Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kalamazoo Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Kalamazoo Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kate, 35 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kalamazoo, MI
    I always have a hard time writing in these big white boxes. I will describe myself but if I missed anything please message me and ask. I enjoy travel and having different experiences. Recently I have become more interested in art and history.I enjoy having new experiences often too, especially in my local travels. I like to explore my local area as much as I can. My favorite activities include reading, watching movies, cooking, and baking. I am a vegetarian and have been for quite a while. I do not mind partners who eat meat but I prefer to cook vegetarian. I like to cook at home as much as possible when I have time. I am looking to expand my horizons. Lately I have not been meeting too many new people I am interested in dating so I wanted to try something different. I am hoping to meet new people and see where it goes from there.
  • Alyssa, 28 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Portage, MI
    Although I have many interests, of utmost importance is my Catholic faith. I currently work full-time as a kindergarten teacher. My job is rewarding, and requires much of my time and energy, but I do try to make it to daily Mass when I can and I am dedicated to my weekly holy hour in Eucharistic Adoration. I am passionate about my faith. Aside from this, my family is most important to me. I am very close with both of my parents, and my sisters and I are best friends. My other loves include music, friendship, and laughter. I do not like to be the center of attention, but I love to make other people laugh, and I tend to have a pretty quick-witted and dry sense of humor. Feel free to drop a line or send a carrier pigeon. I am not sure what the kids are saying these days. :)
  • Martha, 35 from Saint Joseph, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Saint Joseph, MI
    What is there to say that isn't cliche or trite? I'm pretty easy going and very family oriented, my sisters are my best friends and I am a devoted Aunt to 11 nieces and nephews. I'm quiet, but will open up as I get to know people. I enjoy reading, writing (except about myself!), singing, watching movies, and playing with my sisters and their kids. I am playful and sometimes spurn my "adulthood" but at other times I have been told I have an "old soul." I tend to be a walking contradiction at times, but I guess that keeps life interesting. As far as profession, I am a non-profit manager currently working in early-childhood/family development. I love going to work each day seeing the children and families we serve, and love feeling that even the littlest things I do can help make a difference in their lives.
  • Sarah, 26 from Wayland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wayland, MI
    My name is Sarah. I'm from a small town of Wayland, MI. I come from a big family. I'm the youngest with 4 older brothers. I spend time with my family all the time. My family influences me in about doing everything in my life with lots of support. I enjoy listening to country music, reading books, and watching movies and TV. I love animals, riding horses, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Kate, 31 from Paw Paw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Paw Paw, MI
    Hi! I'm Kate. I just moved back to the area from St. Joe. I enjoy teaching and volunteering. I would definitely like to meet someone who likes to pay it forward. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with my baby nephew. I love coffee shops, traveling, shopping, decorating, reading, spending time with friends and fam. Looking for a kind, romantic, educated, motivated, intelligent, cultured and thoughtful man. I will revise this in the morning. Cheers
  • Jillian, 20 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kalamazoo, MI
    Faith and family are at the top of my priority list! I enjoy family gatherings and children as well as helping others. I have a strong desire to grow stronger in my faith everyday. I enjoy board games, volleyball, swimming, shooting sports, and a wide variety of movies, and prefer home cooked meals. I am shy around new people, but I warm up once I get to know you.
  • Alexandra, 28 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I won't divulge too much in this section, as it can make for good conversation elsewhere. First and foremost, I am passionate about my Catholic faith. I try to keep God the center of my life and seek Him and His will for my life daily. I keep close to the sacraments; this life can be a difficult journey without God's graces! Needless to say, I'm looking for a man to share the faith with. I desire to journey closer to God with my future spouse and hopefully one day get to heaven! There is nothing more attractive than a man that loves the Lord and Our Lady, understands his dependence on God, and wants to lead a family in holiness. Man must be 7/7 in faith ;) Oh! I love the outdoors and have a untamed passion for traveling. I enjoy being a part of God's beauty in nature and feel very close to Him this way. Hiking, kayaking, climbing, camping (in a tent), long roadtrips in a car, mountains, fresh water, I'm all about it! I would very much love to share these adventures with a future spouse. I am a nurse on a neuro unit at a local hospital here. I have been for about a year and love serving others. There is something special about caring for someone at their worst and most vulnerable. I am very close with my family. I would be open to moving elsewhere, but it could possibly be a difficult transition. I am happy and enjoying life as it is now. Yes, it would be lovely to "know" my vocation and already be set in a relationship, but it hasn't happened yet for a reason. I believe no time is wasted and I am trying to figure out what God desires of me in the meantime. There is always a plan; I trust fully in that!
  • Kelly, 32 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kalamazoo, MI
    I work in higher ed administration and enjoy what I do but don't think that it defines me. I'll probably always be a student of American history and politics, and I'm an avid reader and news junkie. My favorite role by far is aunt to the coolest kids God ever made, and dog mama to my mutt Fred (who totally has my heart). Since I bought a house last year, I spend most weekends either shopping for home improvement items or working on home improvement projects, which is unexpectedly rewarding. I indulge in occasional travel, cultural events (like symphony concerts), quality time with family and friends, and spoiling my nephews. I love good food and drink accompanied by even better conversation.
  • Emily, 21 from Sodus, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sodus, MI
    I could probably describe myself as "that nerd who lives in her parents' basement" (except I don't actually live in our basement) so most of the things I'm into are of the nerd/geek variety. Movies (especially Disney, Dreamworks, and anything Marvel or superhero related), video games (pretty much any), various cartoons/anime, drawing, occasional cosplay, manga/graphic novels, cooking/baking new things, and board games are among my main interests. Like I said, mostly nerdy/geeky. I want to possibly start some kind of YouTube channel within the next year or so, if I can get a job that isn't too stressful so I can afford some things I'd need for it. It might be about a hodgepodge of many different things hard to day for sure right now so I guess I'll wait and see how it all goes within the next year. I'm pretty quiet a lot of the time unless you either tap into one of my key interests, in which case I can go on and on for a while, or you hit a nerve, which will get the same result but I'd be frustrated rather than excited about what I'm talking about then. I like alone time but I don't like to be alone, if that makes sense. And I do like being around people just not too many at once for too long because I start to feel drained and overstimulated. I like cloudy, cool weather and rain but I'm afraid of thunderstorms. I like coffee but I can't have caffeine. I still sleep with lights and some kind of sound (music, iPod playing something in my ear in the background, TV, etc.) on at night because, yes, I am afraid of the dark (and silence in the dark) and if it hasn't gone away by now I doubt it ever will. And not that this defines me as a person but I do have agoraphobia, which is why I'm not the most athletic or very keen on being away from home or "civilization"...which would make it pretty hard to get me to come along on hikes and camping. Not necessarily impossible....but quite hard. And I'm not sure what else to put....I re-wrote this introduction section because I realized what I previously wrote off the top of my head when I started probably didn't give a good insight on my personality and interests so hopefully this one is at least a little better. I'm not very good at talking or writing about myself it seems. I've never tried online dating sites before and have actually never dated anyone before but figured if I wanted to meet a good, Catholic man then this would be a good place to try and see what happens. Peace and God bless.
  • Jessica, 27 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hi there. I'm Jessica. I'm a warmhearted person who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy swimming and being by the water, as well as watching movies and reading. I am currently working on my Bachelors and working full time. I grew up on the outskirts of Kalamazoo and attended catholic schools, from elementary through high school. During the school year I have an apartment by Western's campus but summer allows more free time, so I live with my family and pets.
  • Emily, 25 from Hastings, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hastings, MI
  • Ash, 35 from Clio, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Clio, MI
    I'm very kind and hearty, honest and a bit shy but I love to make me and my beloved happy. I like to dream, but I'm always responsible and easily fall in love.