Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Dansville Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Dansville Michigan Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Miranda, 31 from Dansville, MI
    31, Dansville, MI
    I have been living in the greater Lansing area since 2008. I am extremely passionate about young children. In my full time career I coach families that have children with developmental delays or are medically fragile and prone to delays. Its an amazing experience and I would love to share more about it. In my leisure time I do a wide variety of things. In particular, I recently began training to swim in my first Master's swim competition. I swim, read, go to movies, enjoy comedy clubs, bake and cook, dine out at foodie joints, play cards and board games, and find myself prone to random road trips without an agenda.
  • April, 60 from Dansville, MI
    60, Dansville, MI
    I am a 60 year old widow, professionally employed; I enjoy flea markets, second hand stores, going to movies, love walking my dog. I eat healthy and consider myself an excellent cook. I am looking for a good man who knows how to treat a lady, enjoys weekend getaways, the beach, and some place warm in the winter. I am middle of the road politically and looking for someone who shares my views.
  • Mary, 63 from Dansville, MI
    63, Dansville, MI
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith, my family, and chocolate! I look forward to retirement and spending time with my children and grandchildren. I was raised by Catholic parents on a dairy farm where I learned a strong work ethic and how to work well with others. My parents, children, and siblings are a very big part of my life. I belong to a retreat team and a prayer group. These people have been a wonderful influence on my Christianity. My leisure time is usually time spent with the family, or watching some tv, or playing on the computer. I enjoy sports, flower gardens, country music concerts.