Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Samantha, 28 from Rochester, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rochester, MI
    I'm a pretty simple girl, just trying to follow God and His will for my life. My faith is the center of my world. My family is made up of 8 of the best people I know, and they challenge me every day to become a stronger and more faithful person. I became a godmother a few years ago and love spending time with my goddaughter! I definitely love to keep busy. When I'm not working, I enjoy tennis, waterskiing, running, and play competitive volleyball several nights a week. I love being outdoors... Michigan can be pretty amazing in the summer and fall. I'm always up for trying new things or going out with friends, but I also don't mind working hard or spending my free time helping my family or doing charitable work. I've been snowmobiling and parasailing, but I've also spent Easter Sundays at a nursing home in Detroit. One of my favorite quotes is from Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati. He said, "The future is in the hands of God and better than that, it could not be."
  • Allison, 28 from Grosse Pointe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grosse Pointe, MI
    I have my BA and MA in Theology and am a member of the National Theology/Religious Studies Honor Society. I spent some time in the convent after spending 10 years discerning. I am open to wherever the Lord calls me and whenever He sees fit to do so. I am an avid fan of the Detroit Red Wings. I can have a dry sense of humor and have been known to be a bit on the sarcastic side though all is rooted in charity. I am a more traditional-leaning Catholic: I love Latin, the TLM (along with a reverently offered Novus Ordo), and all the beauty that comes with the liturgical and spiritual patrimony of the Church. I make Rosaries and cross stitch in my free time.
  • Lauren, 24 from Plymouth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Plymouth, MI
    I am a video production coordinator in Dearborn, MI. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching movies and Netflix, and drawing. I enjoy spending time with my family and cannot wait to start my own family. Someday I also hope to adopt a dog! I am looking for a partner to spend my life and share my faith with. I am a parishioner at Our Lady of Good Council Church in Plymouth, MI.
  • Tien, 31 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Macomb, MI
    I'm Tien. 31 years old. Vietnamese. I have been in USA almost 3 years. I speak English not good. I hope I will meet a good guy and honest. I love my family in Viet Nam
  • Liz, 29 from Novi, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Novi, MI
    In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love being active, and enjoy taking daily walks. I love watching sports, especially hockey and baseball. I love country music.
  • Lindsey, 22 from Oxford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oxford Charter Township, MI
    I'm a fun and outgoing girl who loves to try new things and meet new people. I also enjoy playing and watching sports, reading, boating, and anything outdoors. My faith is very important to me and is a central part of my life. I am currently attending graduate school in Big Rapids and will graduate with my doctorate in the next couple of years. Message me if you want to learn more!
  • Amanda, 21 from Ypsilanti Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ypsilanti Charter Twp, MI
    I am very passionate about my faith and my family. I love spending time with my family and creating memories with them. I look forward to the day that I can have one of my own. I have had many experiences that have been influential in my life. I love to read books, listen to music, hang out with family and friends, going to the beach, and swing dancing. I like to take long walks, watch the stars at night, and going to drink coffee in a cafe. I love to learn new things and try new things as well.
  • Danielle, 20 from Oxford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oxford Charter Township, MI
    Hello! I love my Faith, and always look forward to receiving Christ in the Eucharist. I consider myself an adventurous person. I enjoy travelling whenever I can, and trying new things. I am an introvert, but when I am around my friends I open up quite a bit and we have some great laughs. I'm currently a student studying to become a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer. I love animals. My biggest fear is heights, but that doesn't stop me from riding roller coasters. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my best friend, listening to music, reading, or being in a low key setting.
  • Linda, 33 from West Bloomfield Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, West Bloomfield Township, MI
    Trying something new with this online dating! A little about me; I am a special education teacher in Michigan and I am very blessed to wake up every morning and look foreword to going to work. I absolutely love working with children. One of my favorite things to do is play and watch all kinds of sports. I have also had the privilege of coaching different sports for the last 8 years. I am very involved in my church and my community. I love to travel and spend time with my family. I'm looking for someone with the same values as me. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, has good conversation skills, can make me laugh, likes to have a good time and most importantly puts God and their faith ahead of everything else. Please do not message me if you do not have a picture or if you're over 42 :)
  • Emily, 31 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Livonia, MI
    Being around family and friends is important to me. I moved back to MI to be close to family and enjoy spending time with them. I am a teacher and truly love what I do. I'm a sports girl, I like playing, watching, or attending, but football is my favorite. Faith is important to me and is something I want to share with my partner and children. I love all animals, but am a cat person (I have 2). I have been taking karate for almost 2 years and try to exercise beyond the class. I am a member of the Westland Area Jaycee. I enjoy the social events the Jaycee's offer and the service work they provide to the community. Growing up my family traveled to historic sites around the United States, which instilled me with both a love of travel and history. I would love to travel more in the US and (finally) to another country. I recently purchase my own home in Livonia and am looking forward to my next chapter.
  • Amy, 31 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Saginaw, MI
    The most apt description I've ever heard of myself is that I'm "85 going on 7." Meaning I'm an old soul with traditional values, who is also a kid at heart and laughs a ton. I'm my own best audience most of the time and try to find humor in every day life. Hockey (I'm a die-hard Red Wings fan), reading, and writing are all favorite pastimes of mine, and I also love to cook and bake, especially for big crowds. Despite the fact I'm single, I've yet to master cooking for one. I always have a ton of leftovers in the house. I love to try out new recipes or just throw stuff together and see if it turns out. Family and friends are important to me, and though I'm traveling for my job right now, I keep in touch with them all the time. Whenever I'm in town I spend as much time with them as possible. Everyone on here loves doing outdoorsy things. While I do enjoy the outdoors, including hiking and swimming and kayaking, I'm not what you would call an "outdoorsy" person. But I do love animals, no matter if they are inside or out. I'd love to be surrounded by both children and animals in the future. I'm a nerd, but don't let that scare you away. Most of my family and friends aren't, and I can contain my nerdishness, but it will slip out at times. I'm a lover of knowledge and love to have intelligent conversations about history, theology, traveling, books, movies, work, etc. My learning love also includes writing as a favorite pastime that has almost become a second job. I adore kids and would work with them in my job daily if I found a contract or opening in my field, physical therapy, that would allow for that. I've wanted kids since I was a kid and I look forward to having them. Growing up, I was surrounded by music and humor and I want the same for any relationship or family I might have. I'm a bit of a literalist, so be careful. I do not comprehend sarcasm very well, especially if it's delivered with a straight face, and tend to take people at their word. That can get me in trouble, sometimes, with people's jokes, but it doesn't do any harm. I'm hoping someone will find my goofy, slapstick, physical humor as funny as I do. That's how I was raised, and what I like. I read a TON, more than 200 books a year, and love to watch movies. And, as I've said, love to have conversations, often about those topics. The rest of my profile will give you the details of my favorites. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!
  • Christine, 35 from Farmington Hills, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Farmington Hills, MI
    I'm an introvert, typical Type A personality. i have a wide range of humor and love to laugh and also am sarcastic. I have a passion for hockey and music. i really don't like talking about myself!