Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laurie, 59 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Traverse City, MI
  • Beth, 55 from Petoskey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Petoskey, MI
    I'm still not sure how I feel about Catholic Match but, it has given me something to look forward to at the end of the day. I have talked with some really nice people and I think it's so cool, that someone you have never met or someone that lives thousands of miles away, can make you laugh or brighten your day.
  • Courtney, 21 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Traverse City, MI
    My name is Courtney. I am a sophomore in college. I am going to a community college for web design. I love Baseball. Being Catholic is important to me even though I don't go to church every Sunday, it is still important to me. Wanna know anything else, just message me! :)
  • Carol, 51 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Traverse City, MI
    A convert who entered the church at the Easter Vigil in 2014, I love learning about and living the Faith. I'm a busy self-employed professional juggling various jobs. I have a 21-year-old daughter all launched and independent who also converted at the same time. I also like cooking healthy foods, reading, walks, the outdoors and connecting with people. I especially love to laugh and value a sense of humor!
  • Debra, 35 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Traverse City, MI
    I'm passionate at serving and volunteering. I enjoy working as a paralegal for a lawfirm that does a lot of probono work for those whom are unable to pay. I look forward to visiting my family, especially my sister's family so I can be with my neice andd two nephews. I'm an Iraqi war vet (Operation Iraqi Freedom - 2003-2004). I worked as a paralegal, working for one Navy and one Marine JAG in Bagdad. When I came home, I had 18 months to go until my enlistment ended. Got out, went to school to be a lawyer. Ran out of money but got a degree and now I work as a paralegal in Traverse City, Michigan. In my leasure, I love to read and write, especially poetry. I read old novels, but love modern crime novels, especially by John Grisham. Just read his newest book and read it in two days. I love to take my lab Chloe on long walks as I listen to my iPhone's music. I try to keep fit and I work out three to four times a week. I love movies and concernts and I love to slow dance.
  • Diane, 63 from Benzonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Benzonia, MI
    I'm a Traditional Catholic widow living on a small farm in Northern Michigan. My focus is sheep and angora rabbits and I enjoy spinning their wool. I like to barter.
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Tracy, 46 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cadillac, MI
    Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I don't really like talking about myself but I will give it a try. I work full time in collections and customer service. Last summer I also worked at a racetrack and had a lot of fun. I attend Mass every weekend and when possible on weekdays. Family is very important to me, I have 3 children, 1 married, 1 in college and 1 in high school. I don't go out very often and really it's because all my friends are married with kids and they don't go out and do things that would include a single. I enjoy going to sporting events, I like to cook, and my sons especially like me to cook, they are quite spoiled in the home cooked meal area. I like to learn new ways to be self Sufficient and live with less stuff.