Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 74 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Franklin, MI
    I enjoy cards, board games, game shows. I love camping in my Winnebago (overnight or a month at a time in Florida, or anywhere my mood and the weather might take me), hiking, riding my bike, paddling around in my kayak. Mostly I drive alone, but some of my kids have RVs so we meet up when they travel. After almost 30 years of managing some Detroit properties, I'm finally retired. I'm a bargain-hunter so I like garage sales and finding nearly free activities to enjoy. After I got my degree, I was a computer systems analyst until I had too many kids. My husband of 40 years passed away in 2005 after 6 years in a coma. I have 4 sons, 4 daughters, with 20th grandchild expected in August, 2017. One son and his family live in North Carolina, but everyone else is nearby. Although I did a quick update here, I still need to find time to update pictures-- that takes longer
  • Ann, 51 from Walled Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Walled Lake, MI
    I believe in being a Proverbs 31 and Ephesians 5 woman. Prov 31:10-12, A wife of noble character who can find? She is worth far more than rubies. Her husband has full confidence in her and lacks nothing of value. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life. Now where's my purple cape? Seriously, music, dogs, and enjoying the simple things in life, looking at the stars, enjoying the peace and quiet of a nice day...God has been good. I often look about and marvel at the beauty of the world. The flute and classical music are serious passions in my life. They bring me joy and friendship. Cross stitch and needlework projects fill my free time - making gifts is a joy. I love to cook and bake! Flowers, fruit, and herbs for cooking grow in pots on my condo patio. If all that makes you think I'm rather girly, you would be right! You'll most likely find me wearing a dress or skirt, be it fancy or denim. Things I love include the color pink, tulips, dogs, baby laughs, hugs, holding hands... Reading is a lifelong love, and classics, F&SF, and religious books populate my shelves. Great literature illuminates our minds and takes us out of the everyday to teach us about the world and ourselves. I attend the local Chesterton Society when possible. Debate is not my strong suit, but a great discussion is a true pleasure. Most popular entertainment doesn't appeal, so the TV is usually "Off". I prefer to walk and play with my dog, read, play or hear good music, or have a great conversation. My amazing friends surprise me with their love and esteem. They say I'm kind, generous, honest, and that I bring joy. But quiet alone time soothes my soul. I'm somewhat contemplative and still have some of the shyness of my youth. Yet I'm a natural and quiet leader who can also be the public face of a team or organization - the power of the introvert. Things just seem to happen when I'm involved. I've never been one to follow the crowd, and peer pressure doesn't hold much power over me. I go where God leads - in but not of the world. The first time I said "yes" to His will changed my life and brought great blessings, and He continues to surprise me. You should try it. There's great freedom in giving up your will and following the Lord.
  • Carol, 51 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Traverse City, MI
    A convert who entered the church at the Easter Vigil in 2014, I love learning about and living the Faith. I'm a busy self-employed professional juggling various jobs. I have a 21-year-old daughter all launched and independent who also converted at the same time. I also like cooking healthy foods, reading, walks, the outdoors and connecting with people. I especially love to laugh and value a sense of humor!
  • Patty, 59 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Kalamazoo, MI
    I look forward to making a difference in someone's life. Sharing experiences and activities with a kindred spirit would help fulfill that desire. I have raised my family and as much as I love spending time with them I want to find someone to share my life with. There isn't much I don't like to do. I enjoy the outdoors, biking, canoeing and day hiking but I can't say I am fond of camping or "roughing it." I like to travel but I have not done as much as I would have liked to. My greatest enjoyment is music. I love classical music and have a season ticket to the local symphony but I also enjoy other genres, especially if it is live music.
  • Emily, 25 from Marlette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marlette, MI
    Hi, I'm Emily. I think the most important things in life are faith, family, and following your dreams. I am a big fan of the outdoors, coffee, and laughing. I am not a big fan of deep deep water, pop, or locking my keys in my truck.
  • Sandra, 56 from Wixom, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Wixom, MI
    I am intelligent active woman, passionate about my Catholic Faith. I believe in living life fully with the time God has given me. Hiking, kayaking, bicycling and walking late at night under the stars are a few of the things I enjoy I love the outdoors and discovering new parks lakes and streams. Science intrigues me as well as learning the stories of peoples lives.
  • Nancy, 65 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Lansing, MI
    Enjoying life happy times together. My parents were most influential Traveling,going out to eat,adventures,watching msu sports. Spending time with my son,dauterinlaw,and 2 granddaughters. Spending time up north @ the lake. Going for walks.
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Tracy, 46 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cadillac, MI
    Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I don't really like talking about myself but I will give it a try. I work full time in collections and customer service. Last summer I also worked at a racetrack and had a lot of fun. I attend Mass every weekend and when possible on weekdays. Family is very important to me, I have 3 children, 1 married, 1 in college and 1 in high school. I don't go out very often and really it's because all my friends are married with kids and they don't go out and do things that would include a single. I enjoy going to sporting events, I like to cook, and my sons especially like me to cook, they are quite spoiled in the home cooked meal area. I like to learn new ways to be self Sufficient and live with less stuff.
  • Claudia, 64 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm excited about making art and working in my garden. I'm excited about cooking good food and working out. I'm excited to have a God who loves me. I know that I am His daughter and that I can have a personal relationship with Him. I look forward to living 'til I'm 90 and learning as much as I can along the way. My three young grandchildren are delightful and my four children are healthy, happy and productive--I love to share meals with them and plan creative adventures with them.
  • Gina, 54 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Dearborn Heights, MI
    Hi there, it feels a bit odd writing about myself but here it goes :-) I love the simple things in life and I'm not hard to please. To name a few, -- I love sitting on the patio, sipping wine, listening to music, going to art fairs, dinner, seeing live entertainment, taking a walk, window shopping, cities with Energy (Ann Arbor-ish). I look forward to the weekends, spending time with my fur babies, and family. I love to have fun, laugh, and have a great sense of humour. I can also be very serious and driven. I get things done! I'm told I am a bit of a neat freak, but not as bad as some people make it out to be :-). What can I say?! I just like my feng shui to be right, don't you?
  • Michelle, 46 from Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Charter Township Of Clinton, MI
    I am a Christ follower and allow the Spirit of our Lord to lead me. I am a mom of one son whom I have been the primary parent for him, he is 13 now. I make sacrifices daily, but God blesses me beyond belief. I enjoy the outdoors for sure and grew up in the country North of Grand Rapids, Michigan. Travel is not an issue for the right person as I have done a lot of traveling with my previous career and the road can be cathartic. I enjoy fishing, being on the water, travel, learning, walks, being at home, skiing, studies, target shooting, good movies (especially older movies), giving, gardening on a large or small scale, and good music. I had a "previous life" as an avid bow hunter; time is the biggest issue here. My son recently completed hunter safety, and I hope to introduce him to clay pigeons soon; he has developed a big interest in this sport recently. I hope to meet someone to become friends and share some fun times and then Lord willing it grows from there. I have a silly side and like to laugh and have fun, especially when there is a deep bond of friendship and trust. It keeps this life interesting for sure! God's plan is really what I want, not my own.