Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • LuAnn, 61 from Oscoda, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oscoda, MI
    I am generally quite a happy, content person. I don't ask too much of others. I am honest with people, and like to know they are honest with me. I have a 12 year old German Shorthair Pointer (Dot) who is an important part of my life. I am the Music Director at Holy Family, so I spend most of my weekend (it seems) at mass. I attend them all. I enjoy singing and praising God, so it works out well. I like most kinds of music and activities associated with music (dancing, etc.) I love to cook, and miss having someone to cook for. As a matter of fact, one of the things I miss most about being in a relationship is having someone to care for and do things for. I am not an athletic kind of gal, but was much more active when I had someone to be active with. I do enjoy walking, particularly on the beach. Though I am not a world class swimmer, I would say swimming is my favorite physical activity. I love the water.
  • Sharon, 73 from Roscommon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Roscommon, MI
    I am a widow 10 years. Live alone . Love animals....Have a lovely family...I love going to dinner..movies ...casino ...traveling....I like meeting new people....enjoy family and friends . I have a new little lap dog. She is a senior dog I rescued ...She is my buddy.
  • Carlina, 61 from Bear Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bear Lake, MI
    I love being on my farm and enjoy working in the gardens. I have a close relationship with my grown children and love to spend time with my grandchildren. My parents were a big influence in my life especially in my faith life. My late husband was another influence in my life. I love to do crafts and to bake for my family. Reading is another one of my leisure time activities. I recently retired as volunteer firefighter/ EMT with the local fire department.
  • Jean, 65 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Traverse City, MI
    Those who know me best will tell you I am kind, funny, generous, open, understanding and fun to be with. I wont disagree with that assessment! Id just add that Im a woman who embraces life with both arms. Im present in the moment and that way I wont miss any of the fun! What else should you know about me? I'm a homebody who likes to go out. Or better said, I'm a woman who appreciates adventure but that doesnt mean I have to be on the go all the time! I revel in art, live music, good food and laughter. I believe in open, honest and clear I've thought a lot about the kind of man I'd like to meet. Sure, I appreciate tall, dark and handsome as much as the next girl! But Im looking for someone who is active, attentive and fun-loving. He's intelligent and a lot of fun to talk to. He shares my interests but is also open to new adventures. He leads a (mostly) healthy lifestyle. He is thoughtful, kind and a fellow Christian. And extra points for a good head of hair. I believe in marriage: and this man does, too. Sound like you? Then get in touch I'd love the opportunity to get to know you better.
  • Annie, 67 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about love, family, good friends, giving back and life. I would really cherish meeting someone that has some of my values. Being the age I am, I want to enjoy every day to the best of my ability. I love the outdoors and thank God every day for my health and what I am able to do. I also thank him for my family and friends. I consider myself very blessed. But, I truly would like to have a closer relationship with a guy that has my values or, at least, respects those values. I am looking for someone that is fun, can talk thru things, loves to be loved and is a "best friend". I really enjoy golfing, pickleball, walking, xcountry skiing and staying fit. I also enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or theatre for a fun evening. Getting together with friends is also a plus. I am also just happy to be home and enjoying the evening relaxing. Life is short and I want to make the most of it. I feel like I am stuck, in some ways, because I am missing that partner to share my day to day life and all that goes with it. If I can meet someone to love, have fun with and enjoy life together, I would be so thankful. I also am accepting and thankful for where I am today.
  • Cecilia, 70 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Traverse City, MI
    In my leisure time I'm a reader just finished Unbroken author Laura Hillenbrand and Leaving Time author Jodie Picoult. I really enjoy going to the movies. Laughing is also important to me. I do have a good sense of humor. I like going for walks and exploring different places in our area. I volunteer on a weekly basis and enjoy being with people.
  • Marcia, 66 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Traverse City, MI
    I love to make a dinner together and go for a walk. A movie and dinner out is great also. Inviting friends over is lots of fun and laughter is very important, having fun and light hearted conversation is what life is all about. I had a very happy childhood and always enjoyed being with my family. Love to read, cook and enjoy my dog. I am a people person.
  • Marilyn, 68 from Manistee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Manistee, MI
    I have been retired since Oct. 2015 and really enjoying it after being a care giver for the developementally disabled and handicapped for the last 25 yrs Enjoy spending time with my 5 grandchildren. Love attending their soccer , baseball, swimming and karate activities. Two of my children live out of town and try to see them at least once a month but do talk to them on a daily basis. My middle child lives only few miles from me and enjoy spending time c with his family. Family is important to me. Also enjoy going out to eat and going to movie theater.
  • Sharon, 66 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Traverse City, MI
    Spending time with family and friends is always something to look forward to. Finding a person of like-mind to share life with would be amazing! I enjoy the outdoors and love to spend time walking, hiking, bike riding, kayaking, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing and gardening. I am an avid volunteer and do yoga regularly. I have to add that I enjoy quiet time for reading or cooking at home! Love to go out for dinner, musicals, live productions, travel, movies and the Writers Series. Getting away for some time in winter is important at this stage. The winters can be long and I miss the sunshine! So much more to discuss and discover!
  • Dawn, 63 from Petoskey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Petoskey, MI
    My faith, family & friends are very important to me. I enjoy travel, reading, movies, baking, crafts, a little wine with friends, fun & a little adventure. I work hard & am looking forward to retirement in about 3 - 5 years. It would be nice to find a good companion & new friend to share the world with.
  • Rochelle, 65 from Manistee Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manistee Township, MI
    Let me extend a warm welcome to you, and thank you for visiting my profile here on Catholicmatch. Update: I am not navigating this site well. I am supposed to be able to read some of your messages after a certain amount of time. I cannot find them, and cannot reply, so if you do not get a reply from me, that is why. Thank you for all your kind words, and efforts to meet me. Perhaps this will work better at a later time. A little about me to hopefully pique your interest. My education was almost completely from Dominican nuns grades 1-college. Life is never boring. I wouldn't mind trying a little boring sometime ; ) I raised four sons by myself. That is where I learned patience, thankfulness, increased compassion, and appreciation for my beloved cats who loved me and never wanted anything in return. My mother once said that I was delightful to be with, and she was not generous with compliments. I'm not sure my sons would agree! I have traveled some in the states and in Europe. I have met fascinating people like my friend Neville, who spent 10 years in prison with Nelson Mandella. More of my friends are in heaven than on earth now, and my son's are grown and on their own. I fill my time with volunteer work. I hold positions on two boards in the medical field. I enjoy my grandchildren, being outdoors, audio books, music, most things. I am cultured, well educated, an intellectual I suppose. I can be funny and playful when I click with someone. My figure isn't too shabby, and I take care of myself. I would like to find someone to share life's ups and downs with. I want to walk around smiling for no reason, to feel like singing again, and to want to write more poetry! Or just to have someone to pick me up at the hospital after i crash my car ; ) Best of luck to all in your search.
  • Jan, 71 from Petoskey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Petoskey, MI
    I am outgoing and social with openness to meet new people who enjoy exciting adventures. I am not shy and look forward to meeting someone with a caring personality and individuality...I like to be accepted for me and accept you for you.