Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cynthia, 62 from Pontiac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Pontiac, MI
    I wake up each morning feeling grateful and thankful to God for another wonderful day and for God's blessings in my life. I enjoy dancing and music that I plan to enroll in a dance class at a local community center. My husband died in November, 2013 after a long illness. I am glad that I was there during the whole process of his transformation to eternal life praying with him everyday even if he could no longer talk, he listened. I can say he is now in heaven, his real home. I would love to meet someone who can be a true friend who would care for my own personal welfare and respect and accept me for who I am and what I stand for. I would do the same... I see that someone to be personable/attractive, intelligent, educated, true to his word and very honest, has a lot of integrity, healthy ) 60-65 years old.
  • Ethel, 45 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ada, MI
    My 2 children are very special to me, next to my strong faith. My family is 100 percent Catholic. Community volunteer fill my day off. This gives my life existence deeper meaning. My garden satisfies my love of nature . It gives me peace . It is my sanctuary out side my home. Cooking makes my family and friends happy. I stay active and be happy with every opportunity I may have. I love ball room dancing- smooth and Latin. I could be feisty, but logical. My friends and colleagues call me " sweet, kind, generous, hard worker, energetic". My patients call me " the singing nurse". I have been divorced for a while and had raised my 2 talented children on my own. I would like to meet a gentleman with integrity and loves planned /spontaneous adventure, whom I could spend the rest of my delightful 100 years left. Happy Day!
  • Tien, 31 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Macomb, MI
    I'm Tien. 31 years old. Vietnamese. I have been in USA almost 3 years. I speak English not good. I hope I will meet a good guy and honest. I love my family in Viet Nam
  • Mariel, 26 from Flushing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Flushing, MI
    I am originally from San Francisco. I moved here a couple years ago to work with some friends at a parish as the Youth Minister. The rest of my family is still back in California. I definitely love the city. I love the diversity in culture, music, food, people. But since moving to Michigan, I've gained a real appreciation for the small town living. I love how calm and friendly it is out here. My greatest joys in life (aside from our Lord and the faith): 1) my family, both immediate and extended, especially my nieces and nephews 2) nature, especially mountains 3) my closest friends 4) good food and good music Message me if you want to know more :)
  • Ket, 32 from Puerto Princesa, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Puerto Princesa, PH
    I am a Filipina by blood and heart. Born and raised by Catholic parents. My faith, experiences and education play major role to what I am now. I am a very independent woman.
  • Lucia, 28 from Troy, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Troy, MI
    My name Lucia. I'm 28 years old. I just moved to U.S 2 years ago. It's too hard for me To begin the new life. I need somebody understand me, spend time with me.
  • Nina, 30 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm Nina, I'm living with my family .i work full time, I like cook thatwhy I have to cook everyday for me family, I just have one day off a week. I don't have friends, just my friend at work. I don't know how I'm talking now, nice too see everyone:)))(
  • Joan, 33 from St Joseph, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, St Joseph, MI
    My name is Joan ( pronounced as Jo-ann in our country -Philippines).I love to travel and curious to learn new things. I am a nurse- it is my passion to help. Im planning to pursue medicine. I have one daughter who is one of my inspiration.She removes my stress with her big hug and hear her say " I love you Mommy."
  • Kelli, 43 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grand Rapids, MI
    When I'm into something, I can't help but be passionate. Education, a field that I've been in for over 15 years, is one of my passions. I also am passionate about learning especially new things and trying new things. After a long day of work, I look forward to coming home and making a delicious meal. I look forward to spending time with my family the most conversing and doing something fun together. I enjoy the outdoors and being active -going for a walk, exercising, or going out and listening to some good music. I would say my grandparents, esp. my grandfather has been the most influential in my life - his love was genuine and I have fond memories of him as a child. He was a good role model of honesty, hard work and dignity, which in times of difficulty I think of him and this gives me strength.
  • Lornamina, 46 from Warren, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Warren, MI
    I'm sweet loving person, looking the same interest as I do. I enjoy shopping going vacation go to church. I like walking at the part seeing safe places. I do not like cooking everyday, I like small meals and salad vegetables, I like fish
  • Loan, 28 from Romulus, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Romulus, MI
    i am a family person - with all my time & love, i want to be with my family, specially with my little son. he is 8 month old now. my background was Internation Relations , however, i have been working in Fitness industry for 4 years :) that was absolutely a brand new but interesting experience.
  • Monica, 34 from Boac, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Boac, PH
    I am Monica from Philippines, single never been married. I am Catholic since birth and my family, almost 80% of the people are Catholic, right now I am working here in Qatar. I am simple lady with good heart inside and outside. I believe in karma and in every situation there are reason God why he allowed to happen in every person. I am looking man for a friend or more than friends. I believe all relationship start in a friendship. I want to have a family someday when I meet my destiny..