Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canton Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tina, 57 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Canton, MI
    I am a happy person with a sensitive soul, and a great sense of humor. I tend to be on the quite side and observant of those around me, especially in a work environment. My interests vary from a love of film noir to science fiction, from computers to DIYprojects. I enjoy my career as a graphic/web desinger; I'm currently working on a masters degree in web development (about half-way through the program). I'm always up for a good conversation and small gatherings with friends. Cooking is one of my talents (it would be more rewarding to do it for two) and I can untangle any knot (a lesser talent, but a talent--nontheless). I am a prayerful person and my time alone to think and pray, or just draw while talking to the Lord, is valued and needed on a daily basis. You'll find that I'm a bit uncoordinated at times, and I myself, am surprised that I can even ride a bike--but I can--and I do. I enjoy riding most of the year. Did I mention that I'm learning to play golf? Travelling is fun, especially road-trips, so much to see and so many adventures. Someday I would like to visit Europe especially Italy and Spain. Simple and peaceful. That pretty much sums up my life. I like to sleep with the window open /// the smell of the night air /// to hear birds early in the morning /// and I am grossed-out by the sight of worms!! Oooh-ma-gosh...now you know [most] everything about me. Why don't you take a look at my interview questions...it might be fun! I'm so looking forward to talking to you! If you see me online, send me a quick "hello!"
  • Dana, 42 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Canton, MI
    I am very hard working...i love my full-time job as an Occupational Therapist. I also coach High School Gymnastics at the local high school..I am often quite busy but am looking to meet someone to share my free time with. I am very family oriented. I love most sports..watching more than playing lately. Football is by far my favorite. I am a very dependable and honest person.
  • Deb, 55 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Canton, MI
    Hi, Looking to meet a nice guy who has same values and beliefs. Start as friends and see if it develops into more meaningful relationship or remains as friends. Never know until meet. I'm ok with being single but would like a friend someone to do things with ie: go to movies or out to dinner or wine tasting or sit and talk with for example and yes, to find that special someone to spend the rest of our lives together in marriage. Attend mass with weekly and more. I do pray everyday and say the rosary. My faith, and family are very important to me. I would like to find someone who has similar likes-interests such as: work around the house, the yard, gardening, planting, etc...Like good conversation, people, dogs, like to take walks, with or without dog, go to concerts, enjoy cooking in / outdoor bbq's, attend sporting events I love Hockey, go Wings, shows at Fox, DSO, Opera, Art via DIA, Henry Ford/Greenfield Village, Dancing, concerts, Relaxing with a cup of coffee and the newspaper, Shopping, People watching is fun too!, Enjoy Art fairs, Fall, Cider Mills ESP donuts and cider, Winter festivals, Paint indoors and outdoors, love to cook, Wine, go Up north Traverse City and winery's are Fun! Would like to have someone who would go to mass with every week together. So what do you think? Sounds like some things you would be interested in doing together? If interested drop me a line, let me know and we can talk more. Have a great day! Deb
  • Sandy, 53 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Canton, MI
    I am passionate about my life and what is to come. I look forward to the future and what it may hold for me. My parents and my family were the most influential in my life. My experience in the Air Force made me the person I have become. I enjoy spending time with a good book in front of a fire, taking some trips to Lighthouses and traveling.
  • Jennifer, 45 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Canton, MI
    I love my family and friends and I always enjoy hanging out with both. I'm especially close to my parents. I have a three year old dog (a Havanese). In the summer, I like to get outside as much as possible to enjoy the weather and the sun. I'm a teacher, so I'm lucky in that I can really soak up the sun and warmth when it's nice out: a definite perk of the job! I'm a great friend and daughter. I think I'm funny; I definitely love to laugh and have fun. I'm kind, compassionate, spontaneous, realistic, and a really good multi-tasker.
  • Elizabeth, 54 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Canton, MI
    Well, is kind of difficult to do this especially to some one you don't know. However, I am a very trustful person carrying, passionate for what I love in life, my kids, my work, my family, my freedom - meaning by that the freedom to think, to work, and to pray.-( I can explain later ). I am a full time worker, and in my time off I love staying at home, maybe watching a movie, cooking, sewing, gardening or any thing that keep me busy. I love also exercising, biking, swimming, hiking. I wish I can find a men who may be able to share if not all, at least some of this qualities. But over all, a men who is responsible and able to take care himself to be able to care some one else.
  • Sarah, 36 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Canton, MI
    Hello there! So a little about myself I am very tall and enjoy being active and staying healthy. I eat healthy and I like to work out. By eating healthy I mean if I cant read whats on the label I don't eat it. So basically all natural foods and I avoid sugar. I studied at the University of Michigan and I have a wonderful job at a public health and safety company. After college I worked in a chemistry lab and now I am on the business side of the company. Family is very important to me. I am very loyal to my friends and family. A typical weekend for me is spending quality time with my two daughters going shopping, watching movies, going down town (where it is safe lol) or other nice places like Northville, Plymouth and Ann Arbor. Summers are my favorite because we love to camp and stay in cabins up north on the lake. I have many hobbies and I feel that it is important to stay involved in things you love doing. God has blessed me with a strong faith and I love having God walk this amazing life with me. I am very involved in church and currently I am part of a retreat team. I am looking forward to meeting new people who share the same morals and beliefs as I do. Wishing you the best of luck and if you think we may hit it off feel free to send me an email.
  • Char, 64 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Canton, MI
    Looking to enjoy this next phase of my life with a kind loving and most of all a person to laugh and enjoy the good things that life brings us. I have been widowed for 4.5 years and miss sharing everyday events with someone.
  • Erika, 28 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Canton, MI
    I Want to find my best friend in my other half. I enjoy taking walks. I love to travel. I believe great communication is the key to a successful relationship.
  • Mary, 40 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Canton, MI
    Hi there! My family is definitely what's most important to me. I look forward to spending time with them when they come into town - just hanging out and laughing with the special people in my life is everything to me! Along with my family, I'm passionate about children and their growth. I like to read, watch movies/TV, workout, bake, and try new restaurants. I look forward to traveling and seeing friends. I have a small dog who serves as a therapy dog. I live a pretty simple life with good people around me.
  • Carol, 60 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Canton, MI
    I am 60 and looking for an awesome Catholic man around my age. I work full time and plan to for a little while yet. I take long walks for exercise and have an artistic side and enjoy healthy cooking. I like to visit new towns and explore what they have to offer. Travel to warm destinations is exciting!
  • Patty, 61 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Canton, MI
    I am a Disaster Relief Nurse for the American Red Cross. I also work as a Home Care Nurse on a part time basis. I like to attend dinner/dances on Sunday afternoons to live music. I like most professional sports. I like nature walks in metro parks.