Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Erica, 32 from Byron Center, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Byron Center, MI
    I am very fun loving and easy to get along with. I love to watch and play almost every sport, especially basketball, football and softball. I love my job as an 8th grade Religion and Social Studies, teacher and coaching various sports. I love to be outdoors and I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I am very close with my family, and have been blessed with three nieces, and one nephew. I have the honor of being Godmother to one of my neices. I have also self-published a historical/fiction/romance/inspirational novel that can be purchased on Amazon!
  • Catherine, 27 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am passionate about my career working in healthcare. I work full time and go to graduate school at night so I keep very busy. In my free time I enjoy wine/beer tasting, dining out, and exercise.
  • Mary, 34 from Fowler, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fowler, MI
    My Faith and Family are very important to me. I work full time, and on days off i like to fish, shoot, swim, hike, camp. But also like to stay in and watch a movie. Ied have to say im a people person. The humanitarian type. Always trying to help. I like animals. At one point I worked on a farm for a short period of time. This might sound weird but I kind of liked it. It was a lot of work but rewarding at the same time.
  • Kylie, 24 from Spring Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spring Lake, MI
    Hello, my name is Kylie! I am a recent graduate of Grand Valley State with a job as an Appraisal Technician for a local county, I really like my job (I'lll be honest it doesn't really have to do with my major, but I am lucky that I found something I like). I love the spring, summer, fall and some of the winter. I grew up a few miles away from Lake Michigan and I love going to watch the sunsets over the lake. When I'm not working I like to catch the newest movie in theaters with friends and hang out with family. Family is one the most important things in my life, right after my faith!
  • Caitlin, 29 from Ada Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ada Township, MI
    I love playing sports. I love swimming and adventure. I go to church every Sunday and I love my family. I have 7 siblings and I have a cat. I love reading,cleaning, watching romance movies, kids, tanning, running outside. I love being outside. I love acting,seeing musicals, I love to dance.
  • Marilyn, 32 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm a sociable introvert, with more quirks than can be easily counted. I have a slightly dark, sarcastic sense of humor, and tend to speak my mind. I enjoy hiking, reading, kayaking, camping, baking, crocheting, and many other activities. A bit of a BBC junkie, my favorite TV shows include Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, and Sherlock.
  • Anna, 25 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am incredibly passionate about volunteering, especially with kids. I have found that I smile bigger and laugh louder when I am giving my time to help another person. I hope that as a nurse, I am able to use my knowledge & education to make a difference locally and one day, internationally. Another passion of mine is traveling. I would love to combine my passions and volunteer abroad one day.
  • Lucy, 24 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a person that cares for other people, loyalty is a priority for me. I care deeply about my career in nursing. I love meeting my patients where they are at and sharing in their lives, even if it is only for a short while. I am passionate about my faith and the Catholic Church. I was educated in the Catholic faith from a very young age, but I made my relationship with the Lord a priority in my life at university. I have an array of interests including traveling, experiencing the arts, reading books of all sorts, sharing deeply but also enjoying myself and laughing as much as possible. I am sassy and confident and not afraid to speak my mind.
  • Anna, 20 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Rockford, MI
    "Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it." -Proverbs 4:23 One day, I hope to share my heart with a man of Christ who is willing to guard it with me, and I with him. I am passionate, about my faith, about my family, about my career. I want to do good for the world. I know I can guard my heart on my own, but I want to share that journey with someone. I find that I often come across as serious, but I do enjoy laughter, stories, and adventures. I like to look at the big picture, but give my all in the details. My goals and dreams may be a little unique, especially for a woman, but I know that this journey through life can produce good things. I can make a difference in someone's life, and I want to share this excitement and energy with an amazing partner.
  • Amy, 34 from Belding, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Belding, MI
    I don't smoke, have any tattoos or piercings. I have two bachelors degrees from Central Michigan University in Elementary Education and Speech Pathology and an associate's degree in Medical Medical Billing and Coding. I work full time as a Medical Biller and Coder at a doctor's office. I love to read, go to the movies/watch movies at home, spending time with my family and friends. I love playing card and board games with them too. I have a dog named Ruby. She's a black lab mix and almost a year old. I love taking her for walks and playing in the yard with her. I like watching football, basketball, baseball, and softball on TV and love going to games when I can. I love going to see plays, musicals, ballet, and the occasional concert. I like traveling as long as it's mostly by plane. I can handle driving to Detroit and Chicago, but that's as far as I prefer to go by car. I have been able to go to London, Jamaica, Hawaii, Mexico, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, and several different states in the US. Two places I would love to go see would be Ireland and Alaska. I am also happy hanging out at here in Michigan.
  • Mackenzie, 20 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Marquette, MI
    Hello! My name is Mackenzie. I love reading and writing. My friends think I'm funny. I am very honest when it comes to who I am and how I am feeling. I would describe myself as intelligent, funny, and open minded. I love traveling and learning about new cultures. I'm vegetarian. I'm willing to try anything once. I like to go with the flow.
  • Amber, 25 from Dorr, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dorr, MI
    I was lucky enough to be raised catholic. I enjoy my job and worked hard to get there. Family is very important too me. I love spending time outdoors especially in the summer camping, traveling, gardening. Animal and Disney lover!!!!