Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 58 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Traverse City, MI
    I am an outgoing, mature person who has a great life, wonderful, grown children, amazing grandkids and a great family. I am a very optimistic person. I went through Cursillo in 2004 and that changed my life! I have learned a lot about our faith, and I have become very involved in church activities. I love being outdoors - gardening, long walks, CC skiing, yard-saling, keeping active and healthy. I like to cook & bake, learn more about cooking, & about wines. I don't drink a lot, but I do enjoy having a glass of wine or a beer once in a while. I have been divorced since 1994, and have become somewhat independant - mostly by necessity. I like to read and can be creative. I like staying in to watch a movie, or going out for dinner or a movie/entertainment once in a while. I like most kinds of food. I like to get "dressed up" but I also am very comfortable in jeans. I am very computer literate and have two sons who are vey computer literate and teach me quite a bit! Then I have a daughter who is a Psychology Major with a mission to "fix" all of us! : ) I have a close relationship with my kids, my grandkids, my two Daughter-In-Laws and their families, my daughter's fiance, my family and also with God. I love animals and have two cats - I lost my dog of 15 years this past Christmas! Sure do miss him! I like to read and have a resolution to read more this year. I also like to keep up on the local and national news. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do have a few favorite programs. I like most types of movies, but mostly comedy and action/drama - as long as it has a good storyline! I do like watching football & Nascar. My favorite driver is Jimmy Johnson, the 2006 Champ!!! I like most kinds of music, but I really like christian rock. I am very involved with Right to Life - which is my passion, our local Cursillo movement, & bible studies at my church. I am a member of our local Ave Maria University Founders Club, a Parks Commissioner for my township, a member of our local Ducks Unlimited Committee, and a member of our county Parks & Rec Committee. I am the Director of Accounting for an inc500 company - listed in 2012 as the 60th fastest growing company in the USA! I love what I do and am very Blessed with my job and the people that I work with! I have great friends - more than I can count, which is a huge Blessing! I miss having a close friend & companionship. I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, likes to laugh, caring, respectful, and has a strong faith!
  • Sharon, 73 from Roscommon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Roscommon, MI
    I am a widow 10 years. Live alone . Love animals....Have a lovely family...I love going to dinner..movies ...casino ...traveling....I like meeting new people....enjoy family and friends . I have a new little lap dog. She is a senior dog I rescued ...She is my buddy.
  • Melissa, 31 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Suttons Bay, MI
    I am someone that lives with a learning disability. Looking to find someone that will accept me for who i am. going to school to become a social work. Love my coffee, hanging out with family and friends. My faith is everything to me. I am all about help others in need! looking for a long term relationship, with the right person. I am tired of the dating games and ready to start a family with, when the time is right. Now that i know what i want in a relationship and what i want to do with my life, I don't have lots of time for the dating games and getting hurt. I love to help others in needs. I am always there for my family and friends. Love to spent the holidays with family. Feel free to ask, any question you may have. I am all about having fun, and looking to meet somone that wants be outside and enjoying what earth has to offer.
  • Vicki, 57 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Suttons Bay, MI
    I like to cook for others and would rather cook at home than eat dinner out. I prefer to be outside, hiking, biking, walks on the beach or in the woods, campfires, star-gazing and candlelight. I love the moonlight - walking during the full moon and seeing my surroundings in a different light. I'm very close to my 2 grown boys and my daughter-in-law who live downstate and my immediate family and spend as much time with them as possible. I love to laugh, be spontaneous, adventurous and enjoy life to the fullest.
  • Carlina, 61 from Bear Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Bear Lake, MI
    I love being on my farm and enjoy working in the gardens. I have a close relationship with my grown children and love to spend time with my grandchildren. My parents were a big influence in my life especially in my faith life. My late husband was another influence in my life. I love to do crafts and to bake for my family. Reading is another one of my leisure time activities. I recently retired as volunteer firefighter/ EMT with the local fire department.
  • Andrea, 40 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about my faith, love my family and friends, enjoy being outdoors and experiencing all the beautiful blessings God has given us. It has been in growing closer to God through my life that I have become more fully who God made me to be.
  • Annie, 67 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about love, family, good friends, giving back and life. I would really cherish meeting someone that has some of my values. Being the age I am, I want to enjoy every day to the best of my ability. I love the outdoors and thank God every day for my health and what I am able to do. I also thank him for my family and friends. I consider myself very blessed. But, I truly would like to have a closer relationship with a guy that has my values or, at least, respects those values. I am looking for someone that is fun, can talk thru things, loves to be loved and is a "best friend". I really enjoy golfing, pickleball, walking, xcountry skiing and staying fit. I also enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or theatre for a fun evening. Getting together with friends is also a plus. I am also just happy to be home and enjoying the evening relaxing. Life is short and I want to make the most of it. I feel like I am stuck, in some ways, because I am missing that partner to share my day to day life and all that goes with it. If I can meet someone to love, have fun with and enjoy life together, I would be so thankful. I also am accepting and thankful for where I am today.
  • Sharon, 66 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Traverse City, MI
    Spending time with family and friends is always something to look forward to. Finding a person of like-mind to share life with would be amazing! I enjoy the outdoors and love to spend time walking, hiking, bike riding, kayaking, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing and gardening. I am an avid volunteer and do yoga regularly. I have to add that I enjoy quiet time for reading or cooking at home! Love to go out for dinner, musicals, live productions, travel, movies and the Writers Series. Getting away for some time in winter is important at this stage. The winters can be long and I miss the sunshine! So much more to discuss and discover!
  • Julie, 31 from Manistee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Manistee, MI
    Hello from a small town located on beautiful Lake Michigan. I enjoy smiling and the simple things in life. Quality time with family and friends is very important to me.
  • Kirsten, 22 from Interlochen, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Interlochen, MI
    Hello Hello, Kirsten here. Being a math teacher, I am inclined to say that math is up there on the favorites list although the students are the ones that make what I do so fulfilling. When I am not busy planning my week of lessons I love being active by either playing tennis, hiking, biking, kayaking or even running when I'm in the right mood. I enjoy visiting new places, my newest adventure is moving here to Michigan after being a Minnesota girl for so long. I am excited to see where this new adventure will lead! I enjoy deep conversations about life and believe conversations help people grow in their perspective of the world.
  • Jan, 71 from Petoskey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Petoskey, MI
    I am outgoing and social with openness to meet new people who enjoy exciting adventures. I am not shy and look forward to meeting someone with a caring personality and individuality...I like to be accepted for me and accept you for you.
  • Michelle, 32 from Kalkaska, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kalkaska, MI
    I am passionate about the outdoors, family, friends, and church. I enjoy several different thing in my free time: swimming, biking, running, hiking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and exploring new adventures.