and a good laugh! Overall, I am looking for someone who share's the same values and life goals as me!
  • Hannah, 35 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Macomb, MI
    Hello :-) I love to have fun. My faith is an integral part of who I am. I'll be adding more to my profile soon. Looking forward to getting to know that special man :-)
  • Clare, 37 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Detroit, MI
    Hello- just a great one-of-a-kind loyal Catholic girl looking for a real man who has invested in Faith formation. The basics- has integrity, hard worker, gentleman. Loves the Light, is generous with God. Definitely straight and has discerned his vocation, a practicing and devoted Catholic, faithful (not a cheater), respectful, has courage, working towards a purpose, not sheltered or judgemental, doesnt look down on people. In good shape, facial hair and craftsman skills wouldnt hurt. Educated- either self, through wise & talented teachers, or university. No hang-ups with exes, free to marry in The Church. Into food, nature, and music. Financially strategic but not frugal. Hates evil. Naturally funny.
  • Elizabeth, 33 from Smiths Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Smiths Creek, MI
    I enjoy cooking for others, hiking, kayaking, reading, and trying new things. I am fairly outgoing, but I enjoy down time as well. I believe balance is important in all things, and I will be working on that for the rest of my life ;) Hmm...I have an odd, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor, and people who first meet me usually think I'm very nice. Then the sarcasm kicks in ;) I do try to be kind, and appreciative of those around me.
  • Maria, 48 from Rochester, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Rochester, MI
    my passionate is walking near parks and read books and i like to talk to my friends and i like to cook in my home i honest and funny and seriously person
  • Brittany, 27 from Grosse Ile Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grosse Ile Township, MI
    I have been Catholic for a little over 5 years. I am looking for someone who shares the same religious views as I do. Ideally, I would like to find someone to attend mass, confession and receive communion with weekly. I am in the process of adopting my 10 year old niece and potentially my 2 year old nephew. My niece has lived with me since she was 5 years old and we are very close. Although I have not actually ever gave birth, she is basically my child which is why I have listed her as such. Although I just recently bought my house on Grosse Ile, I have lived here for over 10 years. I moved here my junior year in high school and after graduation, rented an apartment for a while. I absolutely love it here and just to be honest, have no intention of moving. So hopefully I can find someone who could potentially share my love of the island. My two most favorite things to do are boating and going out to eat. I love food and I love being on the water. I mostly listen to country music but enjoy other genres as well. Occasionally I'll hit the bar with girlfriends for some drinks and dancing. I usually prefer a night at home, cuddling with my dogs and watching Netflix. I also like having bonfires, weather permitting. I'm pretty laid back and like to relax in my down time. I would like to find someone who enjoys these things as well. Even though I'm not a huge sports fan I think dating someone who is can be fun. I mean, who doesn't like tailgating? I admire a man who hunts/fishes and have a HUGE respect for those who have served our country. I would prefer a handy man. If something breaks, I would rather my man be able to fix it than have to call someone else to do it. These are just a few things that would earn points in my book. I'm not really sure what else to say other than if you're interested after reading my profile and are a respectful gentleman, feel free to reach out!
  • Erin, 26 from Northville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Northville, MI
    Hi, I'm Erin! I'm the oldest of 7 kids - 6 girls and 1 boy. My family means the world to me and I love spending time with them. I especially enjoy taking my younger siblings on adventures. Now that the three oldest of us don't live at home anymore it's harder to find time to all get together as a family, but it's important to all of us to spend time together - even if that means sitting on the couch watching a Hallmark move :) I work in international group operations for a travel company, focusing mostly on pilgrimage groups traveling to various sites in Europe & the Holy Land. I've learned a lot about these places through putting together trips and I occasionally get to travel for work, so that's always exciting! Our team at the office really feels like a family and I'm extremely grateful for that! My department is known for our elaborate birthday celebrations and office pranks. I'm a little bit obsessed with coffee (I think anyone I know would tell you this). I'm currently trying to learn how to ask for a cup of coffee in as many languages as possible. I love reading - and nothing is better than a cup of coffee and a good book! I currently have more books that bookshelf space, so I guess I need to buy some more bookshelves! I like movie quotes, listening to music and speaking in a (admittedly bad) British accent. I recently joined the choir at my parish and I've really enjoyed being a part of that! We're preparing to sing an orchestral Mass for Christmas and I'm excited to hear how it all comes together.