Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Judith, 67 from Caledonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Caledonia, MI
    Travel - love to travel. I enjoy meeting new people, seeing new places, open-minded but am conservative in my life and in particular my political outlook. I am outgoing and I love animals and have a small dog. Anyone I meet should like dogs and have respect for all life. I enjoy new adventures, and like to read, walk, and basically like being outside. I am very respectful of people; honesty is on the tope of my list. I am a great listener as I find communication is paramount is any relationship. I enjoy quiet times but also like being "out there" to experience life. I have no children.
  • Amy, 43 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm sweet, intelligent, kind, affectionate and fun. I'd really like to find a good Catholic man who wants a once in a lifetime love. Experiences are far more important than things in my life. I am high on the Quality Time & Words of Encouragement types of Gary Chapman's 5 Love Languages. I like to travel domestically and internationally; I love learning about other cultures' food, music, traditions, languages. I love cooking, hiking, bike-riding, great conversations over a beer & bonfire with good friends. I also love serving the poor & homeless and volunteering for whatever opportunity arises. Last summer I was able to volunteer on an organic farm in France! I'm really just a simple, joyful, loving lady trying to find a good, kind, intelligent Catholic man to enjoy daily life with and to help each other become the Saints that we were created to be. If you understand St. John Paul II's Theology of the Body, the simplicity of St. Francis of Assisi, the "oops" factor of Augustine, and the pure joy and innocence in children, then you have a glimpse into who I am. Hope to hear from you...!
  • Michelle, 52 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Grand Rapids, MI
    I believe in true love... walking together the path of dreams and inspirations, of challenges and victories ...getting used to eternity :) I am warm and kind; thoughtful and creative. The things that lift up my heart are laughter, beauty, good company and giving. Everyday is an opportunity to be part of God's perfect plan...a chance to be grateful, to find joy...I hope to meet soon the man that God has been grooming for me. A man of faith and courage...of a warm and generous heart. A man who wants to grow in wisdom and in the enchanting ways of love... I received the gift of faith in my late 20's through reading the New Testament. God has given me countless of blessings since. My prayer life and service is central and a way to receive much from the Lord. I teach art, write children's books and I love to paint. In my leisure time, I enjoy nature walks, traveling (...so many beautiful countries and cultures to discover). I enjoy music, writing, reading, going to the theater, dancing, and most cultural activities. I cherish time with family and friends, laughing, playing, spending time together. I have a silly kind of sense of humor and I find these 'lighter' times refreshing. I love time at home, with my loved ones, cooking delicious food, having a good conversation. I enjoy quiet time with many books and plenty of hugs, warmth and simple gestures of kindness and affection.
  • Kristi, 43 from Grand Haven, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Grand Haven, MI
    I am a simple person...mom of four boys...principal of a special needs school. I think that Live, Laugh, Love really sums up my life :) I am constantly on the go and absolutely love it. I am looking for someone to share our adventures. I love to walk, read, spend time at the beach, and play with my kids. I like to go out and have fun, but I am just as content to stay in and hang out. If you are looking for someone who is happy, kind and fun, I just may be the girl for you!
  • Elia, 41 from Wyoming, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Wyoming, MI
    Hello, my name is Elia although my closest relatives call me Ellie. I consider myself a family person that likes to spend as many holdays as possible together. I am a mother to three very special children, and blessed to.be called a mom. I am a very compassionate person and have always enjoyed lending a hand to the needed and help others if I can. I enjoy walks in the park at sundown, a breakfast out together here and there. I am the type of person that will step in to defend someone if they're being taken advantage of. I believe in the importance of staying humble no matter where in life you are .
  • Megan, 31 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Grand Rapids, MI
    I grew up in Grand Rapids. I am in the Health Information Management profession. I recently returned to school and I am working on my medical coding certificate while I search for work. I am a friendly genuine person and I am always up for a good time and trying new things. I enjoy being with friends and family. My faith is important to me and I am always looking to grow closer to God and learn more about the Catholic faith. I'm excited to see what God has in store for me.
  • Amy, 55 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Rockford, MI
    Well, three years ago last month (June 2013), strange physical symptoms started appearing which eventually were diagnosed as a very rare auto-immune disease (it's not contagious). I've been battling the disease since then but have been in remission now for about six months. I have to say, it really whooped my butt for a long time, but I'm doing much better now. However, since I was on steroids for so long (currently tapering slowly), I've gained weight. Many people don't even recognize me. But I am tapering on the steroids and the weight is coming off. My life has changed quite a bit. I used to be a runner and was quite active. I now can't do as much as I used to as I get tired much easier than before. So I'd say a good match for me would be someone who prefers a slower lifestyle. My Catholic faith is so very important to me. Going through what I went through, I can say that my Catholic friends were right there by my side making sure I had everything I needed and prayed with me and for me the whole time. Being single going through this, I was so very grateful for my family and my friends. If it's God's will, I would sure like to find someone who would like to spend time with me and share each other's lives. I will post a before picture (before my illness) so you can see what I look like without the weight and before this illness struck. I live near a lake, so I like to get out on it kayaking and floating. I like to sit outside with my Beagle and read. I can finally ride my bike again, so I enjoy going on bike rides. I love going to plays and movies and just spend quiet evenings at home. I also love to travel. This summer includes two vacations in the U.S. (both coasts).
  • Marilyn, 32 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm a sociable introvert, with more quirks than can be easily counted. I have a slightly dark, sarcastic sense of humor, and tend to speak my mind. I enjoy hiking, reading, kayaking, camping, baking, crocheting, and many other activities. A bit of a BBC junkie, my favorite TV shows include Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, and Sherlock.
  • Cheryl, 65 from Big Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Big Rapids, MI
    i am a simple Christian woman with a BIG heart. I am companionate and caring. I enjoy cooking, baking, and keeping a tidy home, not immaculate but clean and tidy. I love the outdoors and enjoy football games basketball, baseball and hockey. Boating, fishing, snowmobiling, gardening and flower gardening. I enjoy music, musical theatre, choir and I enjoy singing in them and with them as well. I enjoy dancing and most music, except hard rock and I am NOT into Opra. I love family life and the memories they give us. I thoroughly enjoy children and love being around them. I am a people person and enjoy doing for others as well as my own. I believe I am a fun and enjoyable person thst would like to find someone that would be compatible. Someone to share life's treasures that would fit into God's final plans.
  • Monica, 69 from Muskegon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Muskegon, MI
    Since I retired, I enjoy the little things like being able to actually sit down in the morning with a cup of coffee and read a paper from end to end. I enjoy reading (a book with actual pages) but find it necessary to get off the couch and go for a walk every day; well, most days. I'm an animal person, currently controlled by a very spoiled cat. I'm adjusting ever so gradually to the loss of my husband of 36 years. I believe I can do this with faith, support of my family and viewing each day as a gift.
  • Joyce, 61 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Grand Rapids, MI
    I may be 62, but to me that is just a number. I'm looking for a man who will let me love him, and who is ready to love me back. I need someone to talk to, to hold, to cuddle with. Someone to share the funny moments with.Other than that, I need someone who is focused on life's journey, not its destination. I also value family, a lot. I enjoy family get together. I like to give to those who are less fortunate when I can.
  • Bella, 67 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello. I'm a people person like social setting and comfortable in groups. Passionate about family and friends and treating people with respect as one would want to be treated themselves. Like active lifestyle. Former runner now walking love golf sailing gardening traveling cooking and quiet moments. Canadian norm raised by European parents from Netherlands. Mother dies when I was 16. Became caretaker type fulfilled as a registered nurse and a marketing post at IBM. Currently live in Spain with son and family doing my Oma "thing".