Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 32 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Suttons Bay, MI
    I am someone that lives with a learning disability. Looking to find someone that will accept me for who i am. going to school to become a social work. Love my coffee, hanging out with family and friends. My faith is everything to me. I am all about help others in need! looking for a long term relationship, with the right person. I am tired of the dating games and ready to start a family with, when the time is right. Now that i know what i want in a relationship and what i want to do with my life, I don't have lots of time for the dating games and getting hurt. I love to help others in needs. I am always there for my family and friends. Love to spent the holidays with family. Feel free to ask, any question you may have. I am all about having fun, and looking to meet somone that wants be outside and enjoying what earth has to offer.
  • Allison, 24 from Alpena, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Alpena, MI
    I am an elementary teacher in a Catholic school, after recently graduating from Alma College. I enjoy reading, listening to music, needlework, and relaxing with friends and family. My family is my rock and I look for their input whenever I need to talk to someone.
  • Ashley, 33 from Harbor Springs, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harbor Springs, MI
    I enjoy spending the summer days at the beach. I also like spending time with family and friends, taking a day trip, campfires, scrapbooking, and vacations.
  • Julie, 31 from Manistee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Manistee, MI
    Hello from a small town located on beautiful Lake Michigan. I enjoy smiling and the simple things in life. Quality time with family and friends is very important to me.
  • Lorelei, 24 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Suttons Bay, MI
    Hi! My name is Lorelei I am currently a student going for accounting through ferris state. I was raised with traditional moral values and I do my best to hold to them. I enjoy traveling, reading, sports. In general I am up for anything that would seem like I fun time.
  • Amanda, 22 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Traverse City, MI
    Hello there, I'm Amanda! I currently live in Michigan but I will be moving to Southern California in September to finish my degree. I'm a pretty simple gal, I take great joy in meaningful conversations, hiking, singing, and watching theological/political discussions on YouTube. Bishop Robert Barron is one of my favorites! There are many things I enjoy but Catholicism, music, and travel are among the greatest of these things I take interest in. Aimless car rides while listening to music or podcasts is one of my favorite things to do. I like to spend lots of time outdoors hiking and exploring! I love to tell stories, and to listen to others tell stories. Whether it's anecdotes or epics, I think the art of conversational storytelling is something quiet beautiful.
  • Kirsten, 22 from Interlochen, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Interlochen, MI
    Hello hello, Kirsten here. Being a math teacher, I am inclined to say that math is fascinating to me and will most likely come up in conversation although, the students are the ones that make what I do so fulfilling and will more readily talk about their development. When I am not busy planning my week of lessons I enjoy being active by either playing tennis, volleyball, or going on long walks with friends. I enjoy visiting new places and have traveled to Asia three times along with a majority of the states and Italy. My newest adventure is moving here to Michigan after being a Minnesota (Twin Cities) girl for so long. I am excited to see where this new adventure will lead!
  • Michelle, 33 from Kalkaska, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kalkaska, MI
    I am passionate about the outdoors, family, friends, and church. I enjoy several different thing in my free time: swimming, biking, running, hiking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and exploring new adventures.
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Julie, 27 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Traverse City, MI
    I am a 27 year old girl who loves adventures, whether they are nearby or out of the country. I spent close to a year and a half living in another country after college as a lay missionary and it sparked a sense of wanderlust. I have two nephews who are also my godsons and I love them to pieces. I take my job as godmother seriously, and try my best to be a model of faith in their lives. My Catholic faith is an everyday part of my life and is a large part of everything I do. I love to spend my weekends camping, preferably somewhere where there is good hiking and kayaking, though sometimes it is nice just to be able to sit back and relax at home. I have a hammock that I love to take down to the beach with a good book and relax on a sunny afternoon. I workout at a local crossfit box, and the sense of community it creates is awesome to be a part of. I can be shy when you first meet me, especially in a large group, but once I feel comfortable I am easy to talk to and love to be goofy. If you have any questions feel free to ask!
  • Theresa, 33 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Traverse City, MI
    I'm looking for a man with a good heart. I like to be in the sun, read, movies, country music, being on the water, good food and wine. I am hard working and like kids.
  • Caitlyn, 19 from Mesick, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Mesick, MI
    My name is Caitlyn. The things I enjoy in life are spending time outdoors, taking walks, swimming, biking, four wheeling, fishing, and spending time with family and friends. I also like to watch action/adventure/comedy movies and TV shows. I also like listening to country music. I have a relatively shy personality until I get to know someone. I have a full time job and am going to college for surgical technician. I am excited about meeting the right guy to share my thoughts and feelings with. I am generally a very positive person, care for others, and am willing to work hard for the things I want. I take life serious but, not too serious. I like joking around and having a good time. My faith is most important to me. It's not part of my life but the way I've decided to live my life. I'm looking for a mature young man that shares similar views of faith and morals, treats me like a lady, treats women with respect, and knows how to be a gentleman. I will be a great friend, awesome wife, and loving mother (my dad wrote that).